DOTA 2 V16, Welcome To Dota2 Discussion
SUSsniperz
Feb 27 2014, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Feb 27 2014, 11:16 AM) meh... there is no use to compare with my photoshop MMR when your MMR is lower than me, my photoshop MMR is over 9000.  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « All the crazes about MMR. But in fact it was still a programmed , algorithms that help to "try" balancing the match. But there's so many external factors namely disconnections , leavers , AFKers , Pinoy feeders , lucky weak-tier opponents all in all. Bah... Your over 9000. You win!
SUSsniperz
Feb 27 2014, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Feb 27 2014, 02:37 PM) i normally see situation, if got a lot of nuker in my team, i max arrow... if got DPS hero and 1-2 single target stunner for initiator, i go for starfall. meka for mirana normally i really out of choice to make that == especially those Fucuker pick carries (normally i choose mirana first in picking stage because i tired from supporting) Vote your sets pl0x.
SUSsniperz
Mar 7 2014, 11:57 AM
DK = Doing great DT.NGC = Packs a punch
SUSsniperz
Mar 8 2014, 12:21 AM
It's true that strong teams focus on major events and putting the letdown on lower prizepool tour. It's the same to all, humans have limit but wise-ness.
SUSsniperz
Mar 8 2014, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Mar 8 2014, 07:29 AM) They play game after game after game... it's much like football. How teams put weaker teams or arent as driven for small cups. Conclusion, Puppey is a very strong captain.
SUSsniperz
Mar 8 2014, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(Bboy4Life @ Mar 8 2014, 07:30 PM) feel like vici gonna win the first 2 games.. then dk comeback with str8 3 wins..  They are the ONLY team in the world to fight back that crazily against LGD or iG last time if not mistaken.
SUSsniperz
Mar 8 2014, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(Bboy4Life @ Mar 8 2014, 08:38 PM) WPC-Ace final against iG from 3-0 to 3-4  The maddest team ever making alive out of it... Team DK (Dota Kings) confirmed!
SUSsniperz
Mar 9 2014, 03:52 PM
I'll just buy TI4 compendium.
SUSsniperz
Mar 13 2014, 01:11 PM
Share that damn thing out!!! Agito666 you won!!!
This post has been edited by sniperz: Mar 13 2014, 01:11 PM
SUSsniperz
Mar 15 2014, 08:02 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 15 2014, 06:00 PM) You are famous now. Let it be more big.
SUSsniperz
Mar 20 2014, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(Benny T @ Mar 20 2014, 04:12 PM) I think it happens to everyone. In the video, Dendi's Mom & Fear's Mom were equally skeptical about their son gaming too much as well. I think hyhy's aunt is that irritating one who sounded as though she knew everything. Benny, oh good to see you here.
SUSsniperz
Mar 20 2014, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(Benny T @ Mar 20 2014, 04:49 PM) Err, who are you?? She is like one of those obnoxious aunt that you hate the most. She's definitely single... I don't think in Malaysia, the families will ever support such 'direction'. Even in sports, Malaysian athletes have to work part time unless you are a top player who were lucky enough to get personal training with their own money and so on. If sports is already so difficult, e-sports would be worse. Oh wrong person. Well E-Sports may take another few more years due to this current government. I doubt can go anywhere yet.