SUSPhilHellmuth
post Jan 28 2014, 08:43 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(pi3r4w @ Jan 28 2014, 08:22 AM)
i experienced once at utm...
the sensation is the thing i never forget
at 10.00 pm somewhere in june 2013...
i so hungry after shifting and lifting my belongings to new dorm for practical student. that time i at block L28 room 104 this is the room with 2 ppl. i forget wat kolej im in.

the place i wanna take a bit is at cengal, need to cross some dark pathways and a river behind cengal place... thats where my encounter..

i got off from a lighted pathways to dark pathways as it fork to different location... then i sense i been follow from behind... i stop and look behind. nothing...

but when i continue to resume my walking i see sumting dark at bridge to cengal.... the eyes are very red........ and that time i cant sense all the cognitive functions only leave for smell... i cant move... then the ghost goes in to water and vanish...

i turn back n never look back since then or even goes there in the night...
kucing kot
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Jan 28 2014, 09:47 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(yuan415 @ Jan 28 2014, 09:39 AM)
alot cases in the hostel, during my days there there was a period, almost every day got ppl kena rasuk (malays), i even went to see how the bomoh talk to the spirit which was inside the guy's body, there was a combo (malay guy & malay lady ghost) inside and i heard clearly their voices changing from lady to man & man to lady (impossible for normal guy to do so) and it was in boys hostel, no girls there.
the spirit claimed that they were malay mix christian sweat.gif , i dont know why they told the bomoh this thing and said they have a lot of members in the area, so they are not afraid of us.
then the next few days as i recalled, the worst case happened in surau, where almost 10 ppl kena rasuk during thursday night prayer. even in surau also can rasuk?
i recalling one of my aunt got possessed and we sent her to the temple for an exorcism.

my aunt who has been living with me for the past 20 years does not even know a single tamil word was able to speak tamil fluently during the exorcism process

one of the certain things that you wish u have a reason to not believe yet by witnessing with your own eyes leaves u with no choice but to believe
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Feb 19 2014, 09:05 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(iOnine @ Feb 13 2014, 03:35 PM)
i was on the way sending my friend back to her home (cant recall the place name. but its further front from puncak perdana).
it was close to midnight.

upon passing the uitm. the road was dark and no motorist pass by. so i cakap la "wah so gelap. takde orang lalu. project best ni". she laugh and reply "kalau balik nanti, nampak awek cun. jangan benti tau". so i was like.. gulpp.

it was a long stretch tbh.
so she share the story saying that the place is nearby atlantuya's murder area.
midnight passerby sometime will see a women by the roadside waving asking for hitchike. sometime the women is walking. sometime even fly pass by. also there this one time that the women is following your car on your side.

i got goosebumps la bro. i change topic and finally drop her off. bila balik, i pass by the place again and i got the chills. i then pasang radio kuat kuat and then focus on the road. dont look left/right. but seriously, its kinda spooky tho. no roadlights. and no motorist during midnight.
this is your mind playing tricks on you rather than ghost messing with you tongue.gif

0.0123sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:07 PM