12,925 posts

how can i enlarge the fronts in series 60..i am using nokia 6630 to be exact
Shinigami
post Jun 25 2005, 11:45 PM

,,sɹǝdɐǝɹ lnos,,
2,355 posts

QUOTE(realpesky @ Jun 25 2005, 09:14 PM)
can anyone please help me...i'm using 7610 and i save all my messages to the mmc card memory... now i wan to reformat my memory card cos there is too many rubbish inside...but i wan to keep the messages.. is there anyway for me to transfer the msg to somewherE?i tried to backup using pc suite.. but it backups the whole mmc memory... i just wan to keep the msges.. please help.. please
Try MessageStorer version 1.02 from Symbianware

MessageStorer lets you easily and conveniently save your SMS, MMS, emails in a text file and send them to your PC.

p/s: U can use the full-working trial version for 14 days... Purchase MessageStorer, Download MessageStorer HERE

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Shinigami
post Jun 25 2005, 11:51 PM

,,sɹǝdɐǝɹ lnos,,
2,355 posts

QUOTE(prasys @ Jun 25 2005, 10:50 PM)
how can i enlarge the fronts in series 60..i am using nokia 6630 to be exact
unsure.gif What do you mean by fronts??? or do you mean fonts???
realpesky
post Jun 26 2005, 12:40 AM

404 posts

okie... i got it done already.. but i have another problem... is there any way that i can arrange the files in my gallery?it looks so messy.. i wan to arrange them but i dunno how...
BleKz
post Jun 26 2005, 12:01 PM

28 posts

I got 1 n-gage qd which is in chinese symbian OS. Is there any possibilities to change or format the Symbian to the standard english version? blink.gif Anybody could advise me on this? cry.gif
manutd6389
post Jun 26 2005, 02:31 PM

Glory Glory Man Utd
1,638 posts

QUOTE(BleKz @ Jun 26 2005, 12:01 PM)
I got 1 n-gage qd which is in chinese symbian OS. Is there any possibilities to change or format the Symbian to the standard english version?  blink.gif Anybody could advise me on this?  cry.gif
where you bought your ngage from?flash the firmware will do...
BleKz
post Jun 26 2005, 02:36 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(manutd6389 @ Jun 26 2005, 02:31 PM)
where you bought your ngage from?flash the firmware will do...
how to flash the firmware?? blush.gif
manutd6389
post Jun 26 2005, 02:44 PM

Glory Glory Man Utd
1,638 posts

QUOTE(BleKz @ Jun 26 2005, 02:36 PM)
how to flash the firmware??  blush.gif
bring it to a hp shop...
sonyclie77
post Jun 26 2005, 02:48 PM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

QUOTE(BleKz @ Jun 26 2005, 02:36 PM)
how to flash the firmware??  blush.gif
Any NPCs would have the service of flashing the firmware.

Alternatively, you can PM babyk.
BleKz
post Jun 26 2005, 02:51 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Jun 26 2005, 02:48 PM)
Any NPCs would have the service of flashing the firmware.

Alternatively, you can PM babyk.
We unable to do it ourself?

sonyclie77
post Jun 26 2005, 03:03 PM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

QUOTE(BleKz @ Jun 26 2005, 02:51 PM)
We unable to do it ourself?
Not unless you have the neccessary tools and expertise.
BleKz
post Jun 26 2005, 03:23 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Jun 26 2005, 03:03 PM)
Not unless you have the neccessary tools and expertise.
OOh..can i knoe wat type of tools do i need...i think of trying it myself...but izzit confirm that flash the firmware can change the whole symbian to english version which currently juz hav the Chinese T9 and dun support english T9.

I there any program which can install the english T9?
blush.gif
manutd6389
post Jun 26 2005, 03:28 PM

Glory Glory Man Utd
1,638 posts

QUOTE(BleKz @ Jun 26 2005, 03:23 PM)
OOh..can i knoe wat type of tools do i need...i think of trying it myself...but izzit confirm that flash the firmware can change the whole symbian to english version which currently juz hav the Chinese T9 and dun support english T9.

I there any program which can install the english T9?
blush.gif
you need a flashing tools...it is very expensive though...its better u bring it to NPC...
BleKz
post Jun 26 2005, 03:43 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(manutd6389 @ Jun 26 2005, 03:28 PM)
you need a flashing tools...it is very expensive though...its better u bring it to NPC...
Oic...thanx for ur info...but anyway around how much they will charge if is a AP... tongue.gif
manutd6389
post Jun 26 2005, 05:31 PM

Glory Glory Man Utd
1,638 posts

QUOTE(BleKz @ Jun 26 2005, 03:43 PM)
Oic...thanx for ur info...but anyway around how much they will charge if is a AP... tongue.gif
it depends..but i think it will cost yo uaround RM50+-
Shinigami
post Jun 27 2005, 02:55 AM

,,sɹǝdɐǝɹ lnos,,
2,355 posts

If your set still got warranty it should be free...
kawasaki_kips
post Jun 27 2005, 07:32 PM

SERIOUS PROBLEM NOW!!!
1,293 posts

QUOTE(keropok @ Jun 27 2005, 02:55 AM)
If your set still got warranty it should be free...
Do you know what is the latest firmware for Nokia 7610 and Nokia 6670 notworthy.gif
Kelv
post Jun 27 2005, 11:06 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Wanna know the latest firmware for 6260 also...
By the way, how to check the firmware version?
BleKz
post Jun 27 2005, 11:17 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jun 27 2005, 11:06 PM)
Wanna know the latest firmware for 6260 also...
By the way, how to check the firmware version?
U can try *#0000# den u get the version num
Shinigami
post Jun 27 2005, 11:53 PM

,,sɹǝdɐǝɹ lnos,,
2,355 posts

Here's the latest firmware for Symbian phones...

N-Gage
NEM-4
v 4.03
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
N-Gage QD
RH-29
v 4.10
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
RM-51
v 3.0505.2
NHL-8
v 4.17
NHL-8
v 5.08
RM-25
v 3.0448.0
NHL-10
v 5.53.0
RM-1
v 3.45.11.3 / 4.03.18
RH-67
v 5.0509.0
RM-36
v 2.04.15 / 3.04.11
RM-57
v 3.10.6
RH-51
v 5.0509.0
NHL-2NA
v 5.06
N70
Prototype
v xx.yy.ww
N90
RM-42
v xx.yy.ww
N91
Prototype
v xx.yy.ww
RM-12
v 03.26.0
RAE-6
v 4.53
RA-2
v 04.51

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by keropok: Jun 27 2005, 11:53 PM

127 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:40 AM