Jan 25 2014, 11:54 PM
232 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Brissy |
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Jan 25 2014, 11:49 PM) QUOTE(yiporan @ Jan 25 2014, 11:51 PM) hmmm. between madrid match n citehhh. i think im gonna go with real for 10mins la, if no goal then change to city, konfem they sub their stars in to get goals. |
Jan 26 2014, 12:43 AM
1,157 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
Lolz so bad city tak bagi chances.
Jan 26 2014, 01:16 AM
47 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Goodbye Mata.... as someone on fb posted, he is a coward... instead of fighting for his place, he opt for transfer to a rival club.... but we all know that this is the next best thing for him... Thank you for the service you provide us at CFC... let's move on.... there's no guarantee you'll find success in United's shirt....
Good luck to Essien too... thank you for being a loyal servant to the club.... we wish you all the best... Welcome Salah... wait.... he's yet to agree with personal deals and go through medical... let's hope for the best. |
Jan 26 2014, 01:23 AM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Jan 26 2014, 02:16 AM) Goodbye Mata.... as someone on fb posted, he is a coward... instead of fighting for his place, he opt for transfer to a rival club.... but we all know that this is the next best thing for him... Thank you for the service you provide us at CFC... let's move on.... there's no guarantee you'll find success in United's shirt.... @FrankLampardUKGood luck to Essien too... thank you for being a loyal servant to the club.... we wish you all the best... Welcome Salah... wait.... he's yet to agree with personal deals and go through medical... let's hope for the best. Egyptian football site @King_Fut says that Mohamed Salah passed a medical in Paris on Friday ahead of his imminent move to #Chelsea. btw..now trending in UK.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Ichighost: Jan 26 2014, 01:27 AM |
Jan 26 2014, 01:48 AM
289 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: Sinai Peninsula |
i dont think salah will get the #10 shirt. #15 is more likely.
Jan 26 2014, 06:10 AM
12 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
bye mata
Jan 26 2014, 06:19 AM
12 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Hi everyone,
As you can imagine this is a very important day in my life, and with these lines I would like to express the memories and emotions that come to me as I write. This letter is written from my heart, and first of all I would like to say that I will never forget all the affection given to me by the Chelsea fans. From the very first day until the last. With your support and affection I have grown up as a player and I have had an amazing time both on and off the pitch. I will always feel the gratitude towards you. Always. No words are enough to give back all the things I have received. There has been plenty of good moments: the FA Cup, my first trophy as a Blue; the immense happiness of winning titles for the first time in the club’s history, such as that magical Champions League night in Munich and the Europa League… On the other hand, I have experienced some complicated situation......................... ............Thank you so much for the way you have treated me, you have been unbelievable. I hope you understand that after going through a complicated and, for me, new situation in the last few months, I believe this is the best choice in order to carry on with my football career and to keep enjoying this sport. Before last summer, my intention was to stay here for a long time; as long as the club wanted me to, and to keep winning trophies for Chelsea FC. http://blogs.grada360.com/juanmata/en/2014...muchas-gracias/ respect |
Jan 26 2014, 06:42 AM
673 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Zouma omitted from Saint-Ettienne squad...
http://www.goal.com/en/news/90/france/2014...ad?ICID=HP_BN_1 Our next and last signing of current window? |
Jan 26 2014, 07:26 AM
2,449 posts Joined: Jul 2010 From: 4.2105° N, 101.9758° E |
seldom u see a player write such a long thank you letter to the fans and the club he left...mata truly loved his time at chelsea
Jan 26 2014, 07:43 AM
222 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: KL |
A gentleman this Juan mata. Professional & comes across as cultured. Liked him since we linked with him years ago.
You guys lost a irreplaceable professional (on & off the pitch). |
Jan 26 2014, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jan 26 2014, 06:42 AM) Zouma omitted from Saint-Ettienne squad... Yup.http://www.goal.com/en/news/90/france/2014...ad?ICID=HP_BN_1 Our next and last signing of current window? he could be our last signing. 16mil price tag. |
Jan 26 2014, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(blueisthecolour @ Jan 26 2014, 06:19 AM) Hi everyone, Which y he is chelsea fans fav.As you can imagine this is a very important day in my life, and with these lines I would like to express the memories and emotions that come to me as I write. This letter is written from my heart, and first of all I would like to say that I will never forget all the affection given to me by the Chelsea fans. From the very first day until the last. With your support and affection I have grown up as a player and I have had an amazing time both on and off the pitch. I will always feel the gratitude towards you. Always. No words are enough to give back all the things I have received. There has been plenty of good moments: the FA Cup, my first trophy as a Blue; the immense happiness of winning titles for the first time in the club’s history, such as that magical Champions League night in Munich and the Europa League… On the other hand, I have experienced some complicated situation......................... ............Thank you so much for the way you have treated me, you have been unbelievable. I hope you understand that after going through a complicated and, for me, new situation in the last few months, I believe this is the best choice in order to carry on with my football career and to keep enjoying this sport. Before last summer, my intention was to stay here for a long time; as long as the club wanted me to, and to keep winning trophies for Chelsea FC. http://blogs.grada360.com/juanmata/en/2014...muchas-gracias/ respect a huge lost for chelsea. |
Jan 26 2014, 10:22 AM
3,968 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jan 26 2014, 06:42 AM) Zouma omitted from Saint-Ettienne squad... Maybe Mou will convert him to Lb. http://www.goal.com/en/news/90/france/2014...ad?ICID=HP_BN_1 Our next and last signing of current window? |
Jan 26 2014, 10:34 AM
3,968 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
QUOTE(blueisthecolour @ Jan 26 2014, 06:19 AM) Manly tears were shed. Siapa potong bawang early morning woi! Mata is such a gentleman and a humble man. We will miss him professionally and personally. I'll always be his fan even though he no more don the blues jersey. He will forever remain a fan's favourite. Reading the whole blog post. I have a feeling that he has unfinished business in Chelsea and he will be back 1 day. Being super optimistic! This post has been edited by briantwj: Jan 26 2014, 10:35 AM |
Jan 26 2014, 10:37 AM
166 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Romford |
Mata dalam kenangan :'(
Jan 26 2014, 10:43 AM
Byebye Mata ~
![]() |
Jan 26 2014, 11:09 AM
638 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Wow... chelsea linked with cavani?
Jan 26 2014, 11:11 AM
Jan 26 2014, 11:17 AM
66 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
because of mata case, everyone forget today is mourinho birthday. Happy birthday boss.
| Change to: | 0.0751sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:30 PM |