27 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> Creepy encounter that I heard from my fren, yesterday night

annoymous1234
post Jan 26 2014, 12:56 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jan 26 2014, 11:52 AM)
ayam work morning ma, so i slept early liow yesterday

BTW about the bus story, my friend also shared me a similar story but in Genting one... if /K want, then i write out lor.. later i kena marah by pipul who sked but still masok
More dude more
SUSON-LINE
post Jan 26 2014, 12:57 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(wan.ridzuan @ Jan 26 2014, 08:36 AM)
dah siang baru nak bukak tered mcm ni...
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif I was to say the same thing. No feel.
TSGameFr3ak
post Jan 26 2014, 01:02 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 26 2014, 12:56 PM)
More dude more
QUOTE(ON-LINE @ Jan 26 2014, 12:57 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif I was to say the same thing. No feel.
then ok lor.. I night time only continue
AdisonMak
post Jan 26 2014, 01:05 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jan 26 2014, 12:22 PM)
guise, another story/encounter was added on the first page,  post #3
LOL~ creepy yet, funny at same time. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(wuwah @ Jan 26 2014, 12:49 PM)
u guys are sharing stories here ka? I have one, experienced myself. not really creepy honestly, but not normal sweat.gif should wait tonight or now? hmm.gif
Tonight bah, now daytime... no feel wan...

Parking 1st... late nite b4 sleep visit again. Hope tered din get bora by that time.

NestleMilo
post Jan 26 2014, 01:08 PM

I have some creepy experiences to share too ( exorcism case during camping ) but dunno want to share here or not. Later pandan pipu too scare and report me.
GetMePhones
post Jan 26 2014, 01:09 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jan 26 2014, 08:15 AM)
So yesterday I had a gathering with my friend and as usual we had steamboat at my place. Not sure how but our conversation went to the realm of spooky encounters.

So one of my friend told me that back then (when he was still a student of UUM or something) he was living in a dorm sharing a room with 4 others. The layout of the room is simple, 2 double decker beds and 2 cabinets. The placement of the cabinets is aligned with the beds. Meaning their feet will be facing the cabinets when they sleep.

So there was a night when 3 of the guys were asleep and there's this one guy who had trouble sleeping. And he was distracted by a slow subtle 'thumping' sound (the dorm and campus are surrounded by forest, so you can imagine how quiet it can be at night). He opened his eyes for a bit out of frustration that he couldn't sleep and as his eyes glanced by the cabinet facing him, his heart rate went crazy. He saw an old lady sitting on a cabinet with her legs swinging slowly hitting the cabinet causing the 'thumping' sound.

For better reference.. this is how she sat on the cabinet

After seeing that mindfocking shit, like how we all would do, he pretend to be asleep. Little did he know, he heard a faint vibrating voice, whispering in Cantonese.

"THERE ARE 4 PERSONS IN THIS ROOM"
"3 ARE ASLEEP"
"1 IS NOT"

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif I had goosebumps

lol anyway after that night, the top of the cabinets are never empty, they'll fill up that space with numerous objects to fill up all empty spaces...
Owh..that happens a lot..mostly in dormitories
playing the counting game..two are asleep, one is pretending to sleep.. nod.gif
its pretty common to find them in the corners of the room
statikinetic
post Jan 26 2014, 01:10 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(nefashu @ Jan 26 2014, 12:54 PM)
From what I heard from my military friend, last time, even palapes udara is allowed to fly Pilatus. Then this cadet fly to UUM to show of his skill to her GF. She study in UUM. After that crash incident, only TUDM is allowed to fly pilatus. no more cadet allowed
Eh, same with the version I heard!
fix24311
post Jan 26 2014, 01:14 PM

139 posts

where azizah story? unsure.gif

that one i think i never heard before
replymela
post Jan 26 2014, 01:19 PM

39 posts

These cool stories hear until bored.. The one I heard is NS camp, the ghost lady said in Malay ' TIGA TIDUR, SATU TAK TIDUR. Then she jumped on the beds one by one to check sweat.gif
wuwah
post Jan 26 2014, 01:22 PM

ai ai ai~
1,153 posts

QUOTE(AdisonMak @ Jan 26 2014, 01:05 PM)
LOL~ creepy yet, funny at same time.  thumbup.gif

Tonight bah, now daytime... no feel wan...

Parking 1st... late nite b4 sleep visit again. Hope tered din get bora by that time.
as long as all ghost drillz wear enough kain, should be ok laugh.gif I come share later tonight
SUSCha3m
post Jan 26 2014, 01:25 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(AdisonMak @ Jan 26 2014, 11:59 AM)
i like this kinda story. help me self prepare & ready & build courage to face one if any.
i sapork. But at least taruk "Not for faint heart" tag or something at title... those who lipot that tered despite warning tag on title shud get bora instead. Dah tau kemungkinan besar akan ada benda menakutkan still masuk dlm tered baca2 pastu marah orang...  shakehead.gif  doh.gif
Trust me, it won't help even a bit.

There's bunch of stories, most scariest are the one being told by people with 6th sense.

A - Someone that I know
B- The friend that has 6th sense

A and B and some other guys lives in the same house.

There's this one time, A was playing on his laptop like usual. Then he went outside and jalan2 and leave his laptop open, B then comes back home and entered the room where A leaves his laptop open, but the thing is there's someone sitting looking at the laptop without doing anything that looks like A. The B just watch the person sitting and felt it was weird, and then realise it was some sort of doppleganger. So B just do his own stuff and wait till the doppleganger disappear.

At my last University, there's one that happen to one of the club members. He was doing some work/assignment at this hostel A until 2-4a.m, so once finished he went back using bicycle ( a 10-15 minute ride to reach his hostel B ), midway through he heard a Ring-Ring sound from some kind of an old bicycle behind him, he scared and suspect it was ghost of some sort so he just watch behind for a bit and saw white cloth koyak2. The ghost suddenly Rang faster and cycle faster, he of course la cycle like mad till reach hostel.

People with 6th sense said that as long as you don't make eye-contact it's fine.
izutaisa
post Jan 26 2014, 01:27 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Jan 26 2014, 08:22 AM)

Your friend my cousin from kuantan? he had the same experience in UUM.. ended up came back to my hometown for 3 weeks cause he was so afraid to continue staying in campus. after he went back he always fill up the space with his travelling bag or any other boxes he could find to prevent the thing from sitting on the empty space.
this setori is tipikal la
izutaisa
post Jan 26 2014, 01:30 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(notoriousfiq @ Jan 26 2014, 10:39 AM)
Bro, this is a very common ghost story in boarding schools. Back in my asrama penuh also got this exact same story laa.. but of course, in Malay, she even sing "SATU DAH BANGUN, JANGAN NAK TIPU.."

So yeah.. very common ass story..
nak bgtau dia sbp letew tongue.gif
hirano
post Jan 26 2014, 01:31 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(Cha3m @ Jan 26 2014, 01:25 PM)

There's this one time, A was playing on his laptop like usual. Then he went outside and jalan2 and leave his laptop open, B then comes back home and entered the room where A leaves his laptop open, but the thing is there's someone sitting looking at the laptop without doing anything that looks like A. The B just watch the person sitting and felt it was weird, and then realise it was some sort of doppleganger. So B just do his own stuff and wait till the doppleganger disappear.
People with 6th sense said that as long as you don't make eye-contact it's fine.
Dude, i experienced the same thing above. Was 5-6am, room dark, i suddenly woke up and saw my friend sitting on a corner, doing nothing. Just stare at my way. i stare back like 10 seconds, thinking. I was wondering quietly, what the hell is she doing there. Fall back on my pillow. Then after 1 min liddat, a person enters the room, apparently just finished ironing clothes, it's the person i saw on chair just now, but impossible she went out cos i would have heard the door open.

Conclusion, the person sitting on chair that i saw was "something".
ek9
post Jan 26 2014, 01:31 PM

29 posts

every dorm have that kind of story, the different only what ghost they saw

my school, a child
segamatboy
post Jan 26 2014, 01:32 PM

637 posts

Did your friend ask for lucky numbers??? 4D Toto etc

terry98000
post Jan 26 2014, 01:40 PM

45 posts

this one should be submitted to Russel Lee's Malaysian Ghost stories novel
SammoG
post Jan 26 2014, 01:48 PM

87 posts

Let me share some story from my friend and me.

Story 1,
My friend had a company doing aluminium windows and done this particular project job in *somewhere*. It was the 10th floor from 5 building he suppose to finish installing the window casing.
He was the first one on that time go in the particular units, and he start with this sentence "When I open the door, *BANG* there is something that hit so loud on the master room door. I was sure the damn door must broken and hit the floor, but it didn't. There was no wind at that day, and it was farking hot. But this unit is strange, it was so cold".

Ok, this friend of mine had pretty big balls. He don't care and just to finish faster as there is still more to go. Not even 10 minute, *BANG! he jumped and shout " WHO THE FARK PLAYING HERE!" all the door was closed in this units and he swear that the noise was in the master room. This is the mistake he did that quite scare him a lot. He continue work on the window case and a sudden chill winds and *SLAP. Something or someone slap his face, the slap is hard and the face swollen a bit from the slap force. He turn around saw nothing and straight run out from the units.

Another workers of him walking slowly toward him as he finish his job the floor beneath. My friend quickly take a cig light it up and pretend nothing happen. The worker noticed the redness of the boss check and ask him what happen. My friend said nothing and he just got trip and hit the floor. So my friend ask the worker to continue the job on this unit while he drive out to get some lunch even though he already brought it.

After he go out buy some drinks - not food - he went back and saw the worker stand in front of the staircase dragging smoke. He step out and the worker began to say something "hey farker, you knew something wrong on this unit yet you send me to hell. KNS CB ..." - basic curse word spew to my friend face. The ******* laugh and laugh while the worker curse on. The next day, both of them got high fever. My friend face face was swollen so bad had to go temple "ask god" and the other worker got his toes bones crack and have to limp for quite some time.

The last he heard is that particular unit is being exorcist by some high monk by the developer.

TLDR? sorry not short form - story meant to be long.

PS: this incident also occur sometimes in december before CNY. Before CNY - hantu banyak power!

This post has been edited by SammoG: Jan 26 2014, 01:50 PM
terry98000
post Jan 26 2014, 01:56 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 26 2014, 12:40 PM)
But i dont miss it, lol.

Let me summarize what the pengarah HEP UUM, dr.amy (forgot his full name) told us. There is this room which reside by 2 ppl. Became good frens, in room always talk, etc together. Months passed, and roomate A never suspected anything. But he/she grew suspicious why ah roomate B was never seen go out to class, take bus outside, etc. Then he go ask neighbouring rooms about roomate B, they all say "eh wat, u live alone la in that room". He/she paled liao, and terus got sick afterwards. Then i forgot wat happened dy.
2nd, when i was jaga-ing the orientation week as one of the facilitators. Kachi, the block most closest to hutan and room paling hujung. A chinese girl was said to have been on fever, i went there to give meds. She refuse to answer, refuse to open door. This is around 4-5am. Few hours after, only i heard that she has seen "something" by the window. Her parents came to take her home that noon.

Got one more story about the establishment of uum.... I lazy type
must be kena AIDS because mosquito thats why high fever

terry98000
post Jan 26 2014, 02:04 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Cha3m @ Jan 26 2014, 01:25 PM)
Trust me, it won't help even a bit.

There's bunch of stories, most scariest are the one being told by people with 6th sense.

A - Someone that I know
B- The friend that has 6th sense

At my last University, there's one that happen to one of the club members. He was doing some work/assignment at this hostel A until 2-4a.m, so once finished he went back using bicycle ( a 10-15 minute ride to reach his hostel B ), midway through he heard a Ring-Ring sound from some kind of an old bicycle behind him, he scared and suspect it was ghost of some sort so he just watch behind for a bit and saw white cloth koyak2. The ghost suddenly Rang faster and cycle faster, he of course la cycle like mad till reach hostel.

wow.. you really put an effort on bolding all those A and B's

27 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 

0.0233sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:38 AM