Journey For 2015 (progress photos), Let's Rock & Hit it!

TSArrio
post Jan 1 2014, 12:46 PM, updated 11y ago

577 posts

Just charted and sharing my fitness journey for 2014

January-Mid Feb: Maintaining as of now.
Mid Feb-May: Body Recomposition Process Stage 1 (3kg)
June-Mid July: Mini Cut Stage 1
Mid July-Sept: Body Recomposition Process Stage 2 (2kg)
Oct-Mid Nov- Mini Cut Stage 2 (to finish at 69.5kg, 7.0BF
Dec: Maintain

BF band max capped: 1.5%
Currently: 66.2kg 7.5BF

This post has been edited by Arrio: Mar 28 2015, 02:18 PM

stevenX
post Jan 1 2014, 02:02 PM

1,246 posts

yeah you are my idol
TSArrio
post Jan 1 2014, 05:59 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Jan 1 2014, 02:02 PM)
yeah you are my idol
LOL!!!!!! Anyway I'm flattered... Keep pushing the limit the right way, hit it right! Cheers!

emino
post Jan 2 2014, 11:52 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Hi abang, how tall are you? I'm 62 kg and quite low bf but nowhere close to how ripped you are.

Nice figure you have there! flex.gif
TSArrio
post Jan 2 2014, 01:27 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 2 2014, 11:52 AM)
Hi abang, how tall are you? I'm 62 kg and quite low bf but nowhere close to how ripped you are.

Nice figure you have there! flex.gif

Good go on maintaining low BF.. I'm 171

emino
post Jan 2 2014, 01:31 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Jan 2 2014, 01:27 PM)
Good go on maintaining low BF.. I'm 171
Oh not that much different, I'm 174.

Trying hard to gain at least till 68 this year, rclxm9.gif
TSArrio
post Jan 3 2014, 12:24 AM

577 posts

It might as well keep some pics here for 2014's journey 😊

Both pics taken couple days ago..

flik05
post Jan 3 2014, 08:47 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Jan 1 2014, 12:46 PM)
Just charted and sharing my fitness journey for 2014

January-Mid Feb: Maintaining as of now.
Mid Feb-May: Body Recomposition Process Stage 1 (3kg)
June-Mid July: Mini Cut Stage 1
Mid July-Sept: Body Recomposition Process Stage 2 (2kg)
Oct-Mid Nov- Mini Cut Stage 2 (to finish at 69.5kg, 7.0BF
Dec: Maintain

BF band max capped: 1.5%
Currently: 66.2kg 7.5BF
Your muscle are so cool man thumbup.gif drool.gif
TSArrio
post Jan 3 2014, 12:31 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(flik05 @ Jan 3 2014, 08:47 AM)
Your muscle are so cool man  thumbup.gif  drool.gif

Thanks. I can do it, you can do it!!!

Just an update, today I weighed 64.6kg... The journey would be really challenging for a pure natural physique player (always).

flik05
post Jan 3 2014, 02:17 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Jan 3 2014, 12:31 PM)
Thanks. I can do it, you can do it!!!

Just an update, today I weighed 64.6kg... The journey would be really challenging for a pure natural physique player (always).
flex.gif haha yes i can do it too. but my aim is to become a body pump instructor flex.gif
ZagMerchant
post Jan 3 2014, 02:22 PM

28 posts

any directions you could point to for beginner body builders? especially ones who also want to gain strength as much as muscle.
TSArrio
post Jan 3 2014, 02:34 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(flik05 @ Jan 3 2014, 02:17 PM)
flex.gif haha yes i can do it too. but my aim is to become a body pump instructor  flex.gif

Regardless what sports discipline you are looking at.

QUOTE(ZagMerchant @ Jan 3 2014, 02:22 PM)
any directions you could point to for beginner body builders? especially ones who also want to gain strength as much as muscle.

You are having the same general goals like most of the BB. A step at a time, sooner your mass will come along when you first gained strength. A precise realistic goal is important in pursuing your BB journey. Draft out and discuss with some experienced BB. All the best to you.

flik05
post Jan 3 2014, 05:24 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Jan 3 2014, 02:34 PM)
Regardless what sports discipline you are looking at.
You are having the same general goals like most of the BB. A step at a time, sooner your mass will come along when you first gained strength. A precise realistic goal is important in pursuing your BB journey. Draft out and discuss with some experienced BB. All the best to you.
So hows your workout today? drool.gif
TSArrio
post Jan 5 2014, 06:04 PM

577 posts

This pic is taken yesterday, unedited... Hope I can inspire more people to raise their bar. All the best in 2014!!!

This post has been edited by Arrio: Jan 5 2014, 06:17 PM

akiratm
post Jan 6 2014, 11:08 AM

595 posts

good job! saluted you.
i am on my way. cutting stubborn really challenging... but time + patience is the key.
will find the time makan makan with you and DL!
mad093dean
post Jan 6 2014, 11:10 AM

311 posts

mind share ur routine bro? biggrin.gif

TSArrio
post Jan 7 2014, 12:36 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(akiratm @ Jan 6 2014, 11:08 AM)
good job! saluted you.
i am on my way. cutting stubborn really challenging...  but time + patience is the key.
will find the time makan makan with you and DL!

Aligato! Guess you are in the right path in building a solid physique. If not now WHEN 😊.. All the best to you!

QUOTE(mad093dean @ Jan 6 2014, 11:10 AM)
mind share ur routine bro? biggrin.gif

Sorry brah, for this period, more of a ROJAK, will start serious training in mid Feb.

Just to share another pic of ABS.. C'on guys build them and flaunt them at the beach 👍

TSArrio
post Jan 7 2014, 09:36 PM

577 posts

Pen down a realistic goal, regardless you are a newbie or in the struggling stage to break plateau(s). Work out a plan, things to do list to reach to your goal. Never set too far fetch type of goal. Make it every 3 months will be good enough. Why 3 months? Divide your ONE BIG GOAL into 4... It's much easier to focus and able to troubleshoot when things go wrong..So much for now.. Time to chill out 😊👊

TSArrio
post Jan 10 2014, 04:21 PM

577 posts

Just for a fun laugh...

TSArrio
post Jan 13 2014, 03:17 PM

577 posts

This is the first time I rested for almost 3 weeks sad.gif It's time to get a good warm up and make some love with irons before mid Feb. Gonna hit gym in the next hour, tomorrow and Friday just to maintain my usual thrice weekly.

Today's Routine: ROJAK!!!
Tuesday: Dips
Friday: Chins Pulls

Workout Time: 60 mins sharp/session

Next week will touch on LEGS....

0.0259sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:18 AM