123 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V6, PS4 Officially LAUNCHED #PS4Malaysia

paul5005
post Jan 8 2014, 08:26 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(gahkin @ Jan 8 2014, 12:10 AM)
nowday so hard to hunt the ps4 at everywhere.. sad.gif no ps4 for cny sad.gif
Bro check with this guys they are sony focus got plenty of stock maxlinkgamers search in fb page
izzudrecoba
post Jan 8 2014, 08:55 AM

749 posts

QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Jan 8 2014, 01:11 AM)
Old video mendenye broo...1 month ago kot. LOL
LOL. For a daily internet user like me, 30 days seem "ancient" brows.gif
tommyfai
post Jan 8 2014, 08:56 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Jan 7 2014, 09:16 PM)
Thanks bro, i end up went to Carefour Sri Petaling found this guy https://www.facebook.com/Maxlink4gamers?fref=ts apparently they are SONY Focus and quite famous(a lot of customers coming in and out). Very reasonable price i got my NFS for RM189, ALL PS4 stocks are available even KZ and BF4 bundle only don't have camera bundle. DS4 blue and magenta also got stock, they are selling SONY malaysia stocks and that why ALL the price are fix. Will enjoy my NFS later. CHEERS!!!!!
heavyarm only less rm10 for NFS.. depends which location u near though..
nwk
post Jan 8 2014, 09:21 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(Manizer @ Jan 8 2014, 02:03 AM)
Beta for US only. doh.gif

Unless they have an Asian server for gaikai, it will be useless here because of lag.

If I wanna play PS3 games, I rather play it on my PS3 then use some laggy cloud service on PS4. tongue.gif
terryfu
post Jan 8 2014, 09:41 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(gahkin @ Jan 8 2014, 12:10 AM)
nowday so hard to hunt the ps4 at everywhere.. sad.gif no ps4 for cny sad.gif
Really? Every game shop I passed by around Klang Valley always got 1 or 2 in stock. Can even get PS4 KZSF bundle for RM 1,850 which is pretty good deal I think.
izzudrecoba
post Jan 8 2014, 09:45 AM

749 posts

Sony Reveals its Streaming Service: PlayStation Now

Today at CES, Sony revealed PlayStation Now, an all-new games streaming service that will allow "classic" PlayStation games to be played across current-gen PlayStation hardware, as well as directly on other non-gaming platforms.

The idea behind PlayStation Now is simple: you will ultimately no longer need to keep your PlayStation 3 around to experience games from that consoles. PlayStation Now will allow streaming of classics from that system to not only PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita, but to televisions, tablets, and smartphones. 2014 model Sony Bravia televisions will support PlayStation Now, and PlayStation Now will ultimately scale to non-Sony devices as well.

http://www.ign.com/articles/2014/01/07/son...playstation-now

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by izzudrecoba: Jan 8 2014, 09:49 AM
nwk
post Jan 8 2014, 09:53 AM

256 posts

Alien: Isolation, a new first-person survival horror shooter from Creative Assembly set for release on PS4 & PS3 in late 2014.

Alistair Hope, Creative Lead at Creative Assembly, spoke about the game:

In Alien: Isolation, we have taken the series back to the roots of Ridley Scott’s 1979 movie, the original survival horror. Our Alien is a truly terrifying creature, as intelligent as he is hostile, relentless, brutal and unstoppable. This is the Alien game fans of the series have always wanted.

http://www.playstationlifestyle.net/2014/0...e-ps4-gameplay/

Sd-RawK-Cab25
post Jan 8 2014, 09:56 AM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(izzudrecoba @ Jan 8 2014, 09:45 AM)
Sony Reveals its Streaming Service: PlayStation Now

Today at CES, Sony revealed PlayStation Now, an all-new games streaming service that will allow "classic" PlayStation games to be played across current-gen PlayStation hardware, as well as directly on other non-gaming platforms.

The idea behind PlayStation Now is simple: you will ultimately no longer need to keep your PlayStation 3 around to experience games from that consoles. PlayStation Now will allow streaming of classics from that system to not only PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita, but to televisions, tablets, and smartphones. 2014 model Sony Bravia televisions will support PlayStation Now, and PlayStation Now will ultimately scale to non-Sony devices as well.
http://www.ign.com/articles/2014/01/07/son...playstation-now

rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
With hopes there are servers nearby..or else for us it will be Playsta*buffering*tion N*buffering*ow laugh.gif
izzudrecoba
post Jan 8 2014, 10:14 AM

749 posts

QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Jan 8 2014, 09:56 AM)
With hopes there are servers nearby..or else for us it will be Playsta*buffering*tion N*buffering*ow  laugh.gif
Hahaha! Agree! thumbup.gif

What PS3 games that you are looking forward to play in PS4, bro?

nwk
post Jan 8 2014, 10:25 AM

256 posts

After working on Counter-Strike and Left 4 Dead, Turtle Rock Studios moved to Evolve, a sci-fi multiplayer-focused shooter. For the gameplay, it will have four alien hunters (each with their own unique items and abilities) facing off against a player-controlled monster that “grows larger and more powerful over the course of matches.”

Evolve is set for release in fall 2014 for the PlayStation 4.

http://www.playstationlifestyle.net/2014/0...c-in-fall-2014/
squall_12
post Jan 8 2014, 10:28 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jan 8 2014, 10:25 AM)

After working on Counter-Strike and Left 4 Dead, Turtle Rock Studios moved to Evolve, a sci-fi multiplayer-focused shooter. For the gameplay, it will have four alien hunters (each with their own unique items and abilities) facing off against a player-controlled monster that “grows larger and more powerful over the course of matches.”

Evolve is set for release in fall 2014 for the PlayStation 4.

http://www.playstationlifestyle.net/2014/0...c-in-fall-2014/
seem interesting... thumbup.gif
refnulf
post Jan 8 2014, 10:28 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

[attachmentid=3805821]
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post Jan 8 2014, 10:29 AM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

NICE..good to read more news on next gen games. I admit the lineup for PS4 wasn't strong, but I'd prefer that it grows on you. Why start with a bang and flop 6 months after release?
darkplacid
post Jan 8 2014, 10:36 AM

204 posts

Holy Cow playing knack first time with veteran difficulty. 1 hit kill for mini knack. Hard as hell. Only thing i hate is the jump attack which makes it looks like he will roll attack because the distance is too short.
pulautikus
post Jan 8 2014, 10:54 AM

288 posts

dudes. was wondering if PS4's bought from normal game stores (not Sony Centers) will they be getting the Regional Warranty as well?
camron
post Jan 8 2014, 10:56 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(pulautikus @ Jan 8 2014, 10:54 AM)
dudes. was wondering if PS4's bought from normal game stores (not Sony Centers) will they be getting the Regional Warranty as well?
as long as your set is under SEA (region set) then can register for the regional warranty.

pulautikus
post Jan 8 2014, 10:59 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Jan 8 2014, 10:56 AM)
as long as your set is under SEA (region set) then can register for the regional warranty.
registered d.
cuma takut later if got prob bawak ke sony, they see receipt is not sony, tak boleh RMA pulak
darkplacid
post Jan 8 2014, 11:03 AM

204 posts

As long as your receipt number you use to register is correct then should be okay.
angel-girl
post Jan 8 2014, 11:04 AM

3,403 posts

this game seems nice!!!
refnulf
post Jan 8 2014, 11:19 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Jan 8 2014, 10:36 AM)
Holy Cow playing knack first time with veteran difficulty. 1 hit kill for mini knack. Hard as hell. Only thing i hate is the jump attack which makes it looks like he will roll attack because the distance is too short.
Hard? Yeah, it'll take 11+ hours to finish the game on hard. 3+ on Easy. 5+ on Normal. I'd suggest Normal, perfect blend unless you're going for Plat.

123 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:31 AM