27 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 08:02 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(shevfa @ May 14 2014, 04:04 PM)
New to Fifa 14. How to make players less prone to injuries?
It based on luck and the player traits itself. In seasons, there are injury prone traits, some player got it.

QUOTE(kenlimfornication @ May 14 2014, 04:45 PM)
I officially suck in this game. Cannot beat TOTW Germany in Professional level sad.gif
I cant beat TOTS Germany on Legendary as well, I want 1k coins cry.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 08:27 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 14 2014, 08:13 PM)
Yeah because TOTS is stretched to over a month, still alot of people spamming packs. Anyway, I do not expect the market to recover anytime soon, like Aguero back to 200k, Hazard back to 190k because the season ended already. EOS = price will drop like FUT13  laugh.gif I have already planned to quit FUT by the end of this month, next month wanna focus on other games. Watchdogs/Wolfenstein etc  brows.gif  brows.gif

Btw I cannot beat TOTS on World Class  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
hmmm, but I usually play FIFA games until the new version come out around october laugh.gif Im an addict FIFA kaki, I got all FIFA games on PS3 since FIFA 09 tongue.gif

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 14 2014, 08:24 PM)
Kena belasah with sifu RevolutionWorks

My players were so slow to react and feel so sluggish .. Next time bro .. Hahaha
your team got handicap already, can see it clearly, first half you cant even penetrate my defense and no single shot on first half.

how many matches you won with that team? If its too many, EA will put handicap on it so you will change formation and rebuild the team again rclxub.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 14 2014, 09:43 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 14 2014, 08:48 PM)
My players first touch were awful .. All tolak jauh2 from them while i'm not hitting the sprint button .. The defend also sluggish .. Really sluggish .. I can see your player like three times faster than mine ..

From the Rooney goal i'm started to feel got handicapped bro .. Nvmind .. At least pecah telur got 2 goal from Suarez .. Huhu

When lah we can play like normal haa EA... I terus potong mood tadi .. Feel like hopeless .. Huuu sad.gif

Frgt about last game .. Maybe around 7 - 8 win ? Also got handicapped ha ? Damn EA...
the only player that they didnt handicap is Lloris, he save 7 out of 12 shot on target shocking.gif

from my experience, on average 3 or 5 matches win, your team will start got handicap already. so either you try to play with handicapped team for several matches or change the formation and 1 or 2 new player in the team.

QUOTE(PoorVenderz @ May 14 2014, 09:32 PM)
anyone have problem access FUT on web apps? i have this problem since few days ago..
the transfer market function disabled for web apps. so you cannot do any transfer market activities on web apps.
RevolutionWorks
post May 15 2014, 10:05 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ May 15 2014, 09:57 AM)
http://community.eu.playstation.com/t5/Sup...m/td-p/21076009

Exactly like above case. Ps4 keep ejected disc and disc drive seems spinning although there is no disc inside
I got this issue few times already. I found out that the rubber foot pad near the eject button expanding and touch the eject button, causing the disc keep ejecting and cant insert the disc.

What I do is to turn off the PS4, lift it and push back the rubber back. Sometimes the database need to be rebuilt as well. Then it will be fine, until the rubber expand again doh.gif

Some says remove it, but later there is no rubber to absorb the rattling of PS4 when disc spinning.
RevolutionWorks
post May 15 2014, 10:27 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 15 2014, 10:11 AM)
I was terribly handicapped by EA last night after match with sifu RevolutionWorks . .  mad.gif  vmad.gif

3 draw , 4 Loss . . No win at all  sad.gif  . . ayam give up . .  cry.gif
dont give up bro, its part of the game sad.gif the loss is bitter, but that is what makes me stronger flex.gif

see how many losses I suffer and what Div I am now cry.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 15 2014, 10:51 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 15 2014, 10:44 AM)
haha . . good stats bro  thumbup.gif  . . For the time being, i'm want to maintain the gap between wins and losses but it seems losses keep closer and closer . . huhu  sweat.gif
Once upon a time, my win and loses are equal. icon_idea.gif hope you didnt give up and build the gap bit by bit nod.gif

and also I hope that IF Coleman serve you well smile.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 15 2014, 11:10 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 15 2014, 11:00 AM)
brows.gif  which player you no need and want to donate ?  brows.gif  let me know  brows.gif
IF Barry? laugh.gif

IF Coleman is donated because xmatrix didnt have IF, so I donate one tongue.gif

hmm, how much IF Dzeko now ya... hmm.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 15 2014, 11:14 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 15 2014, 11:11 AM)
i dont have TOTS ~ boleh donate? hahaha

Joking  nod.gif

IF DZEKO ~ 12 - 15K ~
I only buy cheap TOTS lar hahaha laugh.gif

lol what 12-15k??? zooomm to transfer markettttt
RevolutionWorks
post May 15 2014, 11:47 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 15 2014, 11:31 AM)
IF Coleman serve EA well rather than me . . he followed EA's order to handicap me rather than follow my joystick order !  mad.gif  vmad.gif

maybe today i'll try to pujuk him . .  tongue.gif  biggrin.gif
hahahaha kena pujuk laugh.gif play 10 matches with him to earn loyalty chemistry icon_idea.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 15 2014, 12:00 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 15 2014, 11:53 AM)
nod.gif now you are learn how to pujuk dah  rclxms.gif  PUJUK WITH LOVE pls wub.gif
brows.gif brows.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 15 2014, 12:46 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 15 2014, 12:23 PM)
Eh ~ can buy player now from web app  hmm.gif

still cannot bro  cry.gif  why~  cry.gif
QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 15 2014, 12:38 PM)
ehh . . bought from web apps ke phone apps tu ?
I use magic brows.gif hahahaha

no la I bid and buy using phone apps, then the web apps got updated tongue.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 15 2014, 07:34 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(mobc1990 @ May 15 2014, 07:25 PM)
Yea,but I plan to play season and also bf4,bro loreki you still playing FUT,addicted?
I cant play BF4 multiplayer competitively, probably because of old age, my reflex and reaction is not as fast as I used to be when I was young. So always become target practice for others cry.gif

I still and will playing FUT until next FIFA 15 come out rclxms.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 16 2014, 07:21 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 16 2014, 03:18 PM)
TOTS Azpilicueta look good with good price smile.gif ~

any review on him ?
Compared to IF Baines that I have, he is an average. Although he linked perfectly with Hazard and Ramires.

Very good defending in terms of tackling and can intercept pass really well, but heading is a bit let down. If other player exploit OP header, he cant defend the high ball very well.

with High/medium attack/defense work rate, he able to assist Hazard in attack, and can pass/cross the ball really well.

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 16 2014, 06:44 PM)
SIF Adebayor was awful for me. Feels like I'm using an expensive Berbatov lol. Got rid of him...now I need another striker ehhhh.
I got IF Adebayor try to sell it but no one want to buy it. yesterday I bought IF Dzeko and I feel that he like IF Adebayor as well doh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 16 2014, 08:07 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 16 2014, 08:02 PM)
IF Adebayor going for 17-18k only  laugh.gif Your quick sell price put lower abit, sure got people buy one. Anyway, let's have a friendly tonight? smile.gif Around 11.30  cool2.gif
sure bro, just invite me later nod.gif

got a weird feeling kena tapau dgn bro andrewtho sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 17 2014, 09:05 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 16 2014, 08:30 PM)
Bro RevolutionWorks always say got a weird feeling lah but reality bro power !!!

And finally EA has handicapped me until i relegated to Div 5 from Div 2 ...  mad.gif  vmad.gif  sad.gif
not that powerful lah, cant even made it to Div 3, stuck in Div 4 cry.gif cry.gif

yesterday I play with in Div 3, there is one match I got 22 shots, 16 on target, and zero, ZERO goals vmad.gif

his keeper super godlike and my aguero, van persie and rooney are like lame chicken shoot like pondan, miss the goal, hit the goal post vmad.gif mad.gif

btw bro andrewtho, nice game yesterday, I thought TOTS Mertesacker is not good, suddenly he so so solid and even score the goal sweat.gif

if tonight I can online we can rematch nod.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 17 2014, 03:25 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ May 17 2014, 09:33 AM)
heh. was at division 2 when i started playing last night (my first in a month haha).

was on my way to promotion when suddenly i got a streak of draws, and ended up relegated with 2-5-3 zzzzzzzz

now experiencing the same thing in division 3. oh my..
you will get it until you relegated to div 4, and even in div 4, it seems harder to climb up. I dont know why.

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 17 2014, 10:39 AM)
Hehe yeah good game. How was my sweat team? HAHA. I managed to make 2 people rage quit against that team  laugh.gif  laugh.gif Still hunting for another striker for my main team.  sweat.gif

Can, tonight can rematch. Just hit me up when you are free
quite good bro, defend very well and I just lucky with Vidic header from corner kick. But your soldado seems a bit under perform. Try Torres see he can replace soldado.

QUOTE(shevfa @ May 17 2014, 12:09 PM)
How do ppl get so many coins? They buy with cash or earn thru games?
I earn 1.96 million coins from matches alone. so...........

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 17 2014, 01:00 PM)
i don't know whether my fault or the handicapped because my defender really poor and i was like out of control of my player . . Ask sifu RevolutionWorks as i was kicked ass by him . . my players can't even shoot and penetrate sifu Revo defense . . Every time opponent crossed the ball they scored . .

Before being handicapped . . i used to win like 10++ games bro . . from div 4 to div 2 but now from div 2 to div 5 . .

nampak tak permainan EA ?
you didnt rebuilt the team? just change the formation, 1 or 2 player and try play again, you can feel the difference.

fuuuu I want TOTS De Gea too. Lately my IF Hart seems shit, cant even save a simple lob shot sad.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 19 2014, 09:57 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(winstonlight20 @ May 18 2014, 10:46 AM)
Guys.. I'm just noob newbies.. I must say u may find question quite annoying but i just want to know if season 2014/2015 start, will all the player can be updated online using my ps4 console or I need to buy new fifa 15 to experience the player update?
Im not sure about that because I always buy every new FIFA version that come out, EA Sports love me because of that laugh.gif

QUOTE(epolmuse @ May 18 2014, 07:15 PM)
anyone here having problems to view players met during fifa?

mine always came up no players met.

just wanna let curse on players I've played tongue.gif
try rebuild PS4 database bro, maybe it can help.

https://support.us.playstation.com/app/answ...s4%3A-safe-mode

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 18 2014, 08:34 PM)
sad.gif Tots De Gea Sold... not good enough compare to IF hart
Really? I collecting coins to buy him to replace IF Hart, but since you and bro andrewtho said its not good enough, maybe I save for TOTS Cech

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ May 19 2014, 01:25 AM)

Played against this team using my cheap team and lost 2-0. 2 header goals from benteke and this guy always do crossing. Sigh
Benteke and Sturridge, sure either he gonna sweat or OP header. Kinda piss with this kind of team sometimes.

QUOTE(rkoviper @ May 19 2014, 03:40 AM)
How is the connection in ps4??im an xboxone user and its quite hard to find oppnts..and most of the time during day time,my fut online gameplay feels heavy,like its heavy to control the players..eventhough im on green bar with the oppnt..thanks btw
PS4 connection is good overall, I always got green if play with malaysian/asia player. PS4 got many player so it really easy to find opponents.

If your connection is green, but you feel that player is too heavy/sluggish, it means whether EA already handicapped your team or EA server lag.

Here is the guide for handicap issue: http://www.futhead.com/guides/222/how-to-d...sue-full-guide/
RevolutionWorks
post May 19 2014, 10:24 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 19 2014, 10:13 AM)
Totally agree with Bro Andrew ... smile.gif

and woo ~ Thanks for the Handicap link bro Revo  icon_rolleyes.gif  notworthy.gif

Sometime when EA handicap us ~ it's really make me wonder why we spend so much coins on good player which will kena handicap sad.gif  which EA want to make the game "FAIR" ~
EA kesian poor player using cheap card to play laugh.gif but in reality, people abuse it to the max only just to win the game shakehead.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 19 2014, 03:21 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 19 2014, 10:59 AM)
Handicap thingy and their freakin slow server . .

Last night, was winning 6 -3 and straight after the game ended keluar error Disconnect from EA server bla bla bla . . WTF EA !!  mad.gif
This one, I dont know how many times I got this sweat.gif playing an awesome game and winning, after end the match EA server disconnected.

I dah habis penat rage kat EA hahahaha.

QUOTE(rkoviper @ May 19 2014, 02:54 PM)
ahhhh hehe wow ps community damn bagus la biggrin.gif haha thanks guys,might thinkning of joining you guys hmmm..biggrin.gif
Come join us bro, with the local PS4 warranty and support, that is why many FIFA 14 PS4 player here. I want to buy Xbone actually but thinking that no local warranty and support make me think twice.

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 19 2014, 03:02 PM)
You know why?
Because we got bro Andrew support us with Coins and bro Revo & others support Andrew with Money so we can play FUT happily and buy players we need  brows.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

Come and join us  thumbup.gif
I didnt buy much woo sweat.gif I just enjoy the FUT hehehe

QUOTE(epolmuse @ May 19 2014, 03:11 PM)
Thanks bro, will try the solution.

I too notice the handicap issue. When I go up to Division 1 and get relegated.

Then will go down straight to Div 4, happened a few times to me  mad.gif
The more you play, the more apparent the handicap to you, especially if you keep winning using the same team over and over again.

The guide is just some hint on how to handle this handicap system abuser, so we can put all expensive player to the use and play awesomely hahaha icon_rolleyes.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 19 2014, 04:32 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(kenlimfornication @ May 19 2014, 04:24 PM)
who can gimme free coins!!? tongue.gif
you play 1 match can get average 400 coins easy brows.gif brows.gif

27 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0578sec    1.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:24 PM