JChoo
post Feb 14 2014, 09:57 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 14 2014, 09:55 AM)
Happy Valentine's Day to all my neighbours!!! user posted image
TKJ, happy valentine's day to you too.

Quick question...what was the price for Pravia 1 and Pravia 2 ?
JChoo
post Feb 14 2014, 12:34 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 14 2014, 11:56 AM)
TQTQ!

Plavia is from 798K onwards

My Plavia 2 = 803K
So lucky.... biggrin.gif
I went to WC again ytd....still think Plavia is the best deal.

I ended up choosing Monlis 2 instead of Monlis 1. More expensive but not as good as Plavia cry.gif

JChoo
post Feb 14 2014, 12:48 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 14 2014, 12:37 PM)
Choo,

Great minds think alike!

Plavia 2 = practical layout with the most peng, leng & jeng pricing  icon_rolleyes.gif
and only one with a bathtub in the master bathroom too... cry.gif
JChoo
post Feb 14 2014, 01:50 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Feb 14 2014, 01:29 PM)
hi Choo kor, i thought you chose Monlis 1 previously? Changed minded?  tongue.gif I pick Monlis 2 as well, dont want the lanai Monlis 1 although the width of the house is larger than Monlis 2, Monlis 2 has longer height laugh.gif
Hi ....yeah...change my mind and finally selected Monlis 2, based on 2 reasons....the lanai makes Monlis 1 looks small, even though wider....
and the masterbath room is on top of the main door entrance...not very good fengshui.
Anyway, smaller width in Monlis 2 means larger greens....up to 14' vs 10' for Monlis 1.

Anyway, check with the SA, you can actually demolish the lanai in Monlis 1 and close it up.

Monlis 2 have longer height? which part?

JChoo
post Feb 14 2014, 02:40 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Feb 14 2014, 02:34 PM)
JChoor, how can we demolish the lanai Monlis 1 since we are not allow to renovate/change anything on the exterior side. It is impossible then.
I told them the same. But the SA brought a technical person to speak to me. He says can, only cannot change the front facade and colour.
The side is possible to do if only the lanai. Well....that's what they told me.
Last time i ask another person says cannot. So no guarantees unless they give black and white.
JChoo
post Feb 15 2014, 11:10 PM

799 posts

Wow....super quiet this thread today....all enjoying Ah Beng show?? biggrin.gif
JChoo
post Feb 16 2014, 05:24 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 16 2014, 05:07 PM)
Choo Kor,

We only work in LYN for 5 days week, 9am - 5pm, sat + sun cuti ma  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Hi hi...so TKJ today overtime kah?

JChoo
post Feb 16 2014, 10:39 PM

799 posts

Just wandering.......in the specs it says turfing provided.....what does it means huh? Plant grass on the land?
JChoo
post Feb 16 2014, 10:52 PM

799 posts

Btw....I was there ytd evening too....arrive around 7 after visiting TH launching.....while driving in to the WC....the sunset is really amazing.....so beautiful.....

Didn't regret getting a west facing side....he he
JChoo
post Feb 17 2014, 12:25 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Feb 16 2014, 08:34 PM)
OKOK. I will call them tomorrow. Planning to get a unit there. Thanks.  thumbup.gif
Welcome.....

Do update here status of sales and anymore available units....thanks
JChoo
post Feb 17 2014, 06:16 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 17 2014, 05:47 PM)
the SEH official website finally updated with master plan and construction status for each type of products...kindly check it out

http://www.setiaecohill.com.my/products-pallida-progress.asp
not updated for semi-D cry.gif
JChoo
post Feb 19 2014, 03:43 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(Stephanie_x @ Feb 19 2014, 12:56 AM)
I always love the sunset @ Semenyih.... dunno why.. it's always rather bigger sun and more "orange" burning colour... smile.gif
Yes, the sun looks bigger and orange colour...lovely. Then on the way out the moon also big, bright and clear..... biggrin.gif

Now have to convince myself and partner to live there....he he
JChoo
post Feb 19 2014, 03:44 AM

799 posts

QUOTE(Stephanie_x @ Feb 19 2014, 12:56 AM)
I always love the sunset @ Semenyih.... dunno why.. it's always rather bigger sun and more "orange" burning colour... smile.gif
Yes, the sun looks bigger and orange colour...lovely. Then on the way out the moon also big, bright and clear..... biggrin.gif

Now have to convince myself and partner to live there....he he
JChoo
post Feb 19 2014, 01:02 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 19 2014, 12:07 PM)
Serious? I was in Semenyih for the whole of yesterday but didnt notice the sun is bigger or more orangy  tongue.gif . I only notice it's EXTREMELY burning from 12-6pm, make me sweat like nobody's biz  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
TKJ, during sunset mah...he he. Not during 12-6pm.
JChoo
post Feb 19 2014, 01:23 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 19 2014, 01:15 PM)
6pm++ I cabut pergi dinner de, very jam lo itu Jln Semenyih  rclxub.gif

From Jln Semenyih, pergi Seremban is faster than to Kajang  tongue.gif
Anyway, why is Jln Semenyih always so jam? Even weekdays and weekend also same.

Another question, is alarm system and intercom provided for each house?

JChoo
post Feb 19 2014, 03:42 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 19 2014, 02:56 PM)
Jln Semenyih so jam = sempit, byk kereta, lori dan lampu isyarat  tongue.gif

Yes, alarm system and intercom is provided for semi-d and bungalows, dsl i dunno  tongue.gif
Alarm system is specified in S&P? Haven't sign mine that's why asking. Didn't see it in the specs.

They also advertise a farmer market....where is that located huh?
JChoo
post Feb 19 2014, 05:55 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 19 2014, 04:44 PM)
Choo kor,

Not specified in the SPA woh.

Farmer Market shld be somewhere in the vicinity of the Town Parc lo
Hmmm....like that they don't give the alarm system also cannot do anything woh.....
JChoo
post Mar 1 2014, 04:01 PM

799 posts

Sign my SPA yesterday. Monlis only got 4 units left, 3 of it is Monlis 3 (semi D and not link) and beside the TNB station.
JChoo
post Mar 1 2014, 06:59 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Mar 1 2014, 05:23 PM)
urs is Monlis 2 right? three units left are monlis 3, how about the other one? Monlis 2 or monlis 1?
Yup, mine is Monlis 2. The other one is Monlis 1, house number 20.

Lucento also have 4 units left....I believe corner lot.
JChoo
post Mar 2 2014, 06:12 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(karpkarpkarp @ Mar 2 2014, 12:33 PM)
so, what's upcoming activities in ecohill? now that cny concert/party just over..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0446sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:09 AM