QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 2 2014, 11:42 AM)
cause u no have S1?
no S1..

got S5, S6, S7, S8 only..heheh
Kerry1136
post Jan 2 2014, 11:46 AM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

Guys you know where I can get the Lego Racers Ferrari F1 size is 1:8 model?

Been looking everywhere for it.

1:9 is also okay.
ryucando
post Jan 2 2014, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jan 2 2014, 09:12 AM)
LEGO Powermaster Optimus Prime up! Part 1 of 2 that is. There are just too many photos to compile , I just have to split them into 2 parts. Would've been done and released by end of 2013 but I'm a bit fickle minded on some trivial design considerations (eg. flip-flopping between the colors of the headlamps).
Do visit my mocpages link below to see more , or click on my siggy/blog:

http://www.mocpages.com/moc.php/377823
one word "SIFU" notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
faish888
post Jan 2 2014, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(Seriously @ Jan 2 2014, 11:02 AM)
Calling all taikuns, sifus and legends tongue.gif Anyone gonna bring it in? smile.gif
LEGO PARISIAN RESTAURANT
Cannot tahan club? tongue.gif

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 2 2014, 11:03 AM)
i heard adventure theme and agents are making a come back too.
Arghhh! LEGO is unrelenting, milking us AFOLs dry... icon_question.gif

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 2 2014, 11:21 AM)
modular sure is poisoning, now am thinking whether I should quit CMF too. Haha
There is NO quitting LEGO. Don't be a quitter... flex.gif

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Jan 2 2014, 11:46 AM)

LEGO Ferrari sets have been retired some years back. Won't come cheap now, you can try bricklink or eBay. Hopefully they make a comeback in future. thumbup.gif

TSilfort
post Jan 2 2014, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(faish888 @ Jan 2 2014, 11:56 AM)
Cannot tahan club?  tongue.gif
Arghhh! LEGO is unrelenting, milking us AFOLs dry...  icon_question.gif
There is NO quitting LEGO. Don't be a quitter...  flex.gif
LEGO Ferrari sets have been retired some years back. Won't come cheap now, you can try bricklink or eBay. Hopefully they make a comeback in future.  thumbup.gif
quit this theme to buy other theme only jek. Lol tongue.gif
maxilife1
post Jan 2 2014, 12:02 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Jan 2 2014, 11:46 AM)

here got ferrari but not sure what set u aim for..
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2179865/all

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 2 2014, 11:59 AM)
quit this theme to buy other theme only jek. Lol  tongue.gif
might follow this strategy also..aahaha
ryucando
post Jan 2 2014, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jan 1 2014, 05:50 PM)
PO for Parisian , i want  drool.gif
Cool ! Thanks for sharing , bro. thumbup.gif
Nice !  thumbup.gif
They should have do a 2-1 for this set as well
hmm... as long as lego gives us the essential parts, I am ok without a 2 in 1 (alternate build instruction), after all it still is a lego systems build toy.

BUT if only they made it a transformable toy..... now where is Alan when we need him!!

Do your magic !! thumbup.gif
TSilfort
post Jan 2 2014, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(ryucando @ Jan 2 2014, 12:02 PM)
hmm... as long as lego gives us the essential parts, I am ok without a 2 in 1 (alternate build instruction), after all it still is a lego systems build toy.

BUT if only they made it a transformable toy..... now where is Alan when we need him!!

Do your magic !!  thumbup.gif
transformable might needs too many parts.
Seriously
post Jan 2 2014, 12:04 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(faish888 @ Jan 2 2014, 11:56 AM)
Cannot tahan club?  tongue.gif
waiting for you bro smile.gif
maxilife1
post Jan 2 2014, 12:23 PM

536 posts

Keep recycling people!

Wonka
post Jan 2 2014, 12:25 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(501-Elite @ Jan 2 2014, 09:51 AM)
Bro, can get the mini-hulk (polybag/Key Chain)
Wow ! Awesome MOC  thumbup.gif
No la for me 1 hulk is enough biggrin.gif
ryucando
post Jan 2 2014, 12:26 PM

Agents!!

Robo Attack now that was a good playable set to have.... wub.gif
http://brickset.com/detail/?Set=8970-1

(anyone got one to let go?) blush.gif
adix4
post Jan 2 2014, 12:27 PM

ich bin eine Katze :3
1,254 posts

this might be stupid

but where did most of you guys get your legos?

i found that lelong.com.my is selling it pretty expensive for a minifigs

and yes, legoland is quite cheap in my opinion
Wonka
post Jan 2 2014, 12:28 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(adix4 @ Jan 2 2014, 12:27 PM)
this might be stupid

Can get it from ppl here who has extras. biggrin.gif

Or go bricklink.com to check it out smile.gif
adix4
post Jan 2 2014, 12:33 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Jan 2 2014, 12:28 PM)
Can get it from ppl here who has extras. biggrin.gif

Or go bricklink.com to check it out smile.gif
http://www.bricklink.com/storeDetail.asp?b...5381&catID=M768

wow! even minifigs is going to blow my wallet!

but who cares laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
vip
post Jan 2 2014, 12:34 PM

.:Trader |和平| Member:.
2,404 posts

this might be stupid

read the first page. got few local fb store there biggrin.gif
TSilfort
post Jan 2 2014, 12:35 PM

this might be stupid

pretty much depends which kind of figs u are looking for, and which set did they come from and how much that set cost and if the set still in production or already eol, and you rating on how much is expensive and how much is cheap.
Bigfoot-X
post Jan 2 2014, 12:36 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jan 2 2014, 09:12 AM)
LEGO Powermaster Optimus Prime up! Part 1 of 2 that is. There are just too many photos to compile , I just have to split them into 2 parts. Would've been done and released by end of 2013 but I'm a bit fickle minded on some trivial design considerations (eg. flip-flopping between the colors of the headlamps).
Do visit my mocpages link below to see more , or click on my siggy/blog:

http://www.mocpages.com/moc.php/377823
Awesome. My favorite Autobot. Have so many versions of him in toy from be it Hasbro or Takara.

QUOTE(faish888 @ Jan 2 2014, 10:58 AM)
Good morning...

Some more interesting sets coming in summer of 2014. New theme Arctic and new trains and train station. Woohoo! biggrin.gif

Arctic LEGO 2014 Sets
Arctic Polar Snowmobile 60032
Arctic Polar Tracked Vehicle 60033
Arctic Polar Lift Helicopter 60034
Arctic Polar Research Station 60035
Arctic Polar Base Camp 60036

LEGO Trains 2014 City Sets
Railway Station 60050
High-Speed Passenger Train 60051
Cargo Train 60052

Source: http://www.toysnbricks.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=&t=9988
Now the Mountain Hut Creator set makes sense. It fits in the theme.

Saw a nice sports coupe from Agents set before. Looked cool. Saw someone selling used set in Singapore.

adix4
post Jan 2 2014, 12:37 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 2 2014, 12:35 PM)
pretty much depends which kind of figs u are looking for, and which set did they come from and how much that set cost and if the set still in production or already eol, and you rating on how much is expensive and how much is cheap.
thanks brah

just started collecting star wars figs before and right now i have a deep interest in collecting lego minifigs when i bought my

star wars lego troopers
TSilfort
post Jan 2 2014, 12:39 PM

QUOTE(adix4 @ Jan 2 2014, 12:37 PM)
thanks brah

just started collecting star wars figs before and right now i have a deep interest in collecting lego minifigs when i bought my

star wars lego troopers
yea, LEGO minifigs drag a lot of people into LEGO. Haha good luck getting poisoned! tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:56 PM