20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Boss Venture

chongfl
post Apr 29 2014, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(mansonloo @ Apr 25 2014, 12:32 AM)
On a sidenote, I would like to add that BNM just added Geneva (M) Sdn Bhd to the watchlist, merely months (I believed it is somewhere between 3-5 months) prior to the raid. And BNM actually raided the same business, called Geneva Sdn Bhd, 3 years ago, on the basis of money laundering. Yes, that's 2 different company NAME but ran by the same management. Geneva (M) S/B started operation a few months after Geneva S/B was raided.

That is exactly why the public were so angered about why BNM didn't do something about Geneva (M) S/B since 3 years ago. Surely BNM knows about its existence then.

And the one you heard in the news about the court hearing, (1 month after Geneva (M) was raided), is actually Geneva S/B. The first one that was raided 3 years ago, not the recent one.

Funny eh?
mansonloo, can you explain about surewin4u which already been added and it had operating since 2011 and still alive and kicking... and got friend put in rm25k and got back rm75k
chongfl
post Apr 29 2014, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Apr 23 2014, 06:01 PM)
If it will sustain, it should be a legitimate business. Then you should get the company to sue Bank Negara for tarnishing the good name of the company. Get the best lawyer. That should do the trick to BNM. If BNM still doesn't budge, make noise in newspaper and online, get all customers and agents to protest in front of bank negara, camp there and make a scene. Until Bank Negara take down the company's name in blacklist.

Taking legal action is what a normal company will do. If the company give excuses and avoid legal actions, then it should have already rung a bell and raised a big red flag to you

Ah....again I think I am wasting my time here. You are the agent and intend to continue earning the commission, so you will shut your mind off to any adverse comment about the company  tongue.gif
Please show understanding that in the BNM list doesnt mean blacklist ... it is saying as unlicensed activity which the company already clarify , this is not investment company .. so there is no license or will bossventure try to get license from bank negara.. no, this is an IT company which need no bank negara approval...
chongfl
post Apr 29 2014, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(mariokuat @ Apr 22 2014, 06:34 PM)
here another try to make the company look bad.......i got boss venture company number DARE DARE CALL! 03-7722 3512 .if call one time cannot connect call several time because got 500,000 reseller nowadays calling them.so ask until u satisfy! vmad.gif  note i have make early withdraw to test them is scam or not. For asking people for compounding 9 month that long period. so i dont follow their recommendation for compounding 9 month ...i just compounding 3 month I put dsi 100% i earn daily 3++ usd for one account.i got 4 account to withdraw all those bonus..and my account still not dead even expired? why because there is dsi value in there left amount compounding bigger than minus the expired dsi value. Total i have withdraw is 500++ because i withdraw early earn not big. i give an example for reality. real person experience from boss venture. Ya they do got problem when withdraw for me when put withdraw because technical issue. I tot they lying after 3 weeks they entered my account. After not end yet. I make another withdraw to test them my 5th withdraw also success. U sell stuff  got main product de meh online? who knows? they sell everything from electrical appliances and so on....offline shoping mall sure sell more. because more convenient to people. they dont focus recruit. Is your choice if u want to build network or not. If u say they focus on recruit how i earn back part of my modal...i still in process earn back my modal.i just joined since last year 2013 dec 9...attactment below shows my withdrawment prove. if they are scam company what for they so free send me few amount for money....too leisure ha? I no recruit people also. I just open 4 account sleep at there.
I have tried buying items and 4 of the transactions gone through and I received all the items...
chongfl
post Apr 29 2014, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(chongfl @ Apr 29 2014, 11:03 AM)
I have tried buying items and 4 of the transactions gone through and I received all the items...
In the end, I think there is no point arguing about it , those with money willing to risk it can buy peek credit from bossventure, those can't just keep you mouth shut...

watch the official video ... there are just too many negative energy in here to really make a good decision...
Showtime747
post Apr 29 2014, 04:16 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(chongfl @ Apr 29 2014, 11:00 AM)
Please show understanding that in the BNM list doesnt mean blacklist ... it is saying as unlicensed activity which the company already clarify , this is not investment company .. so there is no license or will bossventure try to get license from bank negara.. no, this is an IT company which need no bank negara approval...
All i have to say is for those who wanted to part their money and give it to this company, before you do that, just give a telephone call to bank negara to enquire. The personnel will give their advice to you. Just a 2 minute telephone call may save you from regret in the future icon_rolleyes.gif
bizer886
post Apr 29 2014, 10:24 PM

31 posts

Arguing will not affect the "up to 1.5%" performance even though it drop 0.87 on Sunday tongue.gif
Jared.G
post May 5 2014, 08:42 PM

20 posts

Instead of talking about Boss venture, why don't consider about Worldventures? although I don't really understand about "boss venture"

As i can see, Worldventures (US company) has more established base with at least 8 years of experience. And it's officially registered in malaysia this year.

Ps:can pm for more information. smile.gif

TRAZE99
post May 5 2014, 10:19 PM

389 posts

QUOTE(Jared.G @ May 5 2014, 08:42 PM)
Instead of talking about Boss venture, why don't consider about Worldventures? although I don't really understand about "boss venture"

As i can see, Worldventures (US company) has more established base with at least 8 years of experience. And it's officially registered in malaysia this year.

Ps:can pm for more information. smile.gif
HAHAHA seems like people gonna report this worldventures to BNN. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sooner later sure kena blacklist jor. brows.gif brows.gif
see thread:https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2793019 thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by TRAZE99: May 5 2014, 10:20 PM
Jared.G
post May 5 2014, 10:48 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(TRAZE99 @ May 5 2014, 10:19 PM)
HAHAHA seems like people gonna report this worldventures to BNN. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
sooner later sure kena blacklist jor. brows.gif  brows.gif
see thread:https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2793019 thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Hahaha, by sooner. It might be never smile.gif
First of all, The topic u referring. He's talking about worldventures "haven't" registered in Malaysia YET.

But now, 2014, worldventures is officially registered in malaysia.
So, believe it or not. it's impossible to be blacklisted now smile.gif

Nice try anyway rclxms.gif
TRAZE99
post May 5 2014, 10:56 PM

389 posts

QUOTE(Jared.G @ May 5 2014, 10:48 PM)
Hahaha, by sooner. It might be never smile.gif
First of all, The topic u referring. He's talking about worldventures "haven't" registered in Malaysia YET.

But now, 2014, worldventures is officially registered in malaysia.
So, believe it or not. it's impossible to be blacklisted now smile.gif

Nice try anyway rclxms.gif
even registered....if BNN want screw the company......what can u do.... brows.gif brows.gif
now BNN love to target those MLM scheme.i think it will kena soon..god know when.
i am not buthurt but i do like to see scene like genneva.
i saw you like a brainwashed dude by the company. cool2.gif

and prove to urs it is registered.show the prove."action speak louder then words"

see people bad review:http://niketalk.com/t/573314/my-boy-got-caught-up-in-a-world-ventures-scam/90

news been closed down in norway:http://www.businessforhome.org/2014/02/worldventures-closed-down-in-norway-as-pyramid-game/

This post has been edited by TRAZE99: May 5 2014, 11:12 PM
Azurika
post May 5 2014, 11:45 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

World Venture is as legal as it goes as a MLM company, no doubt the whole payout if you read the PDF is genuine, the only problem like any other MLM company is their unethical leaders over promising and falsifying information.

As for Boss Venture, its up on BNM "Alert List" due to the same group of unethical people are promoting it as "Investment" Obviously if you do not have the license to do so, you will catch the attention of the authorities. Hence currently Boss Venture is suspending the accounts found linked to these false information spread.

Inside news update is they gotten 3 ministers from BNM to sign that this is a genuine business, however is still in the Alert List due to "Investment" is still being spread openly.

Cheers ~

Jared.G
post May 5 2014, 11:51 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(TRAZE99 @ May 5 2014, 10:56 PM)
even registered....if BNN want screw the company......what can u do.... brows.gif  brows.gif
now BNN love to target those MLM scheme.i think it will kena soon..god know when.
i am not buthurt but i do like to see scene like genneva.
i saw you like a brainwashed dude by the company. cool2.gif

and prove to urs it is registered.show the prove."action speak louder then words"

see people bad review:http://niketalk.com/t/573314/my-boy-got-caught-up-in-a-world-ventures-scam/90

news been closed down in norway:http://www.businessforhome.org/2014/02/worldventures-closed-down-in-norway-as-pyramid-game/
Well, I'd like to.But too bad i don't have the company certificate as it's belong to company, am i right?

As on proving, can you prove your admirably company is registered and it's legal??
Now you see, i can accuse anything or any of the statement including website, review, or some prove can
be fake, since it's internet. Everything is possible.

And comes to the review part, there's sure people talking bad about some particular company.

For instance, let's take your Genneva as example,

http://1-million-dollar-blog.com/genneva-g...scam-explained/
http://www.investlah.com/forum/index.php?topic=48522.0

TRAZE99
post May 6 2014, 12:22 AM

389 posts

QUOTE(Jared.G @ May 5 2014, 11:51 PM)
Well, I'd like to.But too bad i don't have the company certificate as it's belong to company, am i right?

As on proving, can you prove your admirably company is registered and it's legal??
Now you see, i can accuse anything or any of the statement including website, review, or some prove can
be fake, since it's internet. Everything is possible.

And comes to the review part, there's sure people talking bad about some particular company.

For instance, let's take your Genneva as example,

http://1-million-dollar-blog.com/genneva-g...scam-explained/
http://www.investlah.com/forum/index.php?topic=48522.0
sorry bro i don't invest in any of this kind of MLM Pyramid scheme... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
most MLM scheme only profits for those that are early bird.....but the those that come in late all ends up in buthurt.
when the flows of money stop,so does the company.
can't provide registered prove....sounds fishy...same as many MLM scheme in Malaysia say they gonna register soon,already registered....but when call them gv prove all diam diam gv many excuses.call the company send the photocopy then show here.

as for the internet review...yes it have good and bad review.but when type Wv in google.....first thing seen in the screen is the word "SCAM" not 1 or 2 appears but appears in many website ....WHATS THE FIRST IMPRESSION COME OUT OF THE COMPANY U KNOW LA.

i am using genneva as example...so nonid bash at there!!. all bash people like us end in buthurt. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
i am guessing u are a member of the WV.thats why u are furiously defend it. doh.gif

This post has been edited by TRAZE99: May 6 2014, 12:38 AM
bizer886
post May 9 2014, 07:17 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ May 5 2014, 11:45 PM)

As for Boss Venture, its up on BNM "Alert List" due to the same group of unethical people are promoting it as "Investment" Obviously if you do not have the license to do so, you will catch the attention of the authorities. Hence currently Boss Venture is suspending the accounts found linked to these false information spread.

Inside news update is they gotten 3 ministers from BNM to sign that this is a genuine business, however is still in the Alert List due to "Investment" is still being spread openly.

Cheers ~
can u give me link for that info azurika? i need to know about that clearly smile.gif
Azurika
post May 9 2014, 10:02 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(bizer886 @ May 9 2014, 07:17 PM)
can u give me link for that info azurika? i need to know about that clearly smile.gif
It is not posted on internet, but you can see the doc in Oval tower, Richard has access to it.
Showtime747
post May 9 2014, 11:02 PM

4,258 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ May 9 2014, 10:02 PM)
It is not posted on internet, but you can see the doc in Oval tower, Richard has access to it.
Genneva has Mahathir, previous Agong and big mama's endorsement also tongue.gif

If not wrong, they even have Pahang princess who sit on Genneva's board of director

This post has been edited by Showtime747: May 9 2014, 11:03 PM
Azurika
post May 10 2014, 01:46 AM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ May 9 2014, 11:02 PM)
Genneva has Mahathir, previous Agong and big mama's endorsement also  tongue.gif

If not wrong, they even have Pahang princess who sit on Genneva's board of director
Very true bro smile.gif Im just sharing the info we have smile.gif
bizer886
post May 10 2014, 09:47 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ May 9 2014, 10:02 PM)
ok thx for the info...till now ihbe nomtime to go there..always bz tongue.gif someday i will go to see tongue.gif
lexu2005
post May 15 2014, 04:52 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Apr 29 2014, 04:16 PM)
All i have to say is for those who wanted to part their money and give it to this company, before you do that, just give a telephone call to bank negara to enquire. The personnel will give their advice to you. Just a 2 minute telephone call may save you from regret in the future  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yes, Just make a call to BNM to get the advise b4 u really joint the BossVenture!

Bcus its depends on the action from BNM in the end, if BossVenture get backlisted soon; then everything will be gone.

So, beware!... hmm.gif
Azurika
post May 15 2014, 04:55 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(lexu2005 @ May 15 2014, 04:52 PM)
Yes, Just make a call to BNM to get the advise b4 u really joint the BossVenture!

Bcus its depends on the action from BNM in the end, if BossVenture get backlisted soon; then everything will be gone.

So, beware!... hmm.gif
Somehow aunties are still flooding my phone despite being told it is on BNM alert list tongue.gif
Especially in Taiping and PG

20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:01 AM