125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

RevolutionWorks
post Feb 12 2014, 11:33 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Feb 12 2014, 11:23 AM)
just purchased my ps4 and the game yesterday :3

please add me for friendlies: G_K3N-my

gonna have to re-start FUT all over again. Played the pc version till division 1. apparently less and less pc players play this game. very hard to find a match, hence my decision to jump ship to consoles tongue.gif
welcome to PS4 bro rclxm9.gif

possible one of the PC pro player jump into PS4 unsure.gif ok Im scared now sweat.gif

add me for some friendlies later, my PSN ID in my sig icon_rolleyes.gif
G_KeN
post Feb 12 2014, 11:38 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 12 2014, 11:33 AM)
welcome to PS4 bro  rclxm9.gif

possible one of the PC pro player jump into PS4  unsure.gif  ok Im scared now  sweat.gif

add me for some friendlies later, my PSN ID in my sig  icon_rolleyes.gif
ahaha, still need to adjust a bit with the game physics, the crosses and the corners. felt a bit different than the pc version.

played the introductory game barca vs madrid, only managed to win 5-1 zzzzz.. so many crosses tak kena lol

will add u later smile.gif
klampers
post Feb 12 2014, 12:51 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Feb 12 2014, 11:23 AM)
just purchased my ps4 and the game yesterday :3

please add me for friendlies: G_K3N-my

gonna have to re-start FUT all over again. Played the pc version till division 1. apparently less and less pc players play this game. very hard to find a match, hence my decision to jump ship to consoles tongue.gif
welcome to ps4 brother

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

TSandrewtho
post Feb 12 2014, 02:02 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

FIFA World Cup 2014 - The Game

Screenshots @ home screen:

Damn you EA, Y U NO MAKE FOR PS4 vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Feb 12 2014, 02:02 PM
Rei7
post Feb 12 2014, 02:06 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 12 2014, 02:02 PM)

Damn you EA, Y U NO MAKE FOR PS4  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif
There is no much difference anyway. You can already play the World Cup in the normal Fifa.

Their stupid excuse was so that the game could reach as many fans as possible. Well... EA always makes stupid decisions.
That is why they are the worst company ever. laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Feb 12 2014, 02:14 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 12 2014, 02:02 PM)

Damn you EA, Y U NO MAKE FOR PS4  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif
meanwhile, so many PS4 owner sells their PS3 to fund for PS4. gg lor.

The last world cup game that I buy is FIFA World Cup 2002 Japan/Korea. Not sure what so special to buy this one unsure.gif
zain_azmira94
post Feb 12 2014, 02:47 PM

107 posts

Last time, world cup 2010 need to buy separate game kinda stupid and euro 2012 need to buy the dlc for the fifa 12.. Ea very good in making money..
RevolutionWorks
post Feb 12 2014, 02:51 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(zain_azmira94 @ Feb 12 2014, 02:47 PM)
Last time, world cup 2010 need to buy separate game kinda stupid and euro 2012 need to buy the dlc for the fifa 12.. Ea very good in making money..
And I did buy the EURO 2012 DLC for FIFA 12 sweat.gif so buggy sweat.gif
dimenxion
post Feb 12 2014, 02:53 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 12 2014, 11:19 AM)
Suddenly the thread become silent  unsure.gif

why almost all Div 1 player attempt the kick off glitch?

90% of them do it. "winning by any means" attitude really killing this game  sad.gif

not many will play beautiful build up play games in Div 1, I only see this kind of play in lower Div, Div 3 or 4.
sbb tu la yang guna glitch ni duk kat division satu. main glitch manjang laugh.gif

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 12 2014, 02:06 PM)
There is no much difference anyway. You can already play the World Cup in the normal Fifa.

Their stupid excuse was so that the game could reach as many fans as possible. Well... EA always makes stupid decisions.
That is why they are the worst company ever.  laugh.gif
it's a stupid excuse. if they want as many fans as possible, they should include ps4. There are lots of players not owning ps3 bought ps4. doh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Feb 12 2014, 02:56 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(dimenxion @ Feb 12 2014, 02:53 PM)
sbb tu la yang guna glitch ni duk kat division satu. main glitch manjang  laugh.gif
it's a stupid excuse. if they want as many fans as possible, they should include ps4. There are lots of players not owning ps3 bought ps4.  doh.gif
makes me thinking is that most of Div 1 player achieve it through skills or only glitch manipulation sweat.gif

Later EA make excuse not enough time to develop world cup games for all platform, 4 years gap cant even develop proper world cup games hahahaha
TSandrewtho
post Feb 12 2014, 03:32 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

We all know EA is famous for sucking consumer's money with DLCs etcs. Take Battlefield for instance...then FIFA points is needed in order to play certain modes like Creation Centre etc

They might regret this move... whistling.gif
G_KeN
post Feb 12 2014, 06:40 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

so which league is the best bang for bucks in FUT?
playxboxwii
post Feb 12 2014, 07:04 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Feb 12 2014, 06:40 PM)
I think german

I have epl/italy/german/spain

I think the easiest to use is italy/grrman and the players are quite cheap compared to epl/la liga and faster too

zain_azmira94
post Feb 12 2014, 07:36 PM

107 posts

Epl and liga BBVA
Rei7
post Feb 12 2014, 07:43 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Bundesliga, BBVA or EPL..
RevolutionWorks
post Feb 12 2014, 07:51 PM

147 posts

For me its like this:

BPL - If you like to play fast paced pressure type of play

BBVA - famous for tiki taka, if you like to pass around take time, this is one to choose

Serie A - A bit balanced, where you can play defending and counter attacking. Got good defenders and fast paced player to do counter attack.

Bundesliga - Somehow, Bundesliga player didnt suit my play style well, but I got the team based on Bundesliga just for collection sake tongue.gif

Russian League - If you really want challenge hahahaha

Ligue 1 - Aside from PSG players, very few of them are good. Usually I do hybrid team with this Ligue 1 player.

That is all the squad league that I have for now laugh.gif so far the cheapest one to build is Russian League team
TSandrewtho
post Feb 12 2014, 08:03 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

German League lacks a good Left Winger unless you are willing to invest >100k coins on Marco Reus, otherwise their LM/LW are pretty meh. Defenders are cheap, goalkeeper is another headache. Rene Adler is good but nowhere near Manual Neuer. Weidenfeller and Adler doesnt cut it for me. Neuer on the other hand is expensive.

BBVA...midfielders too slow. If you like tiki-taka it's fine. The CM's and DM's are slow, their average pace is 60-70 only as they don't run much, just ball distribution all the way. For BPL, I feel is the most balanced of all. You can build a fast team or a slow team, either way, you won't go wrong with BPL players.
RevolutionWorks
post Feb 12 2014, 08:18 PM

147 posts

When the new TOTW player release? cant wait drool.gif drool.gif
TSandrewtho
post Feb 12 2014, 09:41 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 12 2014, 08:18 PM)
When the new TOTW player release? cant wait  drool.gif  drool.gif
Announcement around 11pm to 12am today, players will be available at 2am tomorrow morning. 6PM UK. laugh.gif

TIF Hazard rclxm9.gif
hehe86
post Feb 12 2014, 09:42 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 12 2014, 08:03 PM)
German League lacks a good Left Winger unless you are willing to invest >100k coins on Marco Reus, otherwise their LM/LW are pretty meh. Defenders are cheap, goalkeeper is another headache. Rene Adler is good but nowhere near Manual Neuer. Weidenfeller and Adler doesnt cut it for me. Neuer on the other hand is expensive.

BBVA...midfielders too slow. If you like tiki-taka it's fine. The CM's and DM's are slow, their average pace is 60-70 only as they don't run much, just ball distribution all the way. For BPL, I feel is the most balanced of all. You can build a fast team or a slow team, either way, you won't go wrong with BPL players.
BBVA, how bout song/koke?

125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:24 AM