Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 7), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

TScheryee
post Feb 25 2014, 06:52 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 25 2014, 12:14 AM)
SEH cannot success. cannot sell at 750k upon completion, it's the lousiest project in malaysia history...

all buyers are idiot...

only bear bear Wong is the smartest investor in malaysia history...

everyone please follow bear bear Wong advice...stay away from SEH....it's the biggest failure project in malaysia history...
QUOTE(xemse89 @ Feb 25 2014, 01:51 AM)
Yeah,we all dumb dumb buy  laugh.gif
QUOTE(HeartRock_Cafe @ Feb 25 2014, 03:45 AM)
yup BBW is god status here
Yawoh, I raise my hands and legs to agree! We are a bunch of moron who invested in SEH despite that it will be the worst township in the history of MY! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TScheryee
post Feb 25 2014, 06:54 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 25 2014, 12:09 AM)
U know wat interior designs can be done in any house..

just curious.. SEH is actually resemblence of Setia alam... act setia alam is equally far from KL..there are DSL selling 750k.. and vacant many..

Are you guys d same group of setia alam buyers and believe semenyih will become one 9f it and explain the quieng up on launcing days?...
Curiosity kills the cat! tongue.gif
TScheryee
post Feb 25 2014, 06:55 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Feb 24 2014, 11:22 PM)
Waaa Photo spamming  tongue.gif
LOL ...shiok oso to see2 and refresh the memory ma tongue.gif

TQ ah vislai
vislai
post Feb 25 2014, 09:23 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 25 2014, 06:55 AM)
LOL ...shiok oso to see2 and refresh the memory ma  tongue.gif

TQ ah vislai
hahaha..share share ma...not spamming laa..
bearbearwong
post Feb 25 2014, 09:39 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 25 2014, 06:54 AM)
Curiosity kills the cat!  tongue.gif
All right.. the cat was killed in blue.. blue murder..
TScheryee
post Feb 25 2014, 10:09 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Feb 25 2014, 09:23 AM)
I no say u spamming woh ... lol .. tongue.gif
TScheryee
post Feb 25 2014, 10:12 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 25 2014, 09:39 AM)
All right.. the cat was killed in blue..  blue murder..
So great punya outcry/noise ga? Brp dB woh tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
SUSnilambanting
post Feb 25 2014, 11:09 AM

654 posts

Ewwww, whole thread fill with n_ _s_ _s_ . I thought im in legoland
treehill
post Feb 25 2014, 11:11 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 20 2014, 04:15 PM)
The booklet got what? don tell me only one page summary...
Basically the booklet described the SEH what it can offer and so on.

1 - Details description of the PARC. There are many type of trees will be plant in 1 part of the area. It also mention that Owls has been spotted around SEH. Playground area also been mention which 1 is suitable for which age band of children.
2 - Description of prestinct 1, 2 and 3. Prestinct 1 mention got 1 single entry point while the other 2 is gated and guarded.
3 - Mention about previous activities and upcoming activy will be health campaign
4 - Lekas exit to SEH will be ready end of the year 2015.
5 - Mention about KL city area hotter than SEH and Parc highest point is about 90m+ off the sea level which is cooler
6 - Design of the SEH road is more to safety. Cycling path and walkway will be separated by plants.
7 - Organic food market is coming to SEH
8 - Lastly, 1,200 houses will be deliver by end of 2015 smile.gif

These are the things I can remember but not all. Sorry Bro for the late reply and things I written here might not be 100%. No hard feelings if some info is not very accurate or not full sweat.gif
treehill
post Feb 25 2014, 11:12 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Feb 25 2014, 09:23 AM)
Bro, I can't remember clearly but the unit that you captured is semi-D? Sorry ya... can't remember
samkps
post Feb 25 2014, 11:56 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Feb 25 2014, 11:09 AM)
Ewwww, whole thread fill with n_ _s_ _s_ . I thought im in legoland
Nilam gor... Kinda agree loh...

Nevertheless, including your comment, this thread is full of n_ _s_ _s_ + bu_ _ Sh_ _ .. tongue.gif tongue.gif

we just complement each other mah... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
samkps
post Feb 25 2014, 12:00 PM

15,454 posts

Went to the parc this morning... For LKS and EW fansi, here some pictures for your pleasure... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Nevertheles, hazy day doh.gif doh.gif pardon me for the low quality pictures ya...

Advertisement signboard in front of SEH

Overview of EW from the SEH Parc

Closer look on the EW

EW building some structures, perhaps show houses

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 25 2014, 02:33 PM
vislai
post Feb 25 2014, 12:01 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Feb 25 2014, 11:12 AM)
Bro, I can't remember clearly but the unit that you captured is semi-D? Sorry ya... can't remember
yup. Those are the Semi D pics.
vislai
post Feb 25 2014, 12:03 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 25 2014, 12:00 PM)
Went to the parc this morning...  For LKS and EW fansi, here some pictures for your pleasure...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Nevertheles, hazy day  doh.gif  doh.gif  pardon me for the low quality pictures ya...

these are the show units from EcoWorld?
samkps
post Feb 25 2014, 12:08 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Feb 25 2014, 12:03 PM)
these are the show units from EcoWorld?
Vislai gor, yeah.. looks to me these are show units, wondering the welcome center should be nearby as well... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Apparently, EM and SEH almost side by side mah... Anything affect SEH, most likely will affect EW as well, and vice versa.. EW and SEH really needs to work together for the success of this new township loh... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TScheryee
post Feb 25 2014, 12:15 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 25 2014, 12:00 PM)
Went to the parc this morning...  For LKS and EW fansi, here some pictures for your pleasure...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Nevertheles, hazy day  doh.gif  doh.gif  pardon me for the low quality pictures ya...

TQ sam kor!

lusiao123
samkps
post Feb 25 2014, 12:20 PM

15,454 posts

Reporting to TKJ about the progress of the site... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This is for the SemiD plots, apparently, Phase 1 SemiD piling should be completed, now suppose to do the piling for the Arravia/Stagnia units.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 25 2014, 01:40 PM
TScheryee
post Feb 25 2014, 12:24 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 25 2014, 12:20 PM)
Reporting to TKJ about the progress of the site...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

This is for the SemiD plots, apparently, Phase 1 SemiD piling should be completed, now suppose to do the piling for the Stagnia units..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

LOL ... reporting to SEHrians la ... tongue.gif

TQTQ Sam kor! thumbup.gif
samkps
post Feb 25 2014, 12:38 PM

15,454 posts

Progress of the LEKAS link looks impressive too. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

I already can see the new factory units beside the entrance of the Lekas semenyih entrance... Not only that, even can see the Lekas highway as well... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

doomdoom
post Feb 25 2014, 12:40 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 25 2014, 12:08 PM)
Vislai gor, yeah.. looks to me these are show units, wondering the welcome center should be nearby as well...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Apparently, EM and SEH almost side by side mah... Anything affect SEH, most likely will affect EW as well, and vice versa.. EW and SEH really needs to work together for the success of this new township loh...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I love to see ecoworld and sps compete with each other

Sps will prove that after tan sri liew left, they still can provide excellent project with goverment as strong background, easy to get approval for the built of infrastructur such as direct link to highway

Eco world will try their best to prove that they able to deliver premium product eventhough come out as new company with tan sri liew as strong background
This is eco world 1st township project at klang valley, cannot lose one

So at the end, who is the winner? Of course the consumer lo...i will forsee this will become a very eco theme green township with nice landscape and good access to highway in next few years to come

100 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:30 PM