> I only date men who read 2 books a week, by NXJ

SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 09:33 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(izaydi @ Jan 16 2014, 09:26 AM)
I everyday read science journal.sad life as researcher.
Which science?
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 09:34 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jan 16 2014, 09:33 AM)
troll detected. you are not a girl, you are one of the /k
F u up side down
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 09:40 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(izaydi @ Jan 16 2014, 09:37 AM)
u in this field too.? cry.gif 
neuro, biochem , genetics...
What's the latest protocol on blood brain barrier staining?
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 09:56 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jan 16 2014, 09:46 AM)
mohon speed reading tips!
It's just like boxing

If you lift weight your punching speed will decrease

To increase your punching speed, you need to generate more fast twitch muscle fiber

The only way to compensate for genetically allocated amount is to, well, punch fast frequently

Which is to say

Practice so much at it until the movements are ingrained in muscle memory

Brain is like muscle too

When you don't use it often at peak processing

The said peak ceiling will lower gradually
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 10:05 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Jan 16 2014, 10:04 AM)

I read this kind of books.
I absolutely adore Kenneth Yeang

This post has been edited by NXJ: Jan 16 2014, 10:05 AM
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 10:06 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jan 16 2014, 10:05 AM)
I was told the better you are at it, the better your brain will fill up the comprehensions as you read.

The only way to be better at it

Is to keep doing it
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 10:09 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Jan 16 2014, 10:07 AM)
You serious?? You know his an egoistic person right???
I know him in person smile.gif went to same studio with her eldest daughter

He can be difficult at first but he'll grow on you

I was a frequent guest at his Ukay home
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 10:10 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Jan 16 2014, 10:07 AM)
You serious?? You know his an egoistic person right??? Not to mention his failed mesiniaga menara building
He redeemed himself with the National Library of Singapore

Orgasmic design
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 10:12 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Jan 16 2014, 10:10 AM)
Well I can't blame him, with his "reputation"..... It would be so much better if he tune down a bit.
The be fair he mellowed in recent years biggrin.gif
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 10:13 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jan 16 2014, 10:11 AM)
Any books to recommend on human minds/will power?
No

Simply because no amount of book will increase your Will power

It is your will

If you will it

You will

Everyone has different pressure and breaking point
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 10:14 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Jan 16 2014, 10:12 AM)
One success does not cover another failure. The only reason his success on National Library of Singapore because of his failure. If not how would he improve.
Doesn't matter; had orgasm

SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 10:18 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Jan 16 2014, 10:15 AM)
Sound like a phrase from Naruto. So should I start my Chakra Training?  sweat.gif
These days you are screwed to eternal normality if you are not born with at least a Byakugan

SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 10:38 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Jan 16 2014, 10:28 AM)
do you mean the one that I wrote or the one that I recently read?

the most recent article that I've read was Impact of instrument error on the estimated prevalence of overweight and obesity in population-based surveys.

for the one that I wrote, pm me for details.
yes. but different from your field la. mine is nutrition.
Sample size of said study?
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 10:43 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Lasthold @ Jan 16 2014, 10:42 AM)
And you, you remind me of all those forgotten books that I've read before.
Books are poor substitute for companionship

But they are easier to find
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 10:45 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Jan 16 2014, 10:43 AM)
3474 Norwegian child from 127 primary schools.
What was the error, then? Inability to determine what qualifies as obesity in children?
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 10:56 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(farkinid @ Jan 16 2014, 10:52 AM)
Actually, weights don't decrease your punch speed. In my experience, weights have improved my speed. Mike Tyson's workout routine was famous for its weights. Supposedly, he could challenge even Olympic weight lifters.

Since I've already commented I'll share my 2sen on this thread. I don't really see a difference between your criteria and the rest of /k/'s "I don't want airport girl. I want big nasi lemak" criteria. Coincidentally, I do read at least 2 books a week. Currently reading ISBN  0-609-60844-4. Favourite author is Phillip K. d***.

Edit : I can't believe the filters censored his name  doh.gif
And why should a man be ashamed of his preference for bodacious rack?
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 10:58 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jan 16 2014, 10:52 AM)
can some1 prove nxj is a girl first? i need summary of 40 pages due to tl;dr
If everything goes well

I'll be seeing Emino and kampung2005 soon
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 10:59 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(mgb @ Jan 16 2014, 10:57 AM)
Dear NXJ,

You're beautiful. Seriously. I've never seen you but I can guarantee you that you are. You are a woman. You are a female homosapien. And for that reason you will always be a magnificent heralding of what millions of years of evolution has to offer, and men will find it mesmerizing. You are nature's work of art. You don't have to be the Mona Lisa or the Sistine chapel to be beautiful. You have a lot to be proud of, honey. It's hard in our rigorously elitist society of late, but you are without a doubt attractive and appealing to the opposite (or same) sex.  Just know that you're fabulous and the world will follow you along.
Not sure what I did to warrant such praise

But thank you for your kind words

SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 11:01 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 16 2014, 11:00 AM)
TS ke ni?

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

Jom do this:

My favorite movie!

Argh I can't remember the inscription on the bench
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 11:10 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Jan 16 2014, 11:07 AM)
the stadiometer error that can result in higher variance and wider distribution of graph.

I don't really get what you're trying to ask in the second question though.
Just a cheap shot at their self proclaimed proficiency in humanity tech

So as a result the national policy for children healthcare was misguided resulting in unfavorable outcome

Interesting though they all seem fine to me as compared to American counterparts

14 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0289sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:40 AM