Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

hehe86
post Jan 21 2014, 12:31 AM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

wa you guys spent how much to get all the needed good players in the team? is it possible to do it without using real money?
hehe86
post Jan 27 2014, 09:44 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

damn, been encountering opponent pressing paused then auto dc. is this a bug? if they're trailing, dc still report as lost right? zzz
hehe86
post Jan 28 2014, 11:14 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Guys, does anyone here manage to complete match day challenge under highlights of the week without having their ps3 slim crash?
hehe86
post Jan 29 2014, 04:49 AM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 29 2014, 01:01 AM)
last time when I play on PS3 no problem lor
thanks for the reply. will try some solutions found in google and see what happens

hehe86
post Feb 4 2014, 10:35 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Is there any Pro Clubs here that i can join? (PS3)

Would like to get the trophy Teamwork - Win your first seasons match in Pro Clubs
hehe86
post Feb 6 2014, 10:45 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(mikeysc11 @ Feb 5 2014, 01:32 PM)
what position u play?...U play just to get the trophy or u really interested to join a club?
CAM. Well my main goal is for the trophy though biggrin.gif

Though any requirements you prefer?
hehe86
post Feb 9 2014, 09:53 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 9 2014, 06:29 PM)
Im also waiting for his first IF to drop price as well  drool.gif  Time to spend coinssss  rclxm9.gif

Finally after 99 seasons, over 400 matches played, millions of match coins earned, thousands of ringgit for FIFA points......

I finally WON the Division 1 title!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Cant believe I won the Div 1 title in Liverpool home kit and Manchester United badge LOL
rclxms.gif nice congratz! is it online season?
hehe86
post Feb 12 2014, 09:42 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 12 2014, 08:03 PM)
German League lacks a good Left Winger unless you are willing to invest >100k coins on Marco Reus, otherwise their LM/LW are pretty meh. Defenders are cheap, goalkeeper is another headache. Rene Adler is good but nowhere near Manual Neuer. Weidenfeller and Adler doesnt cut it for me. Neuer on the other hand is expensive.

BBVA...midfielders too slow. If you like tiki-taka it's fine. The CM's and DM's are slow, their average pace is 60-70 only as they don't run much, just ball distribution all the way. For BPL, I feel is the most balanced of all. You can build a fast team or a slow team, either way, you won't go wrong with BPL players.
BBVA, how bout song/koke?
hehe86
post Feb 14 2014, 09:14 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

is online season better than offline season in FUT?
hehe86
post Feb 21 2014, 11:08 AM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

I also lost a card during in current transfer... Zzz sent an email for ea help, see how it goes
hehe86
post Mar 15 2014, 07:45 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 14 2014, 08:45 PM)
I think it could be the compensation for a lost player I reported a few weeks back. 1 Lucas Leiva for 4 gold packs, seems fair enough  brows.gif
I also lost a player until now i keep reopening my issue. Did they say they gonna compensate you or it just pop up?
hehe86
post Mar 15 2014, 08:02 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 15 2014, 07:58 PM)
It just popped up. Anyway, I made another complain regarding the transfer market and the agent from live chat told me:

'As an act of goodwill, we will compensate you with 1 gold pack for your troubles'. Straight away another gold pack appears  tongue.gif
Wa so generous wan, i talked to them 3 times never get any compensation gek. Must be VIP ni
hehe86
post Mar 22 2014, 12:17 AM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Guys, in web app, does the Transfer Feed will become empty if there's no new update after certain days?

Damn, i didn't do any transfer recently so that they can give me back my lost player, is been ~20days already. Zzz. better give me compensation at least 5+ gold packs man.

Any 'magic' word for me to use during live chat? andrew? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hehe86: Mar 22 2014, 12:17 AM
hehe86
post Mar 24 2014, 07:16 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 22 2014, 09:42 AM)
Dear EA, I am truly disappointed with the lack of efficiency of your service hence I wish to be compensated for it.  tongue.gif
Woo not bad it do works, managed to get 2 gold packs for the time being while there's still some hope for me to get back my player. By the way, what title do you choose to get to the live chat?
hehe86
post Mar 30 2014, 12:57 AM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Mar 28 2014, 06:16 PM)
I got PS3 version of FIFA 14 as well, but sayang nak jual hahaha  laugh.gif

because PS3 is a gift from my wife and every FIFA games release she bought it for me  wub.gif  including PS4 and FIFA 14 PS4 version  wub.gif  wub.gif
Waa ini i like. Bahagia betul, appreciate her well bro! biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
hehe86
post Mar 31 2014, 08:05 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Btw guys, how do i ensure to get good connection in fut online match? Because sometimes orange/green can be very laggy

This post has been edited by hehe86: Mar 31 2014, 08:05 PM
hehe86
post Apr 1 2014, 12:33 AM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Mar 31 2014, 08:10 PM)
Probably your router configuration are not configured appropriately. Here is the connection guide for FIFA 14:
http://www.fifauteam.com/fifa-14-connectio...shooting-guide/
Most of the time i didn't have problem only occasionally. So the problem is still on my end? If yes i'll probably need to do port forwarding
hehe86
post Apr 1 2014, 08:53 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Apr 1 2014, 09:25 AM)
I do port fowarding for PS3 and PS4. It feels so much better. really rare to get disconnected. But we know EA servers is not that good anyway. At least we do something at our end to optimize the connection  nod.gif

Last night I cant play FUT online seasons at all, got message "Server Error Occured" wth  sweat.gif
Eh how do i know my DNF thru web app? i can't seem to find it

thanks in advance
hehe86
post Apr 3 2014, 12:55 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

Guys, regarding the scripting, i found this post

http://www.futhead.com/guides/260/the-fina...o-script-guide/

So all you need to use your imba players is just use bronze sub players. Though someone can try it and confirm?
hehe86
post Apr 5 2014, 12:43 PM

Gratitude
1,497 posts

QUOTE(Loreki @ Apr 3 2014, 08:53 PM)
I tried.. doesnt seem to work for my team
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Apr 4 2014, 09:29 AM)

btw I also try that bronze subs team, no it didnt work at all. I guess EA staff read that post and fixed that weakness  sad.gif
Aww deng. Oh well, thanks for the feedback guys

0.0696sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:13 PM