20 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Boss Venture

Showtime747
post Jul 1 2014, 10:55 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(scamwhistle @ Jul 1 2014, 10:51 PM)
You are a Sadist who like to laugh at people mishaps! Inhuman!
It is actually what I have been doing channeling energy to warn other people here! And you are the one discourage people who are trying to do that...Smart Hypocritical Inhuman!
Laughing at people will hurt someone more. If someone getting hurt more, he will remember for the rest of his life. So here I am laughing out loud at you, hoping you will learn your lesson

You are welcome tongue.gif
Showtime747
post Jul 1 2014, 11:28 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(scamwhistle @ Jul 1 2014, 10:51 PM)

Why are you discouraging? Because you are one of them - who wants to scam people here further!
Get you ass off the couch and type in your complaints here. It doesn't help in anything guessing who I am tongue.gif

http://www.bnm.gov.my/index.php?ch=en_complaint_redress
http://e-aduan.kpdnkk.gov.my/eaduan/main.php?lang=2
http://www.consumer.org.my/index.php/compl...how-to-complain
scamwhistle
post Jul 1 2014, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Jul 1 2014, 11:28 PM)
So, you also know the pain now that you don't like people to guess who you are!
A Sadist is always A Sadist - Don't have give a reason why your are - Inhuman i.e. Lacking human qualities of compassion and mercy; cruel and barbaric.

Azurika
post Jul 2 2014, 01:02 AM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

Lets keep this thread clean and rather then bad mouthing each other alright ? smile.gif

Kudos to those who pmed for signed up before July as the price increase ~

@Chrommed - Coach and MK bags just went up for sale during noon. You might want to check it out tongue.gif But most likely all sold out by now.
Showtime747
post Jul 2 2014, 06:19 AM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(scamwhistle @ Jul 1 2014, 11:57 PM)
So, you also know the pain now that you don't like people to guess who you are!
A Sadist is always A Sadist - Don't have give a reason why your are - Inhuman i.e. Lacking human qualities of compassion and mercy; cruel and barbaric.
Pain ? From being scammed, you relate to inhumane and merciness. Typical of a person who is going thru the 5 stages of grief

Lets face it. You are scammed ! tongue.gif

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/K%C3%BCbler-Ross_modet
Showtime747
post Jul 2 2014, 06:20 AM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Jul 2 2014, 01:02 AM)
Lets keep this thread clean and rather then bad mouthing each other alright ? smile.gif

Kudos to those who pmed for signed up before July as the price increase ~

@Chrommed - Coach and MK bags just went up for sale during noon.  You might want to check it out tongue.gif But most likely all sold out by now.
Clean ? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
scamwhistle
post Jul 2 2014, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Jul 2 2014, 06:19 AM)
Pain ? From being scammed, you relate to inhumane and merciness. Typical of a person who is going thru the 5 stages of grief

Lets face it. You are scammed !   tongue.gif

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/K%C3%BCbler-Ross_modet
You are sick! Need to consult a psychiatrist!
Here is the definition of Sadist - Someone who obtains pleasure from inflicting pain on others
You are laughing - so you enjoy it and does obtain pleasure from it!- Don't again be a hypocrite by hiding your sickness, due to your being badly brought-up in you life, to cover up your sadism with a good lesson learned! You want to teach people a lesson! Do you know that you have to first learn a lesson of being human before trying to show off how Intelligent you are! Pick up some philosophy book to read and learned - you the pity one. Never cast the first stone if you think you are so perfect! - I don't think you understand that!

This post has been edited by scamwhistle: Jul 2 2014, 01:12 PM
Showtime747
post Jul 2 2014, 03:32 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(scamwhistle @ Jul 2 2014, 12:56 PM)
You are sick! Need to consult a psychiatrist!
Here is the definition of Sadist - Someone who obtains pleasure from inflicting pain on others
You are laughing - so you enjoy it and does obtain pleasure from it!- Don't again be a hypocrite by hiding your sickness, due to your being badly brought-up in you life, to cover up your sadism with a good lesson learned! You want to teach people a lesson! Do you know that you have to first learn a lesson of being human before trying to show off how Intelligent you are! Pick up some philosophy book to read and learned - you the pity one. Never cast the first stone if you think you are so perfect! - I don't think you understand that!
I felt like I was talking to a very fragile soul here. If I laugh at you further, I am afraid I will be responsible for any untoward incident ohmy.gif

Bro (I start wondering whether I am talking to a small girl by the way you react), as I have said, face your mistake like a man. Admit it and move on. Hopefully when next time someone introduce you with another scam, you will remember there was a guy who laugh at you in LYN by the name of an aeroplane tongue.gif
scamwhistle
post Jul 2 2014, 07:56 PM

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Jul 2 2014, 03:32 PM)
I felt like I was talking to a very fragile soul here. If I laugh at you further, I am afraid I will be responsible for any untoward incident  ohmy.gif

Bro (I start wondering whether I am talking to a small girl by the way you react), as I have said, face your mistake like a man. Admit it and move on. Hopefully when next time someone introduce you with another scam, you will remember there was a guy who laugh at you in LYN by the name of an aeroplane  tongue.gif
Initially, the intention is fight scam. Now I face even a more difficult task to meet a psycho with mental problem.
I'm already wasted enough time with you and make no sense to go on with such a immature reply from you - Grow up young man! Seems like you don't understand English words like Sadist and Inhuman! Do it to your children the way you think is right when your children are not as Perfect as you falsely think you are! Just have to pity you that probably you were brought up this way by your parents who have been inflicting this kind of mental pain on you! Tell them you need more Encouragement than laughing and scorning to grow! - See a doctor please!

This post has been edited by scamwhistle: Jul 2 2014, 08:05 PM
Showtime747
post Jul 2 2014, 09:04 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(scamwhistle @ Jul 2 2014, 07:56 PM)
Initially, the intention is fight scam. Now I face even a more difficult task to meet a psycho with mental problem.
I'm already wasted enough time with you and make no sense to go on with such a immature reply from you - Grow up young man! Seems like you don't understand English words like Sadist and Inhuman! Do it to your children the way you think is right when your children are not as Perfect as you falsely think you are! Just have to pity you that probably you were brought up this way  by your parents who have been inflicting this kind of mental pain on you! Tell them you need more Encouragement than laughing and scorning to grow! - See a doctor please!
I really see an angry boy firing away tongue.gif First time I see someone take it so personally on the internet. Chill bro. If money can solve your problem, it is not a problem at all.

Your initial intention is to fight scam ? No. See below your very first post in this forum. Initially your intention is to get back your money. Initially you still hope for the best. Initially you want to gather support to force BV to revert to old plan. So you still can "enjoy" the scheme and make money. You have only profit in mind initially.

Until I laugh at you tongue.gif

QUOTE(scamwhistle @ Jun 27 2014, 09:46 PM)
You are also aware of the new plan come July 1, 2014.
The selling point was DSI 1.5% daily; even the BV office's  above the front counter  flashes this 1.5% to entice recruiting, but now the plan kills everyone who has just joined! You can't earn more than 4 times your out of pocket peek purchase, and worse, now BV does not allow you to cash out everyday; you can only sell back to BV based on its announcement  0-3 days per week. If BV announced averaged 1 day cash out per week, and if need say 30 or 60 or 90 times to completely cash out the maximum 4 times of the initial value, then you would need 30 - 90 weeks to do it. Is it not absurd! and unethical !

All who have joined before the new plan should protest or complain to NCCC or Bank Negara if BV does  not allow them to use the old plan, which was contracted at time of purchase. Or request for full refund.
Bro, the problem is not me here. I am just a by stander watching a fire fighting show. I am in the cinema eating pop corn and drinking coke. You are the poor guy in the show fighting raging fire. With Azurika pouring oil. If you expect sympathy from the forum, I can tell you you can find "sympathy" in the dictionary - its between "shit" and syphilis"

Your money is gone. The sooner you accept the fact, the better you will stand up tall again. Be strong ! thumbup.gif
scamwhistle
post Jul 2 2014, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Jul 2 2014, 09:04 PM)
I really see an angry boy firing away tongue.gif First time I see someone take it so personally on the internet. Chill bro. If money can solve your problem, it is not a problem at all.

Your initial intention is to fight scam ? No. See below your very first post in this forum. Initially your intention is to get back your money. Initially you still hope for the best. Initially you want to gather support to force BV to revert to old plan. So you still can "enjoy" the scheme and make money. You have only profit in mind initially.

Until I laugh at you  tongue.gif
Bro, the problem is not me here. I am just a by stander watching a fire fighting show. I am in the cinema eating pop corn and drinking coke. You are the poor guy in the show fighting raging fire. With Azurika pouring oil. If you expect sympathy from the forum, I can tell you you can find "sympathy" in the dictionary - its between "shit" and syphilis"

Your money is gone. The sooner you accept the fact, the better you will stand up tall again. Be strong !  thumbup.gif
Talking about you are not greedy! You betrayed yourself of being even wanting to be right always let alone be greedy of money. You are not even human who always think that you are so perfect that you will not make your mistake in your life time. So, you can't take it when you lose! No one in the world never lose except you - and you have turned Sadist and pick on anyone in the public with every opportunity to console your own losing with laughter. As I said you never know the meaning of the Hypocrite casting the first stone on the non-perfect! I don't think you even know who said it...Go read up more and be more human....

Losing US$200k is no sweat to me! Not to mention about this BV ...open your eyes son! Stop be naively smart to interpret what you read - Last word, A Fool Never Learn! Your brain is one direction - you never vent your anger for a friend because I won't expect a Sadist has any friend!

This post has been edited by scamwhistle: Jul 2 2014, 10:08 PM
Showtime747
post Jul 2 2014, 10:06 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(scamwhistle @ Jul 2 2014, 10:00 PM)
Talking about you are not greedy! You betrayed yourself of being even wanting to be right always let alone be greedy of money. You are not even human who always think that you are so perfect that you will not make your mistake in your life time. So, you can't take it when you lose! No one in the world never lose except you - and you have turned Sadist and pick on anyone in the public with every opportunity to console your own losing with laughter. As I said you never know the meaning of the Hypocrite casting the first stone on the non-perfect! I don't think you even who said it...Go read up more and be more human....

Losing US$200k is no sweat to me! Not to mention about this BV ...open your eyes son! Stop be naively smart to interpret what you read - Last word, A Fool Never Learn!
The actor in the big screen yelling at the cinema audience pleading for sympathy tongue.gif

Ok ok.....to benefit the readers, what lesson have you learned from this BV episode ? Tell everyone so they won't get conned like you thumbup.gif
scamwhistle
post Jul 2 2014, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Jul 2 2014, 10:06 PM)
The actor in the big screen yelling at the cinema audience pleading for sympathy  tongue.gif

Ok ok.....to benefit the readers, what lesson have you learned from this BV episode ? Tell everyone so they won't get conned like you  thumbup.gif
You missed the last part:
..Your brain is one direction - you never vent your anger for a friend because I won't expect a Sadist has any friend!
I don't know why I am wasting my breath on you!

Showtime747
post Jul 2 2014, 10:29 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(scamwhistle @ Jul 2 2014, 10:16 PM)
You missed the last part:
..Your brain is one direction - you never vent your anger for a friend because I won't expect a Sadist has any friend!
I don't know why I am wasting my breath on you!
You have mixed up internet and real life. Internet we are straight forward. You dont know me i dont know you. We tell the truth. Thats why it hurts you.

In real life, your friend will put up a nice face. Speak nicely to you. So you wont get hurt. Some really mean it because they love you. But is this the best way to educate you ? Will you really learn ?

Why not you tell everyone what you have learned from this scam ?
hohomeagain
post Jul 3 2014, 02:24 AM

Losing US$200k is no sweat to me! Not to mention about this BV ...

i'm just wondering do u really think that u had lost the 200k USD ? Did u ever hv a thought that BV's new plan might works as well or even greater than before ? blink.gif
chrommed
post Jul 3 2014, 10:22 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(hohomeagain @ Jul 3 2014, 02:24 AM)

i'm just wondering do u really think that u had lost the 200k USD ? Did u ever hv a thought that BV's new plan might works as well or even greater than before ?  blink.gif
lol
Azurika
post Jul 3 2014, 11:24 AM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(hohomeagain @ Jul 3 2014, 02:24 AM)

i'm just wondering do u really think that u had lost the 200k USD ? Did u ever hv a thought that BV's new plan might works as well or even greater than before ?  blink.gif
BV's new plan will work better in terms of covering overpayment.
But the payout is now max 4x the innitial amount, which is way less then what we could get previously.
Hence there are pros and cons to it. But Id see long term sustainability if Richard and Billy does not do anything funny.
leong1991
post Jul 4 2014, 01:26 PM

37 posts

May I know the dsi setting should be set to automatic or manually done? Coz I don't really understand what does it mean for 4x the initial amount , any sifu here are kind enough to share thx
Azurika
post Jul 4 2014, 02:30 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(leong1991 @ Jul 4 2014, 01:26 PM)
May I know the dsi setting should be set to automatic or manually done? Coz I don't really understand what does it mean for 4x the initial amount , any sifu here are kind enough to share thx
Ask your upline.
If he cant explain, give me his name. I will get his account suspended.
lilcool
post Jul 7 2014, 09:24 PM

46 posts

For whoever believe in the system, I have only 1 advice. Why not you go and borrow money from ah long or bank and invest urself and do not involve your friend and family. Whatever the return you get, just share out with them.
Simple as that. If the system can earn money, then just go ahead and invest. I don't understand why need to involve other people since you can earn passively.

20 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:02 AM