27 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

RevolutionWorks
post May 12 2014, 12:38 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ May 12 2014, 12:32 PM)
Rvp no stregth i think even jovetic has better strength..weird. is there any good st in epl beside aguero ? Suarez ok? Only have 60k if sell rvp
if you use RvP, you need to be smart a bit sweat.gif he cant bulldoze through defender nor have pace to outrun them. The key is good passing. Once he got good pass, his finishing is top notch thumbup.gif

I try pair Suarez and Aguero before, eventhough Suarez got good strength, he tend to drop down a bit due to high/medium attacking/defensive work rate. In the end, Aguero who will run upward chasing the ball. That is why I put suarez at CAM position tongue.gif

Try put a bit low pace ST beside Aguero, preferably with decent passing. maybe you can try his Demba Ba or Eto'o laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 12 2014, 02:14 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ May 12 2014, 12:52 PM)
Cannot buy aguero no money.  Suarez can if i sell rvp
I have etoo,remy rvp jovetic..no money to buy aguero
Rvp and jovetic isnt that bad but they are slow
hmmm, have you try RvP + Eto'o? Eto'o got good pace and decent passing. As I said, RvP need to have good pass. Find good midfielders with good passing as well. or you can put Rooney behind RvP.

My Rooney fit the job perfectly, he can pass really well and he have long shots traits which is useful if the ball bounce back to him outside penalty area brows.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 12 2014, 02:46 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ May 12 2014, 02:36 PM)
Im using 442 which has no cam
Yes im using etoo/remy to partner rvp

My mid are willian,ramires,cazorla,walcott
I cannot play 41212..tried many times im not good at it..442 works well for my bundesliga team, epl so so, serie a sucks
For la liga i use 433 working good so far

I want a striker that is like lewandonski, he not that fast but got strength and ball control..i thought rvp is similar with him
If you want to try RvP as lone striker can try 4-4-1-1 nod.gif

can put cazorla behind RvP, see if it works icon_idea.gif

Striker like Lewandowski in BPL, hmmm hmm.gif Soldado? lol hahaha
RevolutionWorks
post May 12 2014, 03:39 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 12 2014, 03:19 PM)
Soldado is so good that I even nicknamed him 'Goaldado' for his excellent ability in the air and shot power. If you are on a budget, try pairing Soldado with Jovetic. Tell me that I am wrong. The best budget pairing in the BPL.
this one Im approved thumbup.gif once upon a time, I only have Soldado and Jovetic as top ST in my squad cry.gif

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 12 2014, 03:30 PM)
out of topic ni . . hahaha  tongue.gif

btw guys . . this may sound stupid or ridiculous . . but i still unable to redeem my code from the date i bought it . .
eh? you bought FIFA 14 Ultimate Edition? the code should be easily redeemable. If not, maybe you can contact EA game advisor: http://help.ea.com/
RevolutionWorks
post May 12 2014, 05:37 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ May 12 2014, 05:28 PM)
bro.. which one u prefer ozil ? nasri or carzola for cam?
Wilshere hahaha, just ask Xmatrix why tongue.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 08:47 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 13 2014, 10:50 PM)
Fifa 15 at E3 smile.gif

Uncharted 4 shocking.gif rclxm9.gif

finally! TOTS Coleman! rclxm9.gif

I try to sell IF gold Coleman but no one want to buy cry.gif

next target, TOTS Cahill brows.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 09:02 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(kider @ May 14 2014, 08:59 AM)
Terjumpa bro revo at Div 5 yest.
erk, I was relegated to Div 4 last night after holding Div 3 for so long shocking.gif

what is your PSN ID sweat.gif I lose a lot yesterday cry.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 09:35 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 14 2014, 09:30 AM)
I was relegated to D2 yesterday ...

Need to fight back to D1 again ... haha  smile.gif

FIFA 15  biggrin.gif  smile.gif
seems like playing all day long taking a toll hahaha.

and sorry bro Loreki, I had to win to hold on Div 3. But after another season, I just can hold it anymore and relegated as well to Div 4 cry.gif

FIFA 15, hmmm hope they fix all the issue like kick off glitch, OP header and dodgy referee decision sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 10:35 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 14 2014, 10:09 AM)
how much u bought TOTS Coleman . . i feel want to test your new Coleman . . so, online ps3 this weekend and lets have another friendly bro . . hahahaha

No more handicap please EA for newbie like me . . but for a pro like sifu Revo , Bro Bro and Andrewtho tak apa . .
I got weird feeling that I kena tapau kaw kaw by you if I play on PS3 again hahahhaha

I bought TOTS Coleman for 89,000 coins sweat.gif

If this weekend free then maybe can friendly brows.gif

eh share la your squad here, want to see your player as well brows.gif

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 14 2014, 10:27 AM)
I kena handicap in D1 for last match yesterday ... which i need just 1 points to hold the division 1 but EA decided to give me RED CARD, PENALTY and LAST MIN GOL from my opponent  rolleyes.gif  ... FXXK U EA  doh.gif

BTW Bro Xmatrix  brows.gif  you got banyak expensive player  brows.gif
same la like me, leading 3-1 to hold Div 3, but the opponent score last minute equalizer, to make it worse, it was scored by fuxxkin OP bentekeee vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by RevolutionWorks: May 14 2014, 10:36 AM
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 10:48 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 14 2014, 10:42 AM)
brows.gif i already checked his team, RVP SUAREZ ROONEY NAVAS WILLIAM KOMPANY ETOO, just name all the top player from EPL brows.gif

EA dont like to see us hold too long in any Division, and EA will try his best to make us suffer and make us spend money ! shakehead.gif
cry.gif cry.gif

need to fight back in Div 4, last time I got relegated I sapu all Div title until Div 1 laugh.gif

bro Xmatrix ke arah kuasa besar FIFA Ultimate team! laugh.gif

Come across full TOTS team yesterday. I scored first. Clearly I see his team got handicapped. But he manage to score 90 minute winning goal again.

I lost 2-1. But didnt feel bad, would be feeling bad to that guy if his full TOTS squad lost tongue.gif

The amount of last minute goal that been scored in FIFA 14 is too damn high sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 10:49 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(kider @ May 14 2014, 10:45 AM)
Kiderlaa. Myteam. Only managed to draw 1-1.
Your supersub Suarez scored last min.
oh yeah, I remember now laugh.gif

feeling my team got handicapped so much, TIF Caulker and IF Koscielny always collided with each other sweat.gif

now I use Suarez as sub only, if I deploy as first team player sure he cannot perform, Im not sure why unsure.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 11:02 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 14 2014, 10:54 AM)
But . . i've got a weird dream yesterday night that I kena tapau kaw kaw by you when we have a rematch bro . .  biggrin.gif 
Aii Aiii . . you mau I belanja apa niii bro ? hahaha . . no lah . . where got Kompany ? not affordable to buy Kompany . . only have Bassong . .  tongue.gif 
Dude . . happened to me last week . . that time no Suarez but damn WILSHERE !!! . . I was leading 3 - 2 and bro RevolutionWorks Wilshere score at the 90th minute !!!!!!!!!
that is not weird dream bro, that is what I called "nightmare" hahahaha

bro Xmatrix still didnt get over with Wilshere long shot last minute equalizer yet sweat.gif must given you nightmare for days ya brows.gif hahaha

If my IF Coleman didnt sold until end of this weekend, maybe I give it to you later laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 11:52 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 14 2014, 11:27 AM)
give  hmm.gif  .... why u give him not me  vmad.gif  mad.gif  hahahah ~ JK JK
bro bro also want ke? kena buat match ni hahahaha

QUOTE(Loreki @ May 14 2014, 11:32 AM)
No worries bro.. Managed to get back to Div3 smile.gif.. I think i made a wrong purchase in Ribery.. Turns like a lorry man.. He needs to take so many touches before he can actually bring to ball forward.. Haih..
turns like lorry sweat.gif

sell him and buy TOTS Reus brows.gif brows.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 01:06 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 14 2014, 12:14 PM)
Dry Nightmare . . not wet nightmare . .  tongue.gif

OMG ! . . haha . . will waiting for that bro . . if its true . . it will be my FIRST IF card in the team !  rclxm9.gif
bro bro already have unbeatable IF Hart . .  bagi saya lah bro . . pity me dun have any IF card yet  cry.gif
how about tonight I give it to you?

have been trying to sold him for a week. Better give it to someone who need it

Even David Luiz I sell for 6000 coins also not laku sweat.gif

I try online tonight around 9pm nod.gif

But not sure how to give you ah? I see need to put on transfer market at exorbitant price and then you offer to trade right? Can someone help rclxub.gif

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 14 2014, 12:31 PM)
u score 3 gol against me  laugh.gif so he is beatable  brows.gif

i want to buy TOTS Cech, saving money now  smile.gif
I got IF Hart but honestly I feel normal Cech is better than IF Hart sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 02:25 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 14 2014, 01:31 PM)
Lai wager tonight. You put IF Coleman on the line, I put TOTS Schneiderlin on the line  rclxm9.gif But actually IF Coleman goes for 15k only  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
hahaha love too, but I think I gonna donate IF Coleman to bro Xmatrix I sold at 15k also no one want to buy wooo rclxub.gif I bought IF Coleman at 24k last time sweat.gif

but to be honest, I a bit scared to do wager and pink slips sweat.gif

sure bro bro, your IF Hart seems invisible, dont know why my IF Hart so sweat.gif

RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 02:37 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 14 2014, 02:26 PM)
Bro i think your IF Hart know that you still in love with Cech, so what you need to do is sell you
Cech and your IF Hart will know what to do  brows.gif
really meh shocking.gif I put IF Hart in A team, I downgraded Cech to B team, apalagi IF Hart mau vmad.gif mad.gif

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 14 2014, 02:29 PM)
sifu RevolutionWorks . . kindly check your PM . . hehe  rclxm9.gif

projek berjuta nii . . .
see .. i told ya bro bro really love his IF Hart . .

The more strong his love towards his IF Hart , The more perform his IF Hart in the game . . Boleh macam tu ? haha
projek berjutaaaaaa rclxm9.gif

btw, I need to login to PS3 first to trade the card with you as explained here:
http://answers.ea.com/t5/FIFA-14/FIFA-14-t...S4/td-p/1842403

demmm if my Van Persie didnt perform on one match, means he didnt love me anymore? lol
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 02:42 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 14 2014, 02:35 PM)
brows.gif  How much you offer ni ~  brows.gif

but his price drop like crazy  cry.gif  not a good time to sell him

i bought him for 108K  thumbup.gif
my IF Hart cost me 113k sweat.gif demmmmmm

still the most expensive player I bought is Aguero, 256k coins sweat.gif

88 Hazard? I got from pack tongue.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 02:48 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 14 2014, 02:43 PM)
Lansi ni ~  vmad.gif  mad.gif  88 Hazard  vmad.gif  mad.gif

The most expensive player i got is GOTZE ~ that all  yawn.gif
jeng jeng jeng! brows.gif

but I got 85 Hazard at that time, manage to sold it and bought IF Gerrard and IF Koscielny with that money whistling.gif

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 14 2014, 02:45 PM)
Hahaha. Less than 15k? Damn.. but I still like Richards for his strength and heading ability. IF Gerrard still expensive  sweat.gif
How much IF Gerrard now? I bought him at 88k coins last time sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 02:58 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 14 2014, 02:55 PM)
About 60k  sweat.gif Even Reus is cheaper than Gerrard lulz
wow really not good time to sell any card sweat.gif this time market crash is more crazy than TOTY market crash sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 03:38 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 14 2014, 03:13 PM)
gulppp  ohmy.gif  100k ++ . . hmm  hmm.gif  maybe i should save for TOTS Cech just like your plan but what is his price right now ?
your RVP need more love from you . . simple as that  cool2.gif haha

Dani Alves fit perfectly in EPL team . . hahaha

Dani Alves is overrated shakehead.gif I find Juanfran perform better in that position. Dani Alves tend to run up up foward than defending doh.gif

27 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0574sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:20 PM