27 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

> Creepy encounter that I heard from my fren, yesterday night

Rand
post Feb 12 2014, 11:21 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(GonnersKL @ Feb 12 2014, 11:13 PM)
Dun wory, heard the rumour it is just DRB founder Yahaya, should be no threat ?  tongue.gif
Ever experienced anything yourself? I heard one of my colleagues experienced but she dun wanna talk about it hahha
GonnersKL
post Feb 12 2014, 11:31 PM

114 posts

I am actually quite lucky b'cos I got to audit DRB subsidiaries so do not need to be at DRB Hicom Glenmarie all the times.

Just spent a week or two there to meet my boss but always try to leave before 10pm, so did not meet anything. tongue.gif tongue.gif

But the lift is fully covered, so you can't see any reflection oso, might be ok if your frequency is high now hehe
greenteaaddict
post Feb 12 2014, 11:34 PM

145 posts

This thread needs a song

Rand
post Feb 12 2014, 11:35 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(GonnersKL @ Feb 12 2014, 11:31 PM)
I am actually quite lucky b'cos I got to audit DRB subsidiaries so do not need to be at DRB Hicom Glenmarie all the times.

Just spent a week or two there to meet my boss but always try to leave before 10pm, so did not meet anything. tongue.gif  tongue.gif

But the lift is fully covered, so you can't see any reflection oso, might be ok if your frequency is high now hehe
I think I'm going to be here everyday until 12-1 am. rclxms.gif

Oh.. that lift har.. I was wondering why it's being covered with dirty-ish carpets. Any stories about it?

At least I'm not alone here now..
iOnine
post Feb 13 2014, 09:20 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(Rand @ Feb 12 2014, 11:07 PM)
As someone who is still stuck in that building as of now 11 pm, please tell me what to expect.
I already had the guard tell me to be careful because he's seen things on the grounds and in the building.
ure there? which level?
i got some story on level 2 ;P

hahaha
@r3|4^2
post Feb 13 2014, 09:23 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(iOnine @ Feb 13 2014, 09:20 AM)
ure there? which level?
i got some story on level 2 ;P

hahaha
Tell la your story here bro.. drool.gif
GonnersKL
post Feb 13 2014, 09:31 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Rand @ Feb 12 2014, 11:35 PM)
I think I'm going to be here everyday until 12-1 am.  rclxms.gif

Oh.. that lift har.. I was wondering why it's being covered with dirty-ish carpets. Any stories about it?

At least I'm not alone here now..
Duno true or not, heard the rumour is people saw old boss inside that lift. That why that the only one that is covered with dirty carpet ? It is still there now ? I went there like 7-8 years ago.
iOnine
post Feb 13 2014, 10:10 AM

517 posts

one of the lift is still covered with carpet. its not dirty la. just nice gebu carpet. LOL.

Well.. here's the story on Level 2.
it was during the renovation work at one of the department.
the worker was doing his work in one of the room (which is the meeting room now). while his supervisor was downstairs dunno do what.

when the supervisor went up. he scold the worker for not following his order (to do this and that la). then the worker said, "bos yang suruh buat macamni tadi". the supervisor blur and ask what happen.

the worker explain saying, while he was working. the "supervisor" came and ask him to do this and that while actually the real supervisor was downstairs. so in another word. jelmaan lor.

--

2nd story. happen recently
while my colleague gota stayback and finish some of his work.
it was like close to 8pm. nobody in the office except for him.
so he heard like footsteps on the ceiling.
i mean, come on.. on top of the office is just a plaster ceiling man. how can it take the weight right.
so he quickly shutdown and blah lor. haha. the next day he tell us, so were like.. "oh you didnt know?".
iOnine
post Feb 13 2014, 10:12 AM

517 posts

aiyo. i got alot of story la around this area.
haha. even the CALTEX oso got story.

since all the "jungle" has been cleared off.
the thing has decided to find a new place to stay lor.
awh85
post Feb 13 2014, 11:06 AM

2,156 posts

more
nearlee
post Feb 13 2014, 11:13 AM

105 posts

cool story bro
iOnine
post Feb 13 2014, 12:42 PM

517 posts

did anyone heard about the atlantuya's ghost story?
its like nearby puncak perdana straight road.
Henrietta
post Feb 13 2014, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(iOnine @ Feb 13 2014, 12:42 PM)
did anyone heard about the atlantuya's ghost story?
its like nearby puncak perdana straight road.
Please do share!
iOnine
post Feb 13 2014, 03:35 PM

517 posts

i was on the way sending my friend back to her home (cant recall the place name. but its further front from puncak perdana).
it was close to midnight.

upon passing the uitm. the road was dark and no motorist pass by. so i cakap la "wah so gelap. takde orang lalu. project best ni". she laugh and reply "kalau balik nanti, nampak awek cun. jangan benti tau". so i was like.. gulpp.

it was a long stretch tbh.
so she share the story saying that the place is nearby atlantuya's murder area.
midnight passerby sometime will see a women by the roadside waving asking for hitchike. sometime the women is walking. sometime even fly pass by. also there this one time that the women is following your car on your side.

i got goosebumps la bro. i change topic and finally drop her off. bila balik, i pass by the place again and i got the chills. i then pasang radio kuat kuat and then focus on the road. dont look left/right. but seriously, its kinda spooky tho. no roadlights. and no motorist during midnight.

SUSAnnoynimous
post Feb 16 2014, 11:24 PM

335 posts

Bumpity bump

jloi
post Feb 16 2014, 11:44 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

Banyak page. Parking dulu Esok baca
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Feb 19 2014, 09:05 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(iOnine @ Feb 13 2014, 03:35 PM)
i was on the way sending my friend back to her home (cant recall the place name. but its further front from puncak perdana).
it was close to midnight.

upon passing the uitm. the road was dark and no motorist pass by. so i cakap la "wah so gelap. takde orang lalu. project best ni". she laugh and reply "kalau balik nanti, nampak awek cun. jangan benti tau". so i was like.. gulpp.

it was a long stretch tbh.
so she share the story saying that the place is nearby atlantuya's murder area.
midnight passerby sometime will see a women by the roadside waving asking for hitchike. sometime the women is walking. sometime even fly pass by. also there this one time that the women is following your car on your side.

i got goosebumps la bro. i change topic and finally drop her off. bila balik, i pass by the place again and i got the chills. i then pasang radio kuat kuat and then focus on the road. dont look left/right. but seriously, its kinda spooky tho. no roadlights. and no motorist during midnight.
this is your mind playing tricks on you rather than ghost messing with you tongue.gif
jeff10012003
post Feb 19 2014, 11:01 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Feb 18 2014, 11:48 PM)
not sure u guys see this before or not, below link was reported about a kids dead due to the baby siter mistake but the childcare centre reported police the kid missing .......ok now the creepy thing is in the video clip the kids right eyes in the photo blink once at 00:28 .. shocking.gif
http://video.baomihua.com/11222707/20467686
mellow.gif
that is pixeling laaa....

iOnine
post Feb 19 2014, 11:25 AM

517 posts

mana itu video grandma in lift one? smile.gif
MasBoleh!
post Feb 20 2014, 03:05 PM

3,599 posts