Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W710i Discussion Thread

TSStratOS
post Mar 11 2007, 09:49 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

its rubber surface already why wanna use crystal case again.. it wont get scratches unless the back la..
little cutie
post Mar 11 2007, 10:35 PM

511 posts

so the rubber will easily terkoyak?
TSStratOS
post Mar 11 2007, 10:37 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

not terkoyak.. its the crystal case 1 shaped engraved on the rubber surface lor..

Added on March 11, 2007, 10:37 pmnot terkoyak.. its the crystal case 1 shaped engraved on the rubber surface lor..

This post has been edited by StratOS: Mar 11 2007, 10:37 PM
octopuss
post Mar 12 2007, 08:47 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 11 2007, 08:19 PM)
Yesterday night, I went to ABC handphone shop (yes, it's REALLY called ABC) in Sec 17, PJ to buy screen protector. The shop owner, Chong recommended me a no-name brand (just named "Genuine") and it's only RM7. The quality is not bad, after attaching the protectors, the screens still looks very clear. Chong told me he himself is also using this "Genuine" brand on his Nokia N73 for 1 1/2 years and it's still looks very clear.

He told me there's too many fake Martin Fields in the market right now, so sometimes kena con also dunno... He said there's no need to spend so much on just a screen protector. smile.gif
wah..u buy from pj...summore..rm7 oni????? cry.gif ...i bought rm 20 le...haiz..summore from lowyat...summore dunno brand..jus buy oni..haha
laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(imitation @ Mar 11 2007, 09:35 PM)
I used a crystal casing my sis bought for me..but after putting it for a few days..my poor rubber in the front got lubang..the stupid case pressing on it..now im using a stick on for the front and inner screen..but it doesnt stick properly..suay la..but i oso malas go find another one..still can use la..only the tepi there got a small bubble
omg...got lubang?waaaaaaa...so sam tong.... sad.gif

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 11 2007, 10:37 PM)
not terkoyak.. its the crystal case 1 shaped engraved on the rubber surface lor..

Added on March 11, 2007, 10:37 pmnot terkoyak.. its the crystal case 1 shaped engraved on the rubber surface lor..
i wanted to buy crystal casing de le.....luckilly din buy....thanks imitation..u saved me...!!!!! rclxm9.gif sweat.gif
TSStratOS
post Mar 12 2007, 08:49 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

laugh.gif the soft rubber very kelien la.. shapeshifted oledi.. laugh.gif
Vanquish
post Mar 12 2007, 10:06 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(imitation @ Mar 11 2007, 09:35 PM)
I used a crystal casing my sis bought for me..but after putting it for a few days..my poor rubber in the front got lubang..the stupid case pressing on it..now im using a stick on for the front and inner screen..but it doesnt stick properly..suay la..but i oso malas go find another one..still can use la..only the tepi there got a small bubble
Wah, better be careful with those crystal casings... Next time if really wanna buy, go and see for yourself and test the casing first before buying...

QUOTE(octopuss @ Mar 12 2007, 08:47 AM)
wah..u buy from pj...summore..rm7 oni????? cry.gif ...i bought rm 20 le...haiz..summore from lowyat...summore dunno brand..jus buy oni..haha
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Last time I also kena before from Lowyat, the bloody seller (at 1st floor one) sell to me the SP for RM35 leh! But lucky the SP is good quality la...
little cutie
post Mar 13 2007, 01:13 PM

511 posts

oh...
i think put it into a small bag will be better than putting on the crystal casing..
since i afraid the casing will spoilt it....
haha.
imitation
post Mar 13 2007, 04:48 PM

45 posts

Lol..i angry adi..throw the casing aside..just sticking to the stick on protector for the screen. Now the lubang smaller but still there la..aih..just dowan to look there den not so heart pain..lol
chinwah
post Mar 15 2007, 10:50 PM

173 posts

could you take a pic of your phone and show us how bad is the condition???

where is the lubang??top or bottom?
octopuss
post Mar 15 2007, 11:42 PM

297 posts

haha..nit take photo summore?haha...
make him more sam tong la later...hey..btw...does any1 noe how much is the sms capacity for tis hp ah?? me now... inbox + sent messages.. adi 1000 messages..but still not yet full boh....
chinwah
post Mar 18 2007, 09:38 PM

173 posts

lol ya hor... the sms capacity really very big wor...
i kept on receiving msg only till forget to delete but
the phone nvr write inbox full
imitation
post Mar 18 2007, 10:35 PM

45 posts

Got limit but forgot to check. Mine got full after 2 months of using it without deleting..probably near to a thousand, btw the shape still there at my rubber but now very small adi cos always press press around there. lol..hopefully soon its gonna be ok. Too small to be able to see on camera. Unless u get me a cam with a super macro mode. XD
octopuss
post Mar 20 2007, 01:01 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(imitation @ Mar 18 2007, 10:35 PM)
Got limit but forgot to check. Mine got full after 2 months of using it without deleting..probably near to a thousand, btw the shape still there at my rubber but now very small adi cos always press press around there. lol..hopefully soon its gonna be ok. Too small to be able to see on camera. Unless u get me a cam with a super macro mode. XD
cheh...1 kecik miao oni isit?
i tot 1 big big hole..lol...
yah yah...my hp jus use 3 weeks...not yet 1 month..adi got 600 in inbox..wwaiting for it to full..wonder how much is its capacity.... drool.gif
TSStratOS
post Mar 20 2007, 08:43 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

should be according to internal memory space gua.. not sure.. my e2 works like tat..
chinwah
post Mar 20 2007, 04:19 PM

173 posts

lol ya hor... maybe also.... cause after i delete all of them ...
my internal memory from 11mb become 15mb lol

This post has been edited by chinwah: Mar 20 2007, 04:21 PM
little cutie
post Mar 20 2007, 08:22 PM

511 posts

wow, 4mb of msg!!!
haha.
octopuss
post Mar 21 2007, 06:17 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(chinwah @ Mar 20 2007, 04:19 PM)
lol ya hor... maybe also.... cause after i delete all of them ...
my internal memory from 11mb become 15mb lol
got so muc ha not oh???lol...
i checked my phone..the sms memory not even 1MB wor... 160KB oni...n got 700 sms...
u 4 Mb..means???????thousands of sms le..
sweat.gif sweat.gif
little cutie
post Mar 22 2007, 09:36 PM

511 posts

haha, maybe got many mms inside it!!!
this is what i guess!
so, got anyone really try out the fitness program?
i mean wearing it while jogging / running.
Vanquish
post Mar 23 2007, 10:07 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

Me long time no post here liao... Doesn't look there's anything new here lately... Wassup, guys! biggrin.gif
TSStratOS
post Mar 23 2007, 03:22 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

this phone updates kinda slow.. and nth new to play with the phone also..

75 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0260sec    1.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:21 PM