> Fact and myths of fat>kurus, Spoken from experience. i lost 50kg+

SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 10 2014, 08:48 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(slehead @ Jan 9 2014, 02:57 PM)
what is your everyday routine..planning to lose 5 kg this month..
losing 5kg is hardly an enough sign of losing weight parmanently.

my week on week weight can fluctuate more than 4kg, because of berak, water, sweat, even if i take the weight same day everyday.

you will only know you "lost" your weight, when your pant size shrinks and your banana grows longer. then you have effectively lost weight.

all of this i measure on a weekly basis to make sure of progress. and dont worry about being a fanatic. its pretty normal. most people who successfully lose weight parmanently, becomes fanatical about it. its a lifestyle afterall.
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 12 2014, 12:19 PM

51 posts

oh ya! i dont know if this is normal or not, but from my experience,

if you were fat, and you lose lots of weight, you will still not be confortable peeing at the wall toilet , nor berak with without opening your pants (these are skills mastered by ppl who are thin, using wall toilet, and berak without fully open your pants)

This post has been edited by FindingGamerWife: Jan 12 2014, 12:20 PM
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 13 2014, 07:16 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(seiferalmercy @ Jan 12 2014, 12:42 PM)
how u pulled it off? losing weight?
well, exercise. diet.
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 13 2014, 08:00 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(un.deux.trois @ Jan 13 2014, 07:56 AM)
Losing weight is easy for me. Losing fat on the other hand is farking hard.
it will always come together. if you exercise, fat will also gone

for example, the FAT% formula becomes lower when weight increase OR waist decrease.

when i started, my pants size was 4XL or 55 inch

now i can wear 33 inch. 32 inch is abit ketat at the paha (cuz bicycling ur paha abit big)

so just do whatever exercise you want. both fat and weight will fall naturally.
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 13 2014, 08:43 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(wolf91 @ Jan 13 2014, 08:09 AM)
TS, go create fat mens club thread
uh. buat apa? prefer /k/ haha.

but i do admit im still fat. im targeting to be more normal at 60-65kg., which is the ideal body weight, approximately 50% weight loss from my peak. Hopefully can wear S or M.

So a little bit more! gotta ramp up that gym! cycle harder! feet exercises during work!

This post has been edited by FindingGamerWife: Jan 13 2014, 08:44 AM
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 13 2014, 09:01 AM

51 posts

im still finding an islamic gamer wife. haha. and i dont believe in sex before marriage. so i cant comment about sexual prowess.

Btw, my motivation is money and stamina.
I love to cycle. and i want to eventually become a CEO of a company. so acceptable looks, and strength is important.
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 13 2014, 09:36 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Jan 13 2014, 09:33 AM)
so title said FAT>kurus, Mean Fat better than kurus, but all your point state kurus > FAT..which one aa gemuk?
Try harder?
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 13 2014, 06:37 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(wolf91 @ Jan 13 2014, 12:08 PM)
haha. such a huge achievement. good luck TS
yeah. but i do prefer if i can find a islamic gamer wife blush.gif blush.gif (dream on)
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 13 2014, 07:10 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ Jan 13 2014, 06:40 PM)
motivation is amoi
i dont think this is a good motivation to have. because to lose lots of weight is to be a freak. you need to love losing weight. you need to love being on a diet. this is a conflict to requirements of a relationship, where you need eat ice cream get drunk yamcha eat oily food at mamak. waste money and time shopping.
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 13 2014, 07:19 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ Jan 13 2014, 07:12 PM)
when go jogging, see amoi bcome semangat... cannot loose to them...
tasik titiwangsa ramai amoi during weekend...
hehe. KLCC Park.
although i dislike jogging because jogging and running will destroy my legs, i do like the view of KLCC park both figuratively and literally! drool.gif
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 14 2014, 03:57 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jan 14 2014, 02:57 PM)
stupid tered.

You didn't get stronger. You're lighter hence it's easier.
You didn't grow longer. The area around your banana got leaner, making the illusion that it's longer.
You don't smell better. Under your fat flaps, the sweat is trapped, produces bacteria causing odor. It's gone when you got leaner.

The rest is too dumb to even write out why..
1) The energy required to push a bicycle at a fixed RPM at gear 3+6, is more than 5 times the energy required to to push a bicycle at the same RPM, same weight, at gear 1+4. ( i used the diameter of the gears for this estimate).

although my weight fell by 40%, but im capable of exerting 500% more force, at the same RPM assuming the same weight

assuming a multiplication factor, than my strength has increased by at least 500%/140% = 3.57 times

2) Hence, it grew longer

3) Hence, you smell better.

you can explain how a weenie gets longer, or how odor dissapears, but in laymans term its still the same. if youbecome thiner, your johnny becomes longer, and your smell gets better. irregardless of the lengthy explanation one might try to justify it.

This post has been edited by FindingGamerWife: Jan 14 2014, 03:59 PM
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 14 2014, 04:17 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jan 14 2014, 04:05 PM)
So you would tell people that you can 'grow' longer dong by losing fat? With the same logic, your arms and legs got longer after you lost weight?  doh.gif
i tell them the flab goes away and you limbs becomes thinner. showing more bones and muscles happy.gif

But johnny being thinner isnt a positive away, nor is it a justifiable way to explain a transformation one goes through when you lose weight. A better way to explain is that it becomes longer. irregardless if its just an optical illusion or is just a matter of the technicalities. because irregardless of how it became 5 inch, it did, apparently, lengthen to 5.5 inch.
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 14 2014, 04:40 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jan 14 2014, 04:35 PM)
lol try telling someone else "hey hey! my johnny 'grew' longer after i lost fat! and there's a potential to grow even longer!"

This is what you wrote. If your wording is 'appeared' longer. Then it's a diff case. It did not 'grew' longer.
actually, i dont know about that.

When i started, there was no way i knew that my whinney can go longer than 5 inch. because the only way to check, is to go look at interesting pictures, grab a measuring tape, and measure the length. in no way i can i feel down a 5 inch

the point of this thead, is to explain, that people who ventures on a diet, shoudnt fret. although you cant feel out your 5 inch, if you lose lots of weight, your johnny will become longer.

its really as simple as that. i dont really understand why the method, or the explanation, or the science behind how a johnny can become longer came to exist. but the stark reality is, 2 inch becum 5 inch. hence, its a positive for people losing weight

so irregardless of a real explanation behind how johnnies can grow, do lose weight! because its good for its length

and im pretty sure, based on historical experience, if i keep on losing more weight, it can probably be even longer!

so its not like 2 inchers are genetically modified to become 2 inch. with effort, and some hardwork, you can have that dream horse whinney you want. of course. if you want it to be like nikka, you need to go thailand

This post has been edited by FindingGamerWife: Jan 14 2014, 04:42 PM
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 14 2014, 05:52 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Jan 14 2014, 04:48 PM)
banana 2' to 5' u selius?
yes. i even used the same measuring tape. i measure my waist, johnny, and weight at least 2 times a week to check my progress.
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 16 2014, 08:29 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 14 2014, 04:43 PM)
Tempat mana boleh jog shirtless tayang body? Lulz

And no to Tasik Permaisuri. achik1990 can tell you why. laugh.gif
ew. sexual harrassment -.-''

SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 21 2014, 02:25 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(kwbaka @ Jan 15 2014, 07:59 PM)
im 200kg and i cant even move
tipu. there must be a way to exercise. like rolling. or combat crawling.

as long as theres a will, theres a way flex.gif
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 30 2014, 08:18 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(towar @ Jan 27 2014, 02:03 PM)
i am 6 feet tall.
long time ago i used to be 58 kg.
after 6 long years of toil in the gym, stuffing myself with food, and lots of protein, now i am 72 kg.
I dont think that is losing weight haha. try harder.
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Feb 22 2014, 09:50 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(yugimudo @ Feb 16 2014, 06:11 PM)
I was a fat a@ss when im Form 5. Then I reduce my food (sbnrnya tak lalu makan sbb tgh angau), suddenly I become thinner. After that, no matter how hard I exercise or "diet", my threshold will be at 75kg (Im 173cm).

The keyword is not exercise, the keyword is what you eat. Exercise will help the process to be faster, help reorganize fat to muscle ratio but if you want to gain/lose weight, eat properly.

You can go hardcore, eat lean food. Or go normal, ditch the coke and teh tarik, oily and fatty food. I eat rice but sometime I skip. Im not thin, perut boroi but the number sticks at 78~85kg depend on how I eat that week.

Just dont blame urself if u r fat. Sometime it is genetic. Like me, even with weightlifting, I can only go to 72kg. So, just eat properly, exercise a bit, you should be at 80~90kg which is normal for man. Shorter dude should aim 70~80kg. When I say normal, you will not have rip abs, but just enough to maintain your health.

P/S: Girls dun giv a f if u r skinny. U fat gt money also can maa.
but to me, if you are fat, even if a girl wants you for your money, she will try to avoid copulating with you, and will opt for alternative source for her sexual needs.

Eventually, she will divorse you and relieve you off half your assets

Hence to me, its still a good idea to lose weight and find true love. not the puppy love you see by looking at pictures in /k/
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Feb 23 2014, 08:50 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Feb 23 2014, 07:56 AM)
i think TS isn't refer to fat vs slim
he's refering obesity vs anorexic
thank god TS no post this in health section else sure kena screwed
not eating to get slim? u think u lose hair 1st before u lose weight
uh. i never said anything about being anorexic or bullimic.

i have heard people losing weight by being anorexic and bullimic, but i do not condone it.

Im talking about people who purely lose weight from exercise, good diet, etc. and the pros and cons
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Feb 23 2014, 08:56 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Feb 23 2014, 08:53 AM)

not yamcha/drinking beer/eating ice cream does not imply anorexic. it implies a good diet.

A good well balance diet means stick that friggin 2500 calories limit
Make sure your body burns more than 2500 calories/day
Do this consistently until lose weight.

For example, that one year of losing 50kg, i made sure i burnt 3000-3500 calories per day via a combination of BMR, and exercise. hence, every week i can burn 1kg, which compounds to 50kg in a year.

As you lose weight and your BMR drops, you hope that you have more muscles to offset the BMR drop with higher one

It is really, simple maths.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >

0.0142sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:04 AM