124 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk, | ARS v. CON | FA Cup | 250114, 03:40 AM

Thumpy Ick
post Jan 24 2014, 07:27 AM

281 posts

the announcement on monday should be Puma, but arsene's visit to the levante game throws me off. why did he go there...
SUSTheRedRanger
post Jan 24 2014, 07:43 AM

QUOTE(Thumpy Ick @ Jan 24 2014, 07:27rAM)
the announcement on monday should be Puma, but arsene's visit to the levante game throws me off. why did he go there...
Ikut suka dia punya hati ada duit pergi melancung sana..
tkh_1001
post Jan 24 2014, 07:57 AM

2,547 posts

Milf levante hot maybe
harrychoo
post Jan 24 2014, 09:06 AM

3,589 posts

finally tered sebelah very active..

mata to manu
runi to RM
benzema to arsenal? brows.gif
ciwi1166
post Jan 24 2014, 09:08 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jan 24 2014, 09:06 AM)
finally tered sebelah very active..

mata to manu
runi to RM
benzema to arsenal?  brows.gif
give them something to cheer lor... i wanna see the mata effects on the team. smile.gif
sigheart
post Jan 24 2014, 09:24 AM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Jan 24 2014, 09:08 AM)
give them something to cheer lor... i wanna see the mata effects on the team.  smile.gif
All hisap weed till can't even read also now apparently.

All bashing Arsene about his comments about the Mata transfer saying why sell RVP to them, those mercenaries to City etc etc

In actual fact he was questioning the timing of the transfer instead rather than the transfer itself.

Ignorance is bliss I guess. rolleyes.gif
ciwi1166
post Jan 24 2014, 09:50 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Jan 24 2014, 09:24 AM)
All hisap weed till can't even read also now apparently.

All bashing Arsene about his comments about the Mata transfer saying why sell RVP to them, those mercenaries to City etc etc

In actual fact he was questioning the timing of the transfer instead rather than the transfer itself.

Ignorance is bliss I guess.  rolleyes.gif
as expected of them. i'm not surprised. smile.gif
SEGARNYA
post Jan 24 2014, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(Thumpy Ick @ Jan 24 2014, 07:27 AM)
smokescreen tactic. so all may speculate sergi roberto, tello etc. BUT, in meantime, we are signing somebody else.(in german) rolleyes.gif
Quick`
post Jan 24 2014, 11:49 AM

735 posts

laugh.gif Wenger scouting LevanteBarce game is probably the best transfer news for us period.
time to list down entire Levante/Barcelona squad for reference liao

1. Baba Diawara 26 years old Striker, plays for Levante, on loan from Sevilla
thyrsus
post Jan 24 2014, 12:22 PM

20 posts

Hello, hello. Does anyone know where can I download HD Arsenal matches? There used to be this guy who hooked me up with them. Anyone knows him?
SUSTheRedRanger
post Jan 24 2014, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(thyrsus @ Jan 24 2014, 12:22 PM)
Hello, hello. Does anyone know where can I download HD Arsenal matches? There used to be this guy who hooked me up with them. Anyone knows him?
Yukkk!!! A guy who hooked up with u....demmmmm!!!
apisfires
post Jan 24 2014, 12:42 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(thyrsus @ Jan 24 2014, 12:22 PM)
what game you want?
will get it for you
aladdin
post Jan 24 2014, 12:51 PM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

latest news

Rumours become solid

This post has been edited by aladdin: Jan 24 2014, 12:55 PM
funnyTONE
post Jan 24 2014, 12:54 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

While I do understand what Wenger is complaining about, I don't particular like knowing why should he bother himself with other teams transfer process. At the end of the season, if ever Arsenal didn't win the league, it shouldn't fall conveniently on the blame towards Chelsea when Wenger had the sole power to bring in some signings to improve the squad during this January period.
thyrsus
post Jan 24 2014, 01:12 PM

20 posts

Also speaking of rumours, Arsene did mention that he is not close to signing anyone at the moment just yesterday at the press conference.

"It's looks unlikely that we will sign anyone. We are not close to anything"

http://www.arsenal.com/news/news-archive/w...-vermaelen-deal

I don't think he's one that would play mind games or would he?
TSrifasha
post Jan 24 2014, 01:47 PM

233 posts

Its always his/club policy to keep it quietly on signings. That is our way of doing business. Honestly i don't think he will waste his time going to that game if he got no business over there, he is just not that type. Surely this coming Monday we gonna hear something, or maybe nothing. He did mention that most of the injured players are coming back to the squad this Monday, including our summer striker signing, Sanogo.
SUSNakaign
post Jan 24 2014, 02:13 PM

interesting comment from dailymail.

With Wenger at the helm of things, Arsenal is the only club across the continent that genuinely play real football competition on the field only. But most managers play the mind sets of games season in and season out. This should alert our playing folks that They should never underestimate Themselves. The media and other stakeholders do go for Wenger's football philosophy. They feel that money power should rule the game and not the art. It should be like the richest should have the best players and always play and win both domestic glory and European cup every season whilst others toil but in vain. Is this the kind football we all clamour for? I expect Wenger and Squad to concentrate on doing what is considered to be best for the Club rather shouting foul. Should the need arise to the strengthen Team then surely should he do so; otherwise there will be fingers pointing proclaiming,'yes we said so'. But to the I say, "Yes We CAN".

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...l#ixzz2rIFe24xf
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

In Sir Wenger we trust! flex.gif

Btw Chelsea is really destroying football. They buy any players that they don't want other teams to have and have destroyed the careers of a lot of footballers and youngsters. They have also destroyed the competition not on the field but in the transfer market. I weep for EPL sometimes.

Mourinho is really silly and short sighted to let a player like Mata go. It's not like Mata is not going to play against them ever again. This is what happens when a manager who hass shown he can only do well with money, toys with football and mock the competition.

This post has been edited by Nakaign: Jan 24 2014, 02:19 PM
raizo7
post Jan 24 2014, 02:36 PM

222 posts

Hearing some good news regarding Draxler today. Finger crossed.
TSrifasha
post Jan 24 2014, 02:40 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(raizo7 @ Jan 24 2014, 02:36 PM)
Hearing some good news regarding Draxler today. Finger crossed.
In the end, we will get Reus and Fabregas in the summer.
Jeck10
post Jan 24 2014, 02:48 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(rifasha @ Jan 24 2014, 02:40 PM)
In the end, we will get Reus and Fabregas in the summer.
And in the end even szczczczesny have to fight for his goalpost spot with the midfielders tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.1952sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:46 PM