> I only date men who read 2 books a week, by NXJ

SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 11:10 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Jan 16 2014, 11:07 AM)
the stadiometer error that can result in higher variance and wider distribution of graph.

I don't really get what you're trying to ask in the second question though.
Just a cheap shot at their self proclaimed proficiency in humanity tech

So as a result the national policy for children healthcare was misguided resulting in unfavorable outcome

Interesting though they all seem fine to me as compared to American counterparts
Dr. Fraiser /K/rane
post Jan 16 2014, 11:12 AM

I must say that this is quite sad.

But I'm just being old fashioned.
This is the way to love in the future after all.

Good luck NXJ and to all.
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 11:14 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Dr. Fraiser /K/rane @ Jan 16 2014, 11:12 AM)
I must say that this is quite sad.

But I'm just being old fashioned.
This is the way to love in the future after all.

Good luck  NXJ and to all.
Change is the only constant

Cleopatra in modern day will be seen as ugly creature

Perhaps in time you will learn to embrace such love
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 11:15 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(darkstep @ Jan 16 2014, 11:05 AM)
"For June who loved this garden, from Joseph who always sat beside her"
It was a teenage dream to have a bench with inscription dedicated to me

Best romance flick from childhood
arsenwagon
post Jan 16 2014, 11:17 AM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

I came, i saw.

And i came again
darkstep
post Jan 16 2014, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 16 2014, 11:15 AM)
It was a teenage dream to have a bench with inscription dedicated to me

Best romance flick from childhood
I'm a sucker for Hugh Grant *sigh*

sickx
post Jan 16 2014, 11:22 AM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(duckoil @ Jan 16 2014, 11:07 AM)
dun meet emino.....ahhh his a weirdo smile.gif

kampung2005 is is cute....

sickx = motor geo guy ?
lolwut

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 16 2014, 11:10 AM)
Just a cheap shot at their self proclaimed proficiency in humanity tech

So as a result the national policy for children healthcare was misguided resulting in unfavorable outcome

Interesting though they all seem fine to me as compared to American counterparts
surely they don't do their national policy based on this study alone? the main objective was to find how the inaccuracy in measurement can effect the outcome result, not to find out the prevalence of obesity.

and in what way did you compare the result to the Americans? the prevalence of obesity?
Dr. Fraiser /K/rane
post Jan 16 2014, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 16 2014, 11:14 AM)
Change is the only constant

Cleopatra in modern day will be seen as ugly creature

Perhaps in time you will learn to embrace such love
I can't. Cause this is /k/. and /k/ aint real.

SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 11:30 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Dr. Fraiser /K/rane @ Jan 16 2014, 11:23 AM)
I can't. Cause this is /k/. and /k/ aint real.
They came to be woken up from their dream

For them, this is their reality

Who are you to say otherwise?
lazyserv
post Jan 16 2014, 11:31 AM

oh mai~
745 posts

I only read books like:

CODE
<?php
   $nxj = 'Female';
   echo 'NXJ is a $nxj;
?>

and

CODE
<?php
   $requirement = '2';
   $item = 'books';
   $sql = "INSERT INTO books (requirement,item) VALUES (?, ?)";
   $sql = $conn->prepare($sql);
   $sql->bindParam(1, $requirement);
   $sql->bindParam(2, $item);
   $qeury->execute();
?>

Does this consider read 2 books a day? icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by lazyserv: Jan 16 2014, 11:31 AM
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 11:33 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Jan 16 2014, 11:22 AM)
lolwut
surely they don't do their national policy based on this study alone? the main objective was to find how the inaccuracy in measurement can effect the outcome result, not to find out the prevalence of obesity.

and in what way did you compare the result to the Americans? the prevalence of obesity?
This study was to prove the error in previous studies

Which I believe did affect the decisions in policy making, hence the impact bit of the error

Otherwise this study would have another title

Yes, though I'm biased when it comes to fat American kids with obnoxious attitude so I shouldn't be taken seriously when I say they should all die

darx84
post Jan 16 2014, 11:36 AM

112 posts

wow 47 page on this. rclxms.gif
Zaryl
post Jan 16 2014, 11:39 AM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,711 posts

Good luck nxj for getting a soulmate. I guess your soulmate must be a bookworm such as you.

Good to hv soulmate that shares same interest. Can easily get along.
DarkEmotion88
post Jan 16 2014, 11:40 AM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

read /k posts consider tak?

This post has been edited by DarkEmotion88: Jan 16 2014, 11:40 AM
sickx
post Jan 16 2014, 11:41 AM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 16 2014, 11:33 AM)
This study was to prove the error in previous studies

Which I believe did affect the decisions in policy making, hence the impact bit of the error

Otherwise this study would have another title

Yes, though I'm biased when it comes to fat American kids with obnoxious attitude so I shouldn't be taken seriously when I say they should all die
they did mentioned that they've corrected the measurement using the correction values post-hoc, hence, minimizing the error.

yeah, I do agree. I don't think there's any possible way to compare obesity prevalence with the Americans. they always have the highest.
marsupilami
post Jan 16 2014, 11:41 AM

313 posts

then /k pepel is not for u

we read pages of /k only everyday
Dr. Fraiser /K/rane
post Jan 16 2014, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 16 2014, 11:30 AM)
They came to be woken up from their dream

For them, this is their reality

Who are you to say otherwise?
What is that from? Inception?

Because it is dangerous. Especially when this thread is 47 pages long, and maybe 2 or 3 fools think that they will get a chance to meet you. There are loads of naive newb's heads that this thread will damage.

/k/ is a place for nonsense, and people KNOW it is nonsense, at least it used to be.
But lately posters like you seem to post things up not for nonsense sake, but for attention. If you really are who you say you are, there are better places to share your stories for quality results. However you are not looking for quality results, you are craving for attention. Hence, you post on the board with the highest traffic.

Or you could just be a troll, which then I say to you: bravo.

Anyways I just wanted to post on this legendary thread. Been monitoring for sometime.
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 11:47 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Dr. Fraiser /K/rane @ Jan 16 2014, 11:43 AM)

Because it is dangerous. Especially when this thread is 47 pages long, and maybe 2 or 3 fools think that they will get a chance to meet you. There are loads of naive newb's heads that this thread will damage.

/k/ is a place for nonsense, and people KNOW it is nonsense, at least it used to be.
But lately posters like you seem to post things up not for nonsense sake, but for attention. If you really are who you say you  are, there are better places to share your stories for quality results. However you are not looking for quality results, you are craving for attention. Hence, you post on the board with the highest traffic.

Anyways I just wanted to post on this legendary thread. Been monitoring for sometime.
Yep, Inception

If you have been monitoring some times, you should know by now this is not an attempt to seek a man from this forum

It's just an explanation to a statement I made in another thread

As for the attention bit, well, my book threads are not doing well. I think a bit of marketing is fine

And the fools will be fools, thinking they can meet someone with their third class attitude

I'll be meeting people alright, just not fools
Selectt
post Jan 16 2014, 11:47 AM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

QUOTE(Dr. Fraiser /K/rane @ Jan 16 2014, 11:43 AM)

But lately posters like you seem to post things up not for nonsense sake, but for attention. If you really are who you say you  are, there are better places to share your stories for quality results. However you are not looking for quality results, you are craving for attention. Hence, you post on the board with the highest traffic.

dont lie, mang. U craving for oysters all these while and you couldnt get in real life. /k could sense it before you even post.
Dr. Fraiser /K/rane
post Jan 16 2014, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 16 2014, 11:47 AM)
Yep, Inception

If you have been monitoring some times, you should know by now this is not an attempt to seek a man from this forum

It's just an explanation to a statement I made in another thread

As for the attention bit, well, my book threads are not doing well. I think a bit of marketing is fine

And the fools will be fools, thinking they can meet someone with their third class attitude

I'll be meeting people alright, just not fools
I should clarify, I'm not posting here for you. I'm very sure you know what you are doing.

To everyone else, "Fly you fools!"

But since this is also sort of a book thread, I must recommend everyone read Nassim Taleb's latest book 'Antifragile'.
It is very important that everyone reads it.

61 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0158sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:08 PM