The Nexus 5 Official Thread V4, KOT49H is OTA YAY!

hihihehe
post Jan 29 2014, 01:27 PM

13,790 posts

my phone just dropped on the concrete floor and first thing i think is the side. screen is ok and the edge of the phone is very slightly bent.can't really see it from the glance
hihihehe
post Jan 29 2014, 01:35 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Jan 29 2014, 01:31 PM)
Naked? No casing or screen protector?
naked with nillkin protector.
hihihehe
post Jan 29 2014, 02:51 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jan 29 2014, 01:37 PM)
Walao eh wanna tell how many times already, get a case!

Drop one more time la, see you wanna get case or not....
the casing still under delivery or maybe delivered to my hometown. the dent is barely visible unless i seriously look for it(just like dead pixel). tbh, the fall is quite serious(drop when i am sitting on the chair) and it bounces few times before it lies flat. look around for the first time and can't find it but when i look for further detail then can see slighly scratch at the edge. no scratches on screen though
hihihehe
post Jan 29 2014, 03:17 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jan 29 2014, 03:13 PM)
Well I got a case when I bought the phone because shit can happen any time, best to get protection from Day 1. RM2X for a case only mah, I'm sure you would trade your dent for RM2X right?
like i said, it has been delivered since 2 weeks ago before i got the phone but just that i have to go back hometown to pick it up
hihihehe
post Jan 29 2014, 03:41 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jan 29 2014, 03:25 PM)
Hmm you bought the phone via postage or? What I meant was if you got it from a physical shop, better to grab any casing available smile.gif
ya from ebay. hopefully it is delivered but main thing have to protect is the glass first brows.gif
hihihehe
post Jan 30 2014, 11:01 AM

13,790 posts

anyone having issue updating candy crush?

i managed to install candy crush from the first day i use the phone but yesterday it told me incompatible when i see there is an update. I changed back the dpi to default but still having the problem

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0442sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:02 PM