Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 7), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

robert82
post Feb 25 2014, 04:50 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 25 2014, 04:46 PM)
Izzit?? I went there few yrs ago. No ler..
Ur friend tipu u bo?
nope.
Rabel
post Feb 25 2014, 04:54 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Feb 25 2014, 04:50 PM)
nope.
Just talked to my wife. Confirm can.

robert82
post Feb 25 2014, 05:08 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 25 2014, 04:54 PM)
Just talked to my wife. Confirm can.
is she referring to private beach/resort or public beach?
Public beach is definite nono
Rabel
post Feb 25 2014, 05:14 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Feb 25 2014, 05:08 PM)
is she referring to private beach/resort or public beach?
Public beach is definite nono
Each island is managed by diff management
By the way i stayed in four seasons hotel. Confirm can.
Public beach as well

Maybe u can check with ur friend n share with TKJ for more info.

gtfan
post Feb 25 2014, 05:26 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 25 2014, 03:54 PM)
Fan kor,

Your previous trip, stay mana?

Conrad is really killing at close to RM4k/nite  rclxub.gif

Let me check2 Club Med and see.

BTW, Club Med need sea transfer boh? I have checked the package, full board, but it didnt mention any sea transfer leh  doh.gif
I didn't go after checking the price per night rclxub.gif

All the nice one is priced close to USD1k per night. I am a cheapskate travellers...or more of value for money kind.

There is a maldives thread in lowyat under travel forum. You may try asking there. Lots of infos. Don't forget, flying by Mas, you may need to stay overnight at Male before catching the ferry or sea plane to the island you book.
gtfan
post Feb 25 2014, 05:28 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 25 2014, 04:07 PM)
Great, clearer idea now..  thumbup.gif

Thanks sam for the update. Look like i need to prepare another 10% billing by march sweat.gif
samkps
post Feb 25 2014, 05:55 PM

15,454 posts

EKVE shall be built and will have interchange at Bandar Mahkota Cheras and connected to Silk.. Currently to Ukay Perdana, perhaps will be extended to UIA in future.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...xpressway-deal/

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...o-ukay-perdana/

Next time, SEHrians can use this road to Ampang and bypass Cheras Center. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

If really extended to UIA, can shorten the travel time to Genting too... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Feb 25 2014, 05:57 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Feb 25 2014, 05:28 PM)
Thanks sam for the update. Look like i need to prepare another 10% billing by march  sweat.gif
You are welcome.

It's okay, indirectly also indicates that VP shall not be long mah... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 25 2014, 05:57 PM
robert82
post Feb 25 2014, 07:21 PM

1,924 posts

but this EKVE currently got a lot people protesting it.
vislai
post Feb 25 2014, 07:27 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 25 2014, 05:55 PM)
EKVE shall be built and will have interchange at Bandar Mahkota Cheras and connected to Silk.. Currently to Ukay Perdana, perhaps will be extended to UIA in future. 

Next time, SEHrians can use this road to Ampang and bypass Cheras Center.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

If really extended to UIA, can shorten the travel time to Genting too...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
may i ask, this new expressway, is it useful for those who work in KL but stay in ecohill? It seems leading to Gombak area, not really useful ler? What's the point to build a new highway but not leading to the city centre?
xemse89
post Feb 25 2014, 08:48 PM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Feb 25 2014, 07:27 PM)
may i ask, this new expressway, is it useful for those who work in KL but stay in ecohill? It seems leading to Gombak area, not really useful ler? What's the point to build a new highway but not leading to the city centre?
gombak is 10-20km away from Kl though smile.gif
gtfan
post Feb 25 2014, 09:44 PM

932 posts

If you come out from ukay perdana, to go to klcc, you still need to use the mrr2 to connect to ampang elevated highway to get direct access to klcc car park. It's fine during weekend but as of now, it's a nightmare jam from the mrr2 near duke entrance all the way to flamingo interchange to ampang elevated highway.

This new highway is more to reduce the no. of traffic from karak highway to connect to the southern corridor. It will help to ease the traffic for mrr2 which is currently choking with cars from gombak., karak and now even pj drivers using duke.

This post has been edited by gtfan: Feb 25 2014, 09:47 PM
samkps
post Feb 25 2014, 11:16 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Feb 25 2014, 07:21 PM)
but this EKVE currently got a lot people protesting it.
Yeah, quite a number of people protest it. If highway is built, sure some jungle need to be cleared, some kampung need to be realigned, more toll will be built, etc... Construction of LDP if not mistaken also create some protest as well. sweat.gif sweat.gif

http://blogjalanraya.blogspot.com/2014/01/...-ekve-suke.html
http://blogjalanraya.blogspot.com/2013/09/...lebuh-raya.html
http://www.thestar.com.my/story.aspx/?file...25936&sec=focus

But, looking at the current traffic around the KL area now, it seems like there is a need to build more roads to support the traffic commuting. Just hope there will be more careful planning to minimize the impact to environment, and also really can help to improve the traffic commuting.... smile.gif smile.gif
bearbearwong
post Feb 25 2014, 11:23 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 25 2014, 05:55 PM)

Next time, SEHrians can use this road to Ampang and bypass Cheras Center.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

If really extended to UIA, can shorten the travel time to Genting too...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Wah propose highway.. finally probkem is undertackling.. wah good..
samkps
post Feb 25 2014, 11:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Feb 25 2014, 07:27 PM)
I believe EKVE and SUKE are interconnected to each other, diverting the traffic along the outbound of the KL center, and hopefully can assist to provide more alternatives for the people to commute in or out from KL center.

KL center is already too congested, and it has been surrounded almost completely by many nearby township. In addition, dun think there is still land available for building another highway that can lead directly to the city center. This is why during the peak period, regardless you are using which road to enter / exit KL, it will be jam jam jam as well... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

doomdoom
post Feb 25 2014, 11:27 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 25 2014, 11:23 PM)
Wah propose highway.. finally probkem is undertackling.. wah good..
cannot solve the problem la...still far away from city....cannot sell at 750k....all are idiots who buy SEH..
u r the smartest who never buy anything at SEH..congratulations... rclxms.gif
samkps
post Feb 25 2014, 11:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Feb 25 2014, 08:48 PM)
gombak is 10-20km away from Kl though  smile.gif
Lol, provide alternative to stay in SEH, but working in Ampang or Gombak... brows.gif brows.gif
bearbearwong
post Feb 25 2014, 11:32 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 25 2014, 11:27 PM)
cannot solve the problem la...still far away from city....cannot sell at 750k....all are idiots who buy SEH..
u r the smartest who never buy anything at SEH..congratulations... rclxms.gif
Doomkor.. it is sheding lights to SEH.. distance cannot cure.. jam reduction if can good liao... SEH should drive too baru match prop 750k maa.. ah bo commute MRT meh.. u see MRT in cheras berapa station lioa... stop 5 minutes each station from kajang .. bo hoh seh liao..

MRT extension to SEH.. bo lang propose?
samkps
post Feb 25 2014, 11:34 PM

15,454 posts

Just received the first billing from SPS, 10% for the foundation, stage 2(a).... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Dated 17/02/2014, due at 18/03/2014

Billing for SemiD units should be coming in soon.....

Anyone can share how to make sure the bank will pay the bill on time?? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 25 2014, 11:39 PM
doomdoom
post Feb 25 2014, 11:42 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 25 2014, 11:32 PM)
Doomkor.. it is sheding lights to SEH.. distance cannot cure.. jam reduction if can good liao... SEH should drive too baru match prop 750k maa.. ah bo commute MRT meh.. u see MRT in cheras berapa station lioa... stop 5 minutes each station from kajang .. bo hoh seh liao..

MRT extension to SEH.. bo lang propose?
cannot la, whatever highway built also cant resolve the jam situation from SEH to kl city...the lousiest project ever..

luckily u r smart enough never touch anything on SEH...

When will u start to publish your own book to talk about ur smartest property strategy?

please give us a head's up so all of us wil go to queue up at MPH to get the 1st copy of your book....

i think is smarter to queue up to buy ur book instead of buy this lousiest SEH project...

100 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:29 AM