> Creepy encounter that I heard from my fren, yesterday night

iOnine
post Feb 5 2014, 04:42 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(eaglef1 @ Feb 5 2014, 04:38 PM)
enuff of ghost story la lame as shiate there are no such thing lah if not i sure piap2 free pontianak
go bukit belacan every friday/saturday night.
theres always this rempit group go hunt for pontianak.
they bring nail. so they can nail the pontianak and gb her after that.

LEL
eaglef1
post Feb 5 2014, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(iOnine @ Feb 5 2014, 04:42 PM)
go bukit belacan every friday/saturday night.
theres always this rempit group go hunt for pontianak.
they bring nail. so they can nail the pontianak and gb her after that.

LEL
lol so cheapskate until rogol pontianal beramai2 lol
Coldf3ar
post Feb 5 2014, 07:21 PM

520 posts

when im 18. at PLKN ulu pari aqua village, rembau.
i ask my friend disguise as pocong to scare people when everyone is sleeping. so got this fella we kacau him. he wake up from sleep. then stare our fake pocong. then terus freeze. after awhile, he suddenly screamed. he said got something behind our fake pocong. everyone sked dy. from that day, this fella always kena kacau. macam kena possessed. still remember got 1 time got 3 ppl hold his body. but still can moving. there's one time he pengsan. then bring him to kantin. after 10 min he wake up, he straight look on our fake pocong. then he call our fake pocong family name 1 by 1. ffuu.
awh85
post Feb 6 2014, 02:04 PM

2,156 posts

bump
emperor_rahl
post Feb 6 2014, 02:18 PM

112 posts

moar
MugenK20A
post Feb 6 2014, 02:29 PM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(ps3 fanboy @ Jan 26 2014, 09:47 AM)
this is the first time i heard this ghost can speak canto.
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Hantu 1 Malaysia
punkLOL
post Feb 6 2014, 02:33 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(iOnine @ Feb 5 2014, 04:29 PM)
so u working in the building ka? haha
which floor oh?

oh another story.
last 2 years theres this case an indon construction worker died becoz kena sambar kilat.
then after few weeks. colleague from different company went to the toilet. while he doing his thingy.
he saw a muddy feet walking in the toilet.

waliaooooo!
i also encounter this, but muddy hand/concrete hand.

During primary school time, i always pee on the front door one. laugh.gif
i lazy go inside cubicle to pee cause sked and a bit dark.

i pee a bit on my pants, my fren teman me also saw the thing.
Lari lintang pukang when the thing suddenly slowly appear, then go pee at longkang. laugh.gif
Alphaproject
post Feb 6 2014, 10:54 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

Moar!!!!
huaymeeng
post Feb 7 2014, 07:41 AM

266 posts

bump
terry98000
post Feb 7 2014, 07:44 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(pang5_kiro @ Feb 5 2014, 02:25 PM)
so glenmarie = haunted area
dont get me wrong, every place got ghost wan
iOnine
post Feb 7 2014, 08:36 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Feb 6 2014, 05:28 PM)
I have a real story to tell about my pass away aunty;

My aunt having breast cancer at the most end of her life she being send to hospital by her families for her final comfort with hospital oxygen facilities, she is a Buddhist but not superstitious, knowing it was the last chance we can talk to her me and my families go visit her at hospital, she is too skinny, weak and heavily breath, but eyes look sharp and mind is clear can recognize and call our name, so we just start with some topic on asking how is the nurse and doctor at hospital and the air-cond at ward was it too cold and etc, then she said every thing is good, good ppl at the hospital some friendly patient next door often come to chit chat with her so she dun feel boring, we feel relieve when she felt easy there so we decide to make a move and promise come back with some self cook porridge for her, before we leave the floor we go check on the patients she mention at next ward but the ward is empty the entire ward of the left wing on the floor is empty just only my aunty ward is occupy when asking the nurse there they said my aunty was the only ward use at the left wing the rest 3 ward are unoccupied for 1 week aldy, so where are the friendly patient next door she mention ???

As promise after 2 days my mum cook some fish porridge to her she ate those porridge and she mention there are a monk bring her go down to canteen for select some vegetarian menu for meal after she pass away..... ??? WTF ???!!  icon_question.gif  where the hell hospital has monk may be she see some bald head guys so she call monk, but the hospital canteen are on top floor not ground floor ????  so we and her families concluded she was affected by heavy dose of pain killer, …

before we leave, this time she tell us creepy story, she saw an old lady in her ward, the old lady tell her she pass away on the same bed she is sleeping ….!!!  ohmy.gif 

Beside of that on and off she point to windows and tell us to see so many colourful butterfly outside...... but demm the window is not facing out of the building it was facing to the walkway ventilation well inside the building how can have butterfly there ???  shocking.gif  ......  she pass away on the next day morning.  sad.gif    cry.gif    cry.gif

Who is those next door patient she always chatting? Where the hell the monk appear in the hospital and bring her to select pass away vegetarian menu ? was the old lady in her ward really pass away at the same ward before ? and why she see colorful butterfly are those colorful butterfly bring her to heaven ?        hmm.gif
not to dis-respect, but sure ah ur aunty story?
coz i heard this hospital story so many times de. expecially the monk bring her down to cafeteria and all.
terry98000
post Feb 7 2014, 09:29 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Feb 7 2014, 08:40 AM)
yes they are every where just we can see them or not, some ppl can see them even can tell what kind of costume they wear, most of them they will still wear those costume style according to their era, they will look like metal problem patient stand there and look for nothing might be facing to wall, or anything.
lol i see hmm.gif anyways, but it also differs in places which ghost investigators would suggest as "highly active grounds" and those which are inactive grounds of ghostly events.. so it depends, but still i say, Ghosts are everywhere, just depends on how active it is in that area. icon_rolleyes.gif
terry98000
post Feb 7 2014, 09:44 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Feb 7 2014, 09:40 AM)
yes, it so call place that higher chance to spot them, normally those place less ppl pass by daily and the place must be old enough.
and not forgetting places that has a bad history of its own, like someone got murdered, or maybe someone cast a curse like demon worshippers worship that place..

sort of things like dat tend to have high spiritual manifestations
SUSNismoConcept
post Feb 7 2014, 10:08 AM

63 posts

Ok la I share 1 storey la.... Happened to my ex-kolik.

He has been working as Supervisor in the same factory since it started business in the early 80's. So over the yrs the com changed uniform every 4 - 5 years. So when I joined the com bck in 2008 this guy told me last night he came to support production and saw a young lady pushing trolley towards the store which is located in the far end of the building. From behind he saw a long hair lady. Nothing unusual as it could be another night shift worker but the strange thing is the lady was wearing the 1980's uniform which couldn't be found anymore in 2008.

This is true storey as been told so I share. Ok, thx bye....

This post has been edited by NismoConcept: Feb 7 2014, 10:09 AM
awh85
post Feb 9 2014, 07:50 PM

2,156 posts

bump
pang5_kiro
post Feb 10 2014, 03:21 PM

:useless person is useless:
2,009 posts

ok, so anyone else want to share? plz share ur story..
Alphaproject
post Feb 10 2014, 08:57 PM

Yeah, buddey!
688 posts

Update guys
Rand
post Feb 12 2014, 11:07 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(GonnersKL @ Feb 5 2014, 02:17 PM)
Ok, next time won't accept any job from Glenmarie area.

Last time heard many story from Wisma DRB at Glenmarie also, especially the haunted lift.
As someone who is still stuck in that building as of now 11 pm, please tell me what to expect.
I already had the guard tell me to be careful because he's seen things on the grounds and in the building.
GonnersKL
post Feb 12 2014, 11:13 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Rand @ Feb 12 2014, 11:07 PM)
As someone who is still stuck in that building as of now 11 pm, please tell me what to expect.
I already had the guard tell me to be careful because he's seen things on the grounds and in the building.
Dun wory, heard the rumour it is just DRB founder Yahaya, should be no threat ? tongue.gif
FrostLance
post Feb 12 2014, 11:21 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

Tempat i kerja everyday got ppl die one. Still not haunted why

27 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » 

0.0155sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:26 PM