Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 7), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
gtfan
Jan 22 2014, 10:55 AM
Working ceo come and go. No big deal. No company going to just go bust the next day just because change of captain.
Most mnc would have have laid out 3 to 5 years plan and some up to 10 years plan and there's always a backup or succession planning. Don't forget in the corporate world, nobody is indispensable.
Even though they might have many people jumping ships, the company daily operations will still continue. What makes you think you can't get the best talent if you give good packages ?
So, chill it guys, as long as they promised to deliver, why bother who's running the show as at the end of the day, whoever took charge will still have kpi to achieve by stakeholders.
gtfan
Jan 23 2014, 10:13 AM
For would be buyers of EM phase A, if you look at the map properly, there is a huge kfc farm. Chicken shit smell...here i come
gtfan
Jan 24 2014, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jan 24 2014, 08:47 AM) Ewww, this thread become more like cyberflirt or cyber sexy or cyberdate. Dont see whats the constructive points to the thread. No wonder this thread is moving to V7 so fast. Valentine coming.....so love is in the air for some love birds.
gtfan
Jan 24 2014, 10:32 AM
Will unifi be ready upon VP ? I hope the developer and telekom work hand in hand. My work relies heavily on broadband connectivity.
gtfan
Jan 24 2014, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(Top Gun @ Jan 24 2014, 10:31 AM) Not only Valentine Day is coming lah. My darling's big day also near mah. That's why must do some house keeping here to clean this thread by sapu out irrelevant people mah, and of course, let the love in the air.... I am such a loving and caring man that a woman can't get enough.  Wah big day...what big day ? Marriage  You sure you want to tie down to one gal for the rest of your life
gtfan
Jan 24 2014, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 24 2014, 10:45 AM) walao, i can't see that as well. been shaking head whole day ytd  Which head
gtfan
Jan 24 2014, 02:49 PM
Anybody know whether Spsetia pre-spray anti termite on the foundation before they start building ? My previous home, even though came with rentokil 10 years preconstruction treatment also no use. After 3 years move in, termite is having a field days on all wood trims  As you know plantation land is a heaven for termites breeding.
gtfan
Jan 24 2014, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Jan 24 2014, 02:59 PM) Fan kor, Not sure woh, perhaps u can find out and share the info with us? TIA!  You got strong cable mah. I don't know anyone in SP at all. My first purchase from them. I hate those drilling inside the house to pump poison underground but it's the most cost effective though to prevent those creepies chewing up your cabinets. My worst experience with drilling method, the blardy contractor kena my water pipe....  Have to spend a bomb to fix and reroute it.
gtfan
Jan 24 2014, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(vislai @ Jan 24 2014, 03:01 PM) hello neighbors! i just came back from WC to sign my SnP, surprisingly saw quite a number of drop of units Aravia (expensive one). Too bad la..i already choose mine, if not i would pick Luzento which is cheaper. That day Luzento only got corner unit left, today got 3 more luzento available. Damn. If i am not mistaken those 3 are south facing. When i went to get mine, those south facing already book except for one corner unit Luzento. North face, i grab the last unit and there's still one available for north face corner unit. Look like those hitting close to 1 mill is more difficult to swallow.
gtfan
Jan 24 2014, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 24 2014, 12:57 PM) If not mistaken, PS UNIFI is yilek... But read something on this about the network in Nottingham lah.. Post 1971 and 1975.. https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1935883/+1960Look like have to stick to steamyx for a while if pelangi semenyih still don't have unifi. There goes my ps3 online gaming and torrent...hahaha
gtfan
Jan 24 2014, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Jan 24 2014, 04:37 PM) U think tmr they will check your name? Can gate crash....i also called today...the person taking the call says sorry. Hmm...maybe should use this trick. Go there..says, yeah i book so and so. What, my name not there....then show angry face....i drive 50km come to here and now you tell me, my reservation not in your list
gtfan
Jan 24 2014, 04:44 PM
Any nice chinese restaurant in setia mall ? Might just bring my family there to eat there instead and later go ecopark kehpoh.
gtfan
Jan 24 2014, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Jan 24 2014, 04:46 PM) Fan kor, Go Klang sik BKT 1st, then only go SEP kehpoh lo  BKT at night....Klang bkt only morning lar.
gtfan
Jan 24 2014, 05:17 PM
Ok ok. Will see what food i can get if i can't get into that ecopark. Ha !
Anyway, for ecohills, as far as google map shows, there's no funny industrial or farm. Unless the kfc farm smell can travel more than 5km with the right wind direction.
gtfan
Jan 27 2014, 02:45 PM
Kfc chicken shit smell.....hahaha
gtfan
Feb 11 2014, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(c_square @ Feb 11 2014, 09:16 AM) morning neighbours! anyone need to re-sign the loan agreement? my lawyer called me and said that HSBC changing some format and need us to sign back wor... anyone facing same situation as me? is that only format changed or anything else? but the lawyer told me is only format change..  Yes, the loyar from midvalley just called me. Ask me to resign my loan agreement. What the heck
gtfan
Feb 13 2014, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 13 2014, 10:58 AM) Jeff, *5! I am a food kaki as well Semenyih ada:- 1) Ikan Bakar Broga (sek sui siu yue), from the Sek Dato Temple masuk geh but the jalan is really hutan belantara 2) Fish Valley Restaurant (can makan2 + fishing), Jln Sg Lalang ie the road to Nirvana Link: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Fish-Valley-...1845413715832123) Pasar Broga there ada 1 ice kacang stall, Uncle Lim Ice Kacang. I like their hung tau bing @ red bean ice The ikan bakar broga road is horrendous for lowered car and is one way traffic. Quite sempit. Better to drive suv  If don't want to drive so deep in, there are still plenty of restaurant before the temple. Oklar pricing. The broga tiny town, at the corner shop, there's one duck rice shop....not bad and cheap too. But go before 1pm.
gtfan
Feb 13 2014, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 13 2014, 12:36 PM) Fan kor, Agree! That road is really horrendous n very sempit lo. Me oso takut Along Jln Broga got Pokok Jati, dengar cakap so so nia Which duck rice shop? Before or after the police station? The duck rice shop is opposite the police station at the corner.
gtfan
Feb 19 2014, 12:10 PM
wow...12pm to 6pm. What you doing there lar ? Sun tanning  This past few weeks had been hot.
gtfan
Feb 19 2014, 04:35 PM
Anybody know whether the house will have aircon piping builtin? It will be a mess if they dont include.