2,587 posts

Congratulation to current and future owners of SEH rclxms.gif
treehill
post Jan 20 2014, 09:54 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 20 2014, 09:27 PM)
Oppps... my bad, my bad...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Well, LKS currently still holding 2.76% stake (67.79 million shares) of SPS.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed...cements/1413377

If he carries this to EW, definitely will be still the one of the top 10 shareholders mah...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Nevertheless, since PNB offers a price of RM 3.95/share and current open market price for SPS just merely RM 2.88, that portion of shares definitely will be sold off by LKS to PNB loh...  brows.gif  brows.gif
I thought the agreement was that he needed to sell when he leave the company?
treehill
post Jan 21 2014, 10:37 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 21 2014, 10:30 AM)
so, are you guys still comfortable or not with him leaving?
i mean the impact to the project :S
Temporarily, Datuk Voon has been elected to succeed Tan Sri for 1 year. This was agreed with the Board last year. I don't think there will be much impact on SEH project. As mention by many brothers here, the successful of Ecohill or EcoMajestic is very much depends on each others. I still think the project will be a successful 1.

As for future (1 year later), it is very much depending on the major shareholder in SP setia to decide who will succeed Datuk Voon for long term. Who knows if Datul Voon can do very well the board will allowed him to continue. I not too concern on the future as SP Setia already a very top developer.
treehill
post Jan 23 2014, 10:53 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 23 2014, 09:31 AM)
EM dun Wat to gv way to SEH2. U really pandai imagine. U think EM Power bigger than government?.
U know kemuning Utama exit ?. How come they use Kota kemuning link to kesas. Do u know the history?. dun simply imagine and suka suka talk.

U see the MKPJ master plan oredy?.
I din c but I c the master plan in SEH WC. The proposal should be got another exit from SEH 2 to lekas.
So, the original proposal is three exits to lekas

SEH 1 - first exit
EM - second exit
SEH 2- third exit.
Bro, you are right. There is a separate exit from Lekas for SEH2. This is confirmed because I have seen the master plan too.

treehill
post Jan 29 2014, 08:31 PM

2,587 posts

Happy New Year to all SEH future resident and have a safe journey home!
treehill
post Feb 10 2014, 07:15 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 10 2014, 06:59 PM)
Ah Beng and the gang punya concert lo  tongue.gif
TKJ, the event got free food? Everyone can attend?
treehill
post Feb 16 2014, 08:57 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Feb 16 2014, 01:08 AM)
did anyone check the progress of the DSL and Semi-D constructions?
Been some time since anyone reports on the progress.
Please update and thanks in advance hehe
Bri, when to the CNY event last night. Can see terrace house started construction of the building already. It shld be pallida. Didnt managed to check semi-D cox they closed the upper part of Parc coz of the fireworks.
treehill
post Feb 16 2014, 02:41 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 16 2014, 01:50 PM)
how the event last night?

heard got pretty modal Yumi Wong.... tongue.gif
1. Got varities of food but is a small portion.
2. Got fortune telling, activities for kids and etc
3. Got kuda to given to the first 400 ppl and onc finished they will be given Ah beng dvd+cd.
4. Got fortune God giv angpow to all guests
5. Got lion dance, dances and most exciting 1 is the team from china performing acrobatics. It was good.
6. MC is jeff and Ngam mei yan
7. Got alvin, sam and fuying singing
8. Got appearance of ah beng
9. Got games for the crowds too
10. Decent fireworks
11. Autograph from the ah beng cast! All of them very friendly and those ladies are beautiful in person smile.gif

Overall, is enjoyable and the event ended around 10:30pm+ (not including autograph session).

Btw, never expected the construction of the terrace house is so fast. Hopefully next year Aug/Sep 2015 will be ready. The lekas link will be ready by end of 2015.

Next event is regarding health and based on the given booklet, next launch shld hv banglow zero lot, terrace house and apartments. No date mention smile.gif
treehill
post Feb 16 2014, 08:11 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 16 2014, 04:58 PM)
Yeah, seems to me they are building the house body for Pallida and Angusta units. Surprisingly the first billing of piling is not yet being issued....  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

SPS really sticks to the given timeline, and they keep building even billing not issued yet...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

I presume piling for phase 1 SemiD units almost completed as well. There will be soon body framework construction as well..  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Is very good news. Hope my unit can ready by Q3 2015 smile.gif
treehill
post Feb 16 2014, 08:13 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 16 2014, 05:11 PM)
Lol, if not mistaken.. this model is being "hugged" several times by the director of the movie on stage...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Yup, 2-3 times and he still wanna hug her till ah beng and jeff stopped him biggrin.gif

Btw, u was there too? I enjoyed my time there. I was hoping much overall was very well entertaint by what organised by sp setia thumbup.gif
treehill
post Feb 16 2014, 08:14 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 16 2014, 02:52 PM)
The event looks ok o,...too bad cant make it last night...... tongue.gif
I bumped into some buyers there as well. Got Aunty recognised me tongue.gif
treehill
post Feb 16 2014, 08:14 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 16 2014, 02:52 PM)
The event looks ok o,...too bad cant make it last night...... tongue.gif
Yeah, it was a good event!
I bumped into some buyers there as well. Got Aunty recognised me tongue.gif
treehill
post Feb 16 2014, 09:26 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 16 2014, 08:20 PM)
Let's hope so. Anyhow, I believe SPS intended to do the VP for DSL and SemiD about the same time ...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
U might be right! I am sure there will be a grand opening by end of 2015 thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
treehill
post Feb 16 2014, 09:29 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 16 2014, 08:28 PM)
Yeah, been there too last nite.

Overall, enjoyed the show and the fireworks.  thumbup.gif

Nevertheless, didn't get any free gift coz reach there quite late. I suppose purchasers need to compete with the public again for the free gifts??  shakehead.gif
Yup, everyone entitle to the free gift. I was there around 6:15pm and the queue already quite long sweat.gif

Since I got the freebies, me and my gf went up stage to get the ah beng casts and that lenglui too. Can shakehand with all of them tongue.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

treehill
post Feb 16 2014, 09:30 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 16 2014, 08:27 PM)
Unty recognized u. Hihi u r unty killer  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif I wish i am not tongue.gif
treehill
post Feb 17 2014, 02:29 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 16 2014, 10:36 PM)
Sam kor enjoyed the show,  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  lo
Bro Sam mention abt the prize ceremony for the guessing iof the hamper contest. Maybe he also a winner? thumbup.gif
treehill
post Feb 17 2014, 02:32 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 16 2014, 11:26 PM)
Yerrrr ... Captain Cool and Sam Kor are mine!! U can take Holiday or Heather or Coco or Summer tongue.gif
Still dunno who will be coming or is confirm from the cast of captain cool's drama?

SP Setia memang banyak duit and really spending a lot of it in promoting Ecohill.
treehill
post Feb 17 2014, 02:36 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Feb 16 2014, 10:52 PM)
Btw....I was there ytd evening too....arrive around 7 after visiting TH launching.....while driving in to the WC....the sunset is really amazing.....so beautiful.....

Didn't regret getting a west facing side....he he
Bro, didnt notice th sunset. Was bc makan tongue.gif

Btw if u realize, that night was quite windy and the air was cool. I didnt sweat at all when I was sitting there nesr the stage to see various ppl performing. Really hope future it will be th same too. smile.gif
treehill
post Feb 17 2014, 02:37 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Feb 16 2014, 10:35 PM)
LOL .. si lai sat sau? I am an aunty too woh!  tongue.gif
But TKJ, you still look young wo. Shld not be in aunty category ok? smile.gif
Anyway, i dont want to be aunty killer icon_rolleyes.gif
treehill
post Feb 17 2014, 08:27 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 17 2014, 08:04 AM)
gt bad smell or not? last time got ppl complained that that area can have bad smell from nearby factory leh...
Bro, no smell at all. The air on that day was cool and clean. Seriously, I've not encounter any bad smell when I the first day I was at the welcome centre (before the launching time) till today. Most of the time I went there was on saturday or sunday. I only there once on weekday which is the launch day. Full day there but no smell at all. Saturday/Sunday, I been there morning, noon and night but no bad smell at all.

SEH will be a great place for own stayer. Far away from bc places like KL. It is definitely a better place to raise a family. No shopping centre is fine because we are not like going to shop everyday. If travel to KLCC/Midvalley/1U once a week, i think is not that bad smile.gif. This is just my personal opinion.

Bro, you should have gone on saturday. The event really worth it. At least can experience the coolness of SEH. If you at the Parc and look down to the Broga hill at night it is so beautiful smile.gif

I hope SP Setia will keep their words and plant more trees. It will help keep the whole township cool smile.gif.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0442sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:11 PM