19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Primitive Fish V3, Fish that Survived Milleniums

mollymurder
post Jan 26 2014, 06:58 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(aimank_88 @ Jan 26 2014, 05:40 PM)
Hmm... Location ?
seremban sikamat
antzz
post Jan 26 2014, 09:43 PM

115 posts

Dunno what happened to Genie the angelfish. She seems to be sick and always hiding sad.gif

awansakti
post Jan 27 2014, 08:04 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(mollymurder @ Jan 26 2014, 06:58 PM)
seremban sikamat
how small is juvi size?
LuQEE
post Jan 27 2014, 08:46 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 25 2014, 08:14 AM)
BTW i just whacked an 8 legged for aro's breakfast. And he accepted it as usual nod.gif (was afraid of rejection as he didnt wana eat crickets last nite).
Warning : Gross pics (Again?)

I dare not put my hand near it, that guy crawled slowly and it gave me the creepy crawly feelings all over sweat.gif
bro antzz next time before u whack them, can you take a a closer pic and its size if possible? nod.gif
realy wanna see what sp. is it, looks like some kind of heteropoda sp. to me, and if its the rare kind,
im willing to keep it if you dont mind and let it join my arachnids collection.

antzz
post Jan 27 2014, 09:14 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(LuQEE @ Jan 27 2014, 08:46 AM)
bro antzz next time before u whack them, can you take a a closer pic and its size if  possible?  nod.gif
realy wanna see what sp. is it, looks like some kind of heteropoda sp. to me, and if its the rare kind,
im willing to keep it if you dont mind and let it join my arachnids collection.
Geli la woooiii.. last time i just zoomed in from a distance. Imagine it slowly crawled, gives me goose bumps la weiii sweat.gif
mollymurder
post Jan 27 2014, 10:08 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(awansakti @ Jan 27 2014, 09:04 AM)
how small is juvi size?
small,bout 3-4cm,but they are growing fast
aimank_88
post Jan 27 2014, 11:21 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(mollymurder @ Jan 26 2014, 06:58 PM)
seremban sikamat
Alaa too far.
irsyadfy
post Jan 27 2014, 12:12 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(aimank_88 @ Jan 25 2014, 08:58 AM)
Used aquarium, 3ft & 2.5ft aquarium to give away

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3111083&hl=

thumbup.gif
i get it. thanks aimank forwardkan iklan thumbup.gif
LuQEE
post Jan 27 2014, 12:45 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 27 2014, 09:14 AM)
Geli la woooiii.. last time i just zoomed in from a distance. Imagine it slowly crawled, gives me goose bumps la weiii sweat.gif
eventhough geli, its not segeli when u try bagi makan lipan to aro, pastu lipan tu berjaya larikan diri and panjat aquarium... sweat.gif
antzz
post Jan 27 2014, 12:46 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(LuQEE @ Jan 27 2014, 12:45 PM)
eventhough geli, its not segeli when u try bagi makan lipan to aro, pastu lipan tu berjaya larikan diri and panjat aquarium... sweat.gif
After i chopped the head and tail of lipan, i can touch it with no problem. But with spiders.. hairy some more.. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
XeLLisCompleX
post Jan 27 2014, 02:47 PM

76 posts

anyone know where to find dwarf snakehead? haruan kerdil, with nice coloration
aimank_88
post Jan 27 2014, 02:51 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(XeLLisCompleX @ Jan 27 2014, 02:47 PM)
Get the rainbow snakehead, Channa Bleheri. My personal favourite. Hehe.

Should be around RM40 or less for 4-5 inches? Can get sg buloh LFS or Aquatics International.
awansakti
post Jan 27 2014, 06:06 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(mollymurder @ Jan 27 2014, 10:08 AM)
small,bout 3-4cm,but they are growing fast
have to set up another tank for that.hmm if in a few months time this offer appears i might just take them 😓
LuQEE
post Jan 27 2014, 09:21 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(XeLLisCompleX @ Jan 27 2014, 02:47 PM)
QUOTE(aimank_88 @ Jan 27 2014, 02:51 PM)
Get the rainbow snakehead, Channa Bleheri. My personal favourite. Hehe.
Should be around RM40 or less for 4-5 inches? Can get sg buloh LFS or Aquatics International.
when you mean dwarf snakehead, which sp lol? so many sp too choose from, even the blue ones.
like aimank_88 posted, you can get bleheri cheaper during in the middle of the year in LFS nearby sg.buloh nurseries or AI.
but you can also get these there on certain month. Pics are not mine, just to share these beautiful fishes. Credits goes to the owners.

Channa Gachua (pernah nmpk sekali, but dunno if its really a gachua one.)

Channa Stewartii (slalu ada, as low as RM28 sometimes..)

Channa Stewartii sp. var. True Blue MoonBeam Galaxy (ni awesome if you like blue)

Channa Andrao sp. (so far i never seen this sp before yet)

mollymurder
post Jan 27 2014, 09:44 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(awansakti @ Jan 27 2014, 07:06 PM)
have to set up another tank for that.hmm if in a few months time this offer appears i might just take them 😓
hmm,i need to give them out asap,same goes to my breeding pair..i have no time to look after them
tengster
post Jan 27 2014, 10:36 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(mollymurder @ Jan 27 2014, 09:44 PM)
hmm,i need to give them out asap,same goes to my breeding pair..i have no time to look after them
I am looking for guppy fishes and some plants for my new pots....big one
mollymurder
post Jan 27 2014, 11:43 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jan 27 2014, 11:36 PM)
I am looking for guppy fishes and some plants for my new pots....big one
boss,my fish is not good at eating larvae,maybe you can catch some longkang fish and put them inside
beer8bottles
post Jan 28 2014, 12:45 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 26 2014, 09:43 PM)
Dunno what happened to Genie the angelfish. She seems to be sick and always hiding sad.gif

Maybe Genie is not compatible with the other angelfish (forgot what named you gave it). tongue.gif

I only have one angel left. The lungfish managed to eat the other 4. Oh well. Lesson learnt. No more ornamental fish in the predator tank regardless of how sluggish the predator fish may seem.

QUOTE(LuQEE @ Jan 27 2014, 09:21 PM)
when you mean dwarf snakehead, which sp lol? so many sp too choose from, even the blue ones.
like aimank_88 posted, you can get bleheri cheaper during in the middle of the year in LFS nearby sg.buloh nurseries or AI.
but you can also get these there on certain month. Pics are not mine, just to share these beautiful fishes. Credits goes to the owners.

Channa Gachua (pernah nmpk sekali, but dunno if its really a gachua one.)

Channa Stewartii (slalu ada, as low as RM28 sometimes..)

Channa Stewartii sp. var. True Blue MoonBeam Galaxy (ni awesome if you like blue)

Channa Andrao sp. (so far i never seen this sp before yet)

Luqee is poisoning people again.

I never realised how beautiful the coloration of channas.
antzz
post Jan 28 2014, 08:21 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(beer8bottles @ Jan 28 2014, 12:45 AM)
Maybe Genie is not compatible with the other angelfish (forgot what named you gave it). tongue.gif
I only have one angel left. The lungfish managed to eat the other 4. Oh well. Lesson learnt. No more ornamental fish in the predator tank regardless of how sluggish the predator fish may seem.

Casper. Yeah he's quite a bully, and in fact the most strong and beautiful. Later he'll have to deal with living alone shakehead.gif

Err.. Lungfish?

QUOTE(beer8bottles @ Jan 28 2014, 12:45 AM)
Luqee is poisoning people again.

I never realised how beautiful the coloration of channas.
Oh, u have no idea how much uve missed by not joining us on whatsapp group. Lots of pics and vids, our minds are all corrupted. Too much poison indeed brows.gif

LuQEE
post Jan 28 2014, 08:48 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(antzz @ Jan 28 2014, 08:21 AM)
Oh, u have no idea how much uve missed by not joining us on whatsapp group. Lots of pics and vids, our minds are all corrupted. Too much poison indeed brows.gif
brows.gif

19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:34 PM