QUOTE(chokia @ Jan 26 2014, 10:44 AM)
I am sorry, but Report ID 220268.See you in a week's time.
Creepy encounter that I heard from my fren, yesterday night
Jan 26 2014, 10:46 AM
1,439 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Ipoh, Perak |
Jan 26 2014, 10:46 AM
Jan 26 2014, 10:47 AM
3,617 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Lol penakut
![]() Ni hantu library |
Jan 26 2014, 10:48 AM
139 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Shah Alam, Selangor |
QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jan 26 2014, 08:20 AM) No one claimed the story to be real man.. even my friend is unsure if its real or not, unsure if the fella is lying or not. But the cabinets were really filled with odd objects. That's real.. i heard the story before from a friend, only difference the ghost speaks in malay. u think same ghost aa? or the ghost is 1Malaysia type all language oso learn to speak? |
Jan 26 2014, 10:49 AM
Jan 26 2014, 10:50 AM
2,940 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(Annoynimous @ Jan 26 2014, 10:43 AM) During my time, there were two cases of deaths that happened. One was a suicide in Kachi. The entire block was emptied after the suicide. The other was an unfortunate death. The guy had asthma and died in the middle of the night. His roommate found him dead the next morning. He must've shat bricks. When Aseania first opened, as t was a bit out of the way and a new Laluan, got a couple of stories that happened too. Too bad my memory fails me in recollecting them.The other ghostly encounter that was very famous was the one where the lecturer dismissed a night class early and upon questioning, she mentioned that she saw a ghost sitting amongst the students. QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Jan 26 2014, 10:45 AM) Library during my time takde cerita seram, at least no stories reached my ears. |
Jan 26 2014, 10:51 AM
3,617 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
92 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
I tot pics nenen c/w nipples aja nak kena lipot...hantu pics pun oso kena
Btw, i heard from frens who studied in UUM about 'orang sebelah', which in turn, an 'orang sebelah', literally. Oso stories about faint sound of a bus in the wee hours. and who can forget the one story that rule em all...a bus full with hantu/jembalang, transported to another location by a famous Ustaz... |
Jan 26 2014, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(chokia @ Jan 26 2014, 10:51 AM) Put scary drillz for what? For fun? Entertainment?QUOTE(Caterpillar_3309 @ Jan 26 2014, 10:51 AM) I tot pics nenen c/w nipples aja nak kena lipot...hantu pics pun oso kena Forummers dalam forum ini ada berbilang bangsa, agama dan umur. Kanak kanak tak boleh tengok drillz with nenen + nipples, takut mereka learn the bad things. Unker and untie cannot tengok drillz hantu takut mereka pengsan.Btw, i heard from frens who studied in UUM about 'orang sebelah', which in turn, an 'orang sebelah', literally. Oso stories about faint sound of a bus in the wee hours. and who can forget the one story that rule em all...a bus full with hantu/jembalang, transported to another location by a famous Ustaz... |
Jan 26 2014, 10:56 AM
7 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Jan 26 2014, 10:57 AM
335 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(Caterpillar_3309 @ Jan 26 2014, 10:51 AM) I tot pics nenen c/w nipples aja nak kena lipot...hantu pics pun oso kena Yep, the bus story. Apparently the buses ply their route in the wee hours of the morning and stop at every residential college to pick up and drop "those kinds" of passengers.Btw, i heard from frens who studied in UUM about 'orang sebelah', which in turn, an 'orang sebelah', literally. Oso stories about faint sound of a bus in the wee hours. and who can forget the one story that rule em all...a bus full with hantu/jembalang, transported to another location by a famous Ustaz... |
Jan 26 2014, 10:58 AM
3,968 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
I heard from my fren uum got orang minyak oso. Duno true anot.
Jan 26 2014, 11:02 AM
335 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
^Never heard of orang minyak stories during my time there. But hysteria ada la.
Jan 26 2014, 11:08 AM
224 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
aiyo why posted it this morning. this should have been done last night la
Jan 26 2014, 11:11 AM
1,116 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
ini cerita zaman mahathir ke..
Jan 26 2014, 11:17 AM
139 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Shah Alam, Selangor |
QUOTE(Caterpillar_3309 @ Jan 26 2014, 10:51 AM) I tot pics nenen c/w nipples aja nak kena lipot...hantu pics pun oso kena i heard that stories too...but its not in UUM Btw, i heard from frens who studied in UUM about 'orang sebelah', which in turn, an 'orang sebelah', literally. Oso stories about faint sound of a bus in the wee hours. and who can forget the one story that rule em all...a bus full with hantu/jembalang, transported to another location by a famous Ustaz... |
Jan 26 2014, 11:22 AM
3,101 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 26 2014, 08:45 AM) Ayam from uum, never experience this lol. Just get sleep paralysis and dream those things knocking door etc QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jan 26 2014, 10:34 AM) Perhaps. But during my time in UUM, which was over 10 years ago, the story was such and already told via word of mouth from seniors to juniors. There are more stories too, the type that gives you the creeps. Main gate story, Tasik Guthrie story, Kompleks Sukan story...UUM used to be a hotspot for such supernatural occurrences especially when it first opened as it is in the iddle of what used to be a jungle. I'm afraid with the passing of time, some of these stories have been forgotten. QUOTE(Annoynimous @ Jan 26 2014, 10:39 AM) I was from UUM. Never encountered anything myself. I often walked from my friend's residential college to mine at 2, 3am but nothing happened. I had to cross a main road and walk up a slope for awhile before getting to my dorm. Wow, never knew you guys are from UUM too. I really miss my life there. QUOTE(Annoynimous @ Jan 26 2014, 10:43 AM) During my time, there were two cases of deaths that happened. One was a suicide in Kachi. The entire block was emptied after the suicide. The other was an unfortunate death. The guy had asthma and died in the middle of the night. His roommate found him dead the next morning. He must've shat bricks. The last scenario occurred during my time when UUM introduced night lectures. If I'm not mistaken it occurred at DKG 3/1 which was closed for quite some time. After opening it back for a week, similar issue occurred too in which the whole stretch of unoccupied chairs (like the one in cinemas which will fold itself up if it's unoccupied) unfold themselves in the middle of lecture session.The other ghostly encounter that was very famous was the one where the lecturer dismissed a night class early and upon questioning, she mentioned that she saw a ghost sitting amongst the students. QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jan 26 2014, 10:58 AM) I was from Eon and it was visible from my room withdrew every night. |
Jan 26 2014, 11:30 AM
77 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Puchong |
My mum studied in UM, she has her dorm stories also but dunwan tell us because she dont want us to be scared of all these things.
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0146sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:54 AM |