27 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

RevolutionWorks
post May 20 2014, 11:48 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(shevfa @ May 19 2014, 04:58 PM)
Any good tips for this game? Find it abit hard to dribble past defenders.
Lol manage to score a goal from my own penalty box again a online opponent.
There is many style of play that you can do in order to score goals. From your post, I think you are not that fond to dribbling past defenders, so I may suggest wing play is more suitable for you. You need good LM/RM that can run and cross the ball really well. Make sure you got good ST with high heading ability to become target man brows.gif

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 19 2014, 06:17 PM)
Highly doubt legends will be coming to PS. Reason because Micro$oft actually PAID $ to EA to make Legends an exclusive feature for Xbone to drive up their sales, which to be honest is still way behind PS. Without legends, Xbone's sales will not reach 'that' level lol
Im not that disappointed that Legends didnt come to PS4. As long as I got my FIFA and FUT games Im happy already laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 20 2014, 02:02 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(kenlimfornication @ May 20 2014, 01:54 PM)
Guys, handicap also works for team with low Chemistry?

I read the handicap site and put all subs to silver so my rating dropped from 81 to 76 and chem remain at 100.

Went against a guy with same rating but 42 chemistry and felt like my player is damn crap. Or is it just placebo sad.gif
I think it is based on the team star rating as well, but not chemistry.

And also, sometimes you need to mentally prepared. Yeah sometimes we feel that the game is against us. But in reality, our rage and urge for "must win this game" consume us, thus make us play poorly.

Just relax, play as you like and be awesome. The guide that I posted have step what can you do and I did follow the guide and some seems working. (like playing defensively and wait for opponent to make an error).
RevolutionWorks
post May 20 2014, 03:45 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(kenlimfornication @ May 20 2014, 02:57 PM)
In fact, that dude was leading 3-0 and i fought back 3-3 in the last 10 mins but bocor 2 more in the final 10mins in extra time vmad.gif  mad.gif . So yeah, I was rage for 80mins of normal time and 10mins of extra time!

It is a good game really. I was playing more PES last time but FIFA/EA has way way better online system. Though I do not have much time to play - 1 night play 2-3 games only but it's all good.
last 10 mins bocor 2 more goal probably you lose focus somewhere. I know that feel when equalize within 10 mins of match ended. You want to press and press but amidst that urgency to search for winning goal, sometimes I also lose focus and forgot to defend properly sweat.gif

ok lor, I also not much time to play, but every night I try to play 1 or 2 matches. so far, 2 million coins collected from playing matches only hahahaha laugh.gif

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 20 2014, 02:58 PM)
To be honest, I couldn't give a rat's fart about handicap anymore. I build the team that I feel comfortable with, if I lose, I'll just accept it gracefully rather than scolding the system anymore, I don't feel that there is anything I can do by blaming everyone else but myself.

I mix have a mixture of card levels on my team just to lower the rating, it does work most of the time but not every time. Sometimes I blame myself for not being to handle counter attacks at times, I'll just go with the flow. If it is meant to be, it is meant to be.

Win or lose doesn't matter to me anymore. As long as I enjoy what I am doing on the pitch, that is all that matters.
we are in the same boat bro andrew. I spend so much build the team that I like, kinda like dream team. although handicap system in place, now I just accept it as part of the game.

Now I just enjoy playing the game and having fun although lose, sometimes I just talking to the screen by myself makes my wife feel weird hahahaha
RevolutionWorks
post May 21 2014, 08:26 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 20 2014, 04:31 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif my GF always XXX me when i scold the screen ...  ohmy.gif
ohmy.gif brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(kenlimfornication @ May 20 2014, 04:53 PM)
XXX? Sounds like a good thing isn't it tongue.gif

My gf goes - I thought you all play game to release stress. It seems like you get more stressed when playing games.
ask your GF to play other game that really can release stress, you know what I mean brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 20 2014, 07:46 PM)
You guys all got GF la wife la ..

Me only talk / express my frustration while playing FIFA with my cat ..

I hope she understand my rant ..

Damnnn forever alonee .. Hahaha
I just hope your cat didnt traumatize with your rant lol

Manage to raise coins until 90k+ I want to buy TOTS Cech but, I think there is no need for that. Thinking TOTS Sterling, hmm. In the end I bought TOTS Lallana hahahaha laugh.gif

Today gonna release the final TOTS which is BBVA right? unsure.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 21 2014, 02:16 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ May 21 2014, 01:13 PM)
brace yourself

15 is coming... hehe

hnggghhhhhhhhh bring it onnnn rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 22 2014, 10:32 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ May 22 2014, 10:25 AM)
hmmmm hmm.gif if I got TOTS Ronaldo or Messi can sold at 10 million coins? LOL laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 22 2014, 02:05 PM

147 posts

demmm selling my IF Eriksen and TOTS Lallana not laku liao T_T

fuuuuuuuuuuuu

ayam want to buy TOTS Ramsey sad.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 23 2014, 10:11 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ May 23 2014, 08:54 AM)
green card otw

just spend some money to buy packs, and as usual, no TOTS, no IF, no MOTM, no high value player yawn.gif

but I got rare contract and rare fitness!! thanks EA!! rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(shark7 @ May 23 2014, 09:33 AM)
What card is this??

Btw i saw a blue card but its not tots
Tots got blue and gold

This all blue meaning?

But price for all player going cheap now
all blue I think is Team of The Year card.

QUOTE(kenlimfornication @ May 23 2014, 09:42 AM)
Gimme one of it la tongue.gif
TOTS Lallana I absorb back to Team C laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 23 2014, 09:35 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(rkoviper @ May 23 2014, 07:00 PM)
Lol yaayyyyy im now on ps4 like i said..ahahha i ve joined the dark side hahhaa..so anyone can kick start my new club lol..i have players on fut one but cant send right so..anyone can booststart my club biggrin.gif like 10k is enough ahha need to build team around elia haha fav skiller hehe and btw add meeee up guyss i dont know how to add so here GiveMeMyPotatoo
welcome bro rclxms.gif

anyway, now is very good time to buy player off the market because price drop like crazy rclxub.gif

start by playing offline seasons and tournament and winning some coins nod.gif

btw I start with all bronze team with 50 chem sweat.gif

your PSN ID is: GiveMeMyPotatoo <-- is this correct? will add you later nod.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 23 2014, 09:39 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 23 2014, 09:16 PM)
Fifa WC UT .... OMG

Check The Link below :
  Watch "FIFA 14 Ultimate Team World Cup | Official Trailer" on YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UG7x0rcC8kc...be_gdata_player

http://www.easports.com/fifa/news-updates-...s=1400851514908
awwwwww yeahhhhhhh rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

no need to buy FIFA World Cup game anymore brows.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 24 2014, 04:58 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(rkoviper @ May 24 2014, 01:16 AM)
Yes yes hehehe..whats yours?
mine at my sig, very big wooo laugh.gif

add me, PSN ID: revoMY.

Anyway, is quit glitch still can be done? this morning I play and belasah this guy 10-1 and he make me disconnected and logged out from FUT >.< he pause several times to do it. sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 24 2014, 05:13 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 24 2014, 05:02 PM)
I really do hate people who try to break / slow our momentum by pause the game when we in top form/holding posession/counter attack .. Damnnn
Stadium announcer: "Substitution, No 10 for No 14, Wilshereeeee!" brows.gif brows.gif and you know the rest of the story laugh.gif

congratz on your TOTS Juanfran rclxms.gif I open 10 pack got no one hahahaha. Sold TOTS Lallana and bought TOTS Ramsey brows.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 24 2014, 05:25 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 24 2014, 05:17 PM)
Heading to KLcC SONY Center now ....
Guess what i am going to buy? Hahahah
whoaoooaoaoaoaoaoaoooo *deep breath* PS444444444444444444444444 rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 24 2014, 07:38 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 24 2014, 07:27 PM)
Done .... haha
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(drkpower @ May 24 2014, 07:31 PM)
i tried not to believe the handicap in this game..but damn! 5 games my player play like a chicken dance  mad.gif  vmad.gif
Keep calm and just play. Nothing you can do actually. Wait, you can by playing defensively and carefully time your attack when opponent is frustrated and cant get possession of the ball. That is what I always do when I feel I got handicap nod.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 24 2014, 07:57 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 24 2014, 07:52 PM)
Revo we can play .... hahah ..... don't bully me
you pro la notworthy.gif last time on PS3 I think I lost to you by 1 goal cry.gif

dont rush, FIFA 14 PS4 got new engine and physics, need some time to learn and get used to it. been there done that laugh.gif

Later bro bro already comfortable with the control and new physics, invite me for tapao goal kaw kaw laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 24 2014, 08:21 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 24 2014, 08:05 PM)
Any tips that you can share ? smile.gif

Wanna .... do you guys play Pro Club?
Keyword: Strength.

I left the rest for you to explore hahahaha.

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 24 2014, 08:11 PM)
Oit! Welcome to the club!

Jom play tonight!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif Wanna create party ahh?  RevolutionWorks  brows.gif But tonight gonna sleep earlier, waking up for UCL final tonight. Halaaaaa Madrid!  rclxm9.gif
Tonight my wife conquer the TV for anugerah bintang popularr cry.gif cant play FIFA 14 tonight cry.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 24 2014, 10:11 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 24 2014, 08:57 PM)
Haih..you pause for subs is oke..if the opponent pause the game without using any subs..quite irritating and annoying brooo..

But you used the subs and the subs was supersubs..really made my rage up !! Hahaha
Oii broo.. Laju sangat beli tu..damn..right now i feel forever alone..just the guy with ps3 in here sad.gif
probably he just pause to change formation or toilet emergency *bersangka baik* hahahaha

bro Xmatrix cepat la tapau PS4 jugak laugh.gif

QUOTE(rkoviper @ May 24 2014, 09:21 PM)
So far my record on ps4 10-2-1 ahhah suprised that i met a full tots team of seria a and if ibra and if balo up fron in div 9..lol..won that game by 1-0 and 54 posession lolol..the game that i lost was,i scored 4 goals agaist this guy and then he start scoring by himself till 14-0 and then when the game ends,i lost connection with ea..pfffttt..was about to maintain no lose streak...

Owh ya and btw how to make my connection to type 2 or 1 cant seem to change mine..but on xbox one..i di open my nat by port forwading..im using maxis home
you also got experience with me this morning as well. this guy losing and ending up scoring own goal vmad.gif after that he doing something to make you been kicked out from FUT server. fuuuuuuuuuu.

Im not sure about PS4 connection configuration myself. Maybe can ask other sifu in PS4 thread nod.gif

QUOTE(drkpower @ May 24 2014, 09:36 PM)
i think that is my mistake..keep trying to go forward even every forward within the opponent's defender pocket

bro bro really make me want to buy ps4  brows.gif  brows.gif
ya, need to have calm mentality when loosing. I have comeback from losing 0-3 to 4-3 win. the feeling was awesome rclxm9.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 25 2014, 02:28 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 25 2014, 12:07 PM)
Ho ho ho .... totally diff game Fifa14 Ps4 ...
Need more time ....

Anyone here selling PS4 used game?
you very good in dribbling bro rclxms.gif *hats off* rclxms.gif very hard to defend.

I just lucky that TOTS Ramsey pin point pass to Van Persie allow me to score the goal notworthy.gif

QUOTE(shevfa @ May 25 2014, 02:16 PM)
Ya ur rite...from ea sports fifa facebook page
I never, NEVER ever click on the link that offer free pack. All are scam site. So many of it >_<
RevolutionWorks
post May 26 2014, 10:57 AM

147 posts

yesterday I manage to pull TOTS Modric from the pack, so happy laugh.gif

sold it immediately and bought TOTS Gerrard instead hahahaha.
RevolutionWorks
post May 26 2014, 11:29 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 26 2014, 11:17 AM)
Woo How much you sold  drool.gif  biggrin.gif
market price around 200k, only manage to sell it at 202k sad.gif

but enough to buy TOTS Gerrard rclxm9.gif

27 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top