Show Off Your Unigine Heaven Benchmark Scores, Unigine Heaven 4.0

terradrive
post May 11 2014, 11:06 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(llk @ May 11 2014, 10:45 AM)
I check thru GPUZ, i check the 1st card is on 100% load but 2nd card only about 37% which is around 300+mhz, same as the vram. I'm trying to run games such as COD Ghost etc also happened same. I'm not sure this is normal?
What's the scaling on the Heaven's benchmark that you get from 1 GPU to 2 GPU?
terradrive
post May 11 2014, 05:29 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(llk @ May 11 2014, 12:19 PM)
Have try out everything i can, testing CF mode in GPUZ seem like no problem, both cards running in full load mode. Im formatting my pc now and doing fresh installation now

*Update: Fresh installed Windows, re-test Heaven benchmark with Core clock 1100mhz/Ram 1400mhz.

GPU 1: Full load 1100mhz (Core)/1400mhz (Ram)
GPU 2 run only 357mhz (Core)/150mhz (Ram)
Benchmark score: 2598
The score is right, maybe GPU-Z have bugs not showing the correct data for the second card.
terradrive
post Aug 24 2014, 09:07 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

I predict R9 285 have unigine heaven score of 800+/- @1080p

haha can actually predict it by running the R9 290 at 620Mhz core and 685Mhz mem

it goes right between GTX 760 and R9 280X's score which I think is pretty spot on haha

I think the result is spot on because the 285 and 290 shares the same GPU architecture.
terradrive
post Sep 29 2014, 08:27 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(raydenex @ Sep 28 2014, 08:33 PM)
bro, I'm quite sure 1331/1950 is not the limit and will be trying to push it further when I have time again smile.gif

But I'm really really looking forward to see what people do with their custom pcb/cooler 980s. Also, have faith in AMD still, first quarter 2015 we'll know!
Can you post the score for stock 980 clocks?
I'm interested in the comparison of R9 290/X, 780, 780 Ti & 980 stock scores.
terradrive
post Nov 30 2014, 11:55 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(shikimori @ Nov 30 2014, 10:10 AM)
guess I will be back with amd once 390 is out tongue.gif . Do you have to do anything special to enable crossfire with different card ?
I had to install DifferenSLIAuto 1.1
QUOTE(llk @ Nov 30 2014, 11:15 AM)
No need, just plug and play, not even needed for the link cable
So far 290/290X 's crossfire is better than SLI. Maybe need to wait for Maxwell's successor for new gen of SLI.
terradrive
post Nov 30 2014, 11:59 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(shikimori @ Nov 30 2014, 11:58 AM)
performance is good but there's bugs even on new game like dragon age inquisition texture flickering  cry.gif
I would think both AMD/NVIDIA have bugs laugh.gif
terradrive
post Dec 11 2014, 06:32 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(kalijaga @ Dec 11 2014, 06:02 PM)
Boss,

tried using the f12 key ..no joy.
Maybe problem with the keyboard..
Anyway, I tried my best.

Thanks anyway.
Use handphone camera pun ok bah i think