GC idles @51C dunno about load. theres nothing in there to properly load the GC.
CPU dunno coz havent installed monitoring software
This post has been edited by mADmAN: Aug 26 2007, 04:50 PM
Small Form Factor (SFF) Rev.2, - Size doesn't matter.
Aug 26 2007, 04:50 PM
10,530 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Petaling Jaya & Mid Valley |
sell to u??? can can....RM500 la..... good enough to cover my cost of traveling to n fro singapore and get muhself a new one
GC idles @51C dunno about load. theres nothing in there to properly load the GC. CPU dunno coz havent installed monitoring software This post has been edited by mADmAN: Aug 26 2007, 04:50 PM |
Aug 27 2007, 12:41 PM
yeah thats my room....
messy??? uve only seen a little bit man..u havent seen the rest of the room man.... bought the case for SGD85 w/ PSU in Sim Lim Square. This post has been edited by mADmAN: Aug 27 2007, 12:41 PM |
Aug 27 2007, 01:00 PM
ngbh is bulking it in the bulk order section already....
damn good price somemore... and its all black! no silver front panel liao |
Aug 27 2007, 06:42 PM
yes...its EXACTLY the same... only the front panel color is different... even then oso i think the microfly brand has the black front panel oso.
like i mentioned in the sales thread....this case comes under alot of different brand names...but theyre exactly the same case. |
Aug 28 2007, 12:54 PM
yeah...nice cable management...
should be easy especially since u only have 1 drive bay used up....so u have the other bays to use to hide cables. should probably get rid of my floppy too since ive never used that floppy for anything |
Aug 28 2007, 06:29 PM
well i could remove the floppy since its basically useless....
but then this is used for my HTPC. so having 2 drives is easier when i watch VCD.....but then again, nowadays i rarely watch VCD haih...see la...im just making up excuses coz im too lazy to touch the rig already... |
Aug 30 2007, 12:06 PM
Sep 1 2007, 01:29 AM
seriously, imho the microfly has really low build quality... but in terms of features that damn case cant be beat imho with the 120mm fan, atx psu, temp lcd, removable mobo tray etc etc |
Sep 1 2007, 01:37 AM
dont know about the tenor....but i took a quick glimpse at it.. and its a HTPC case. depends on what kinda usage u want i guess.. the microfly will be good for tables with small space etc.
the only advantage of the tenor imho is that its able to fit ATX boards. thats all i noticed la...didnt bother checking out the rest.... but a big turn off for me for the tenor is the 60mm fans.. if theyre silent, they dont move much air, if they move alot of air then theyre noisy as hell. |
Sep 1 2007, 01:46 AM
thermaltake has been known for bullshitting their fan dB ratings by UNDER rating them... so those specs basically mean nothing to me honestly. |
Oct 19 2007, 12:33 AM
i think the golden orb ii is the max u can go with the microfly...
anything bigger will have to mod the bar. and its kinda pointless imho coz everytime u wanna remove the mobo tray have to remove the hsf...damn leceh. |
Nov 29 2007, 04:25 PM
ALL HAIL MRS SNIPER!!!!!
use the Akasa man...u know its a good case...u love it...i love it....n Mrs. Sniper loves it too (so that u wont have to spend money on a new case). at worst use the akasa back as main and A05 as away rig lol |
Dec 2 2007, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(Godek @ Dec 2 2007, 04:19 PM) none that i know off...SFF - SMALL form factor... ATX aint small anymore guess the smallest case for ATX would be the v600 and a05 (that i can think of) but i remember someone, somewhere managed to mod an ATX mobo (DFI LP UT NF3 250Gb) into a microfly case once. but the cconnectors would be at the side instead of the back. |
Jan 3 2008, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(TakanoKyohei @ Jan 3 2008, 01:31 PM) hi guys, help me...im thinking of getting Sff qbox 901 from ngh today but there something bother me around.... i have the case....and just to give u an idea....heres the GC im using....im using gigabyte 8600GTS silent pipe 3 and was wondering the GC will fit into SFF since this GC have some fins extend on top of it..unlike 8860/8800 card, the size of its cooler is not so bulky..here is my GC pic, any idea it will fit or not....? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « thank you.. ![]() see the metal bar at the top of the card? i had to remove that to make it fit nicely....it can still fit with the GC...sometimes. but still have to force it in. removing the bar makes it go in easier. and im talking interms of the removable mobo tray. personally....id go out and buy a good aftermarket cooler and replace ur fanless heatsink. then at least u can try to find one that fits the card nicely. itll still be better than ur current passive cooler anyway |
Sep 2 2008, 12:28 AM
n how much would that mobo cost and where to get??
me need to upgrade my HTPC liao :( |
Sep 4 2008, 11:06 PM
G33M-DS2R
haiyah.....good price.... but lacks one very important feature im looking for in an LGA775 m-ATX board no HDMI |
Sep 5 2008, 06:01 AM
Sep 5 2008, 05:19 PM
guys...... wats a good cooler for LGA775??
must fit microfly cun cun... can slide mobo tray in and out WITHOUT removing the cooler |
Sep 7 2008, 05:00 PM
Sep 10 2008, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(jy14 @ Sep 10 2008, 02:22 PM) oh dude...u just gave me the perfect answer at 65mm high (including fan) its 1mm lower than the blue orb. so fitting shouldnt be a problem now....problem is...where to get? and is it possible to get an extra fan ah?? |
| Change to: | 0.0267sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:23 AM |