123 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V6, PS4 Officially LAUNCHED #PS4Malaysia

azmirhere
post Jan 7 2014, 06:09 PM

22 posts

Guys.where can i gen psn plus.try to buy using my cc could not get through even foy my psn.it stated wrong postcode
gempakstarz
post Jan 7 2014, 06:37 PM

1,933 posts

-wrong post-

This post has been edited by gempakstarz: Jan 7 2014, 06:38 PM
SUSwilsonjay
post Jan 7 2014, 06:48 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

those wanna protect the glossy part of the ps4, just buy a big laptop screen protector, cut the size to fit it, TADA!
pokchik
post Jan 7 2014, 07:59 PM

I'm getting too old for this sh*t
1,304 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Jan 7 2014, 01:52 PM)
Pulled the trigger to purchase a skin/decal from iCarbons. Hopefully it'll arrive before CNY so I can change my console color to brushed titanium and also mask away as much imperfections as possible. brows.gif

looking forward to your review + pics later..
izzudrecoba
post Jan 7 2014, 08:29 PM

749 posts

The Biggest Games of 2014

http://www.videogamer.com/features/article..._of_2014_2.html
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post Jan 7 2014, 09:04 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

WOW, inFamous Second Son keeps looking better and better!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Sd-RawK-Cab25: Jan 7 2014, 09:05 PM
paul5005
post Jan 7 2014, 09:16 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Jan 7 2014, 04:40 PM)
reasonable would recommend ss15 heavyarm shop.. puchong hmm i dun think so.. i stay in puchong..
Thanks bro, i end up went to Carefour Sri Petaling found this guy https://www.facebook.com/Maxlink4gamers?fref=ts apparently they are SONY Focus and quite famous(a lot of customers coming in and out). Very reasonable price i got my NFS for RM189, ALL PS4 stocks are available even KZ and BF4 bundle only don't have camera bundle. DS4 blue and magenta also got stock, they are selling SONY malaysia stocks and that why ALL the price are fix. Will enjoy my NFS later. CHEERS!!!!!

dOtcO[m]
post Jan 7 2014, 09:19 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Jan 7 2014, 09:04 PM)
WOW, inFamous Second Son keeps looking better and better!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

fixed
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post Jan 7 2014, 09:19 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Jan 7 2014, 09:16 PM)
Thanks bro, i end up went to Carefour Sri Petaling found this guy https://www.facebook.com/Maxlink4gamers?fref=ts apparently they are SONY Focus and quite famous(a lot of customers coming in and out). Very reasonable price i got my NFS for RM189, ALL PS4 stocks are available even KZ and BF4 bundle only don't have camera bundle. DS4 blue and magenta also got stock, they are selling SONY malaysia stocks and that why ALL the price are fix. Will enjoy my NFS later. CHEERS!!!!!
Yeap! Their HQ is at Endah Parade and they have more Sony Focus Stores, and like GH - Sony Partners.

I bought my games at Gamester Giant Damansara, they also have a store at 1U as well. Price confirm same like GH. smile.gif rclxms.gif

Oh Welcome to The Future bro! LOL
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post Jan 7 2014, 09:20 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

Thanks dOtcOm for the fix..gah what did I do wrong with the link eh? sweat.gif

izzudrecoba
post Jan 8 2014, 12:00 AM

749 posts

QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Jan 7 2014, 09:04 PM)
WOW, inFamous Second Son keeps looking better and better!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

This is rather an old video lah, bro. Thanks for sharing tho rolleyes.gif
gahkin
post Jan 8 2014, 12:10 AM

735 posts

nowday so hard to hunt the ps4 at everywhere.. sad.gif no ps4 for cny sad.gif
izzudrecoba
post Jan 8 2014, 12:12 AM

749 posts

QUOTE(gahkin @ Jan 8 2014, 12:10 AM)
nowday so hard to hunt the ps4 at everywhere.. sad.gif no ps4 for cny sad.gif
http://www.lazada.com.my/sony-playstation-...0gb-503543.html
blinky
post Jan 8 2014, 12:42 AM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

Quick question regarding Netflix.

My PS4 holds 2 PSNs: my Malaysian account, and my US account.

I can only access Netflix when I use my US account. Is there a way for me to access it with my Malaysian account? It'd save me so much trouble there is. Now, when I use my MY account, I can see the Netflix app there, but it has a locked symbol on it.

Much thanks.
refnulf
post Jan 8 2014, 12:57 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(blinky @ Jan 8 2014, 12:42 AM)
Quick question regarding Netflix.

My PS4 holds 2 PSNs: my Malaysian account, and my US account.

I can only access Netflix when I use my US account. Is there a way for me to access it with my Malaysian account? It'd save me so much trouble there is. Now, when I use my MY account, I can see the Netflix app there, but it has a locked symbol on it.

Much thanks.
For me, Netflix works on both the US and the MY account. As long as you set the US to primary on the PS4 I think you should have no issues.
pallidum
post Jan 8 2014, 01:00 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(dOtcOm @ Jan 7 2014, 09:19 PM)

God I miss prototype !
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post Jan 8 2014, 01:11 AM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(izzudrecoba @ Jan 8 2014, 12:00 AM)
This is rather an old video lah, bro. Thanks for sharing tho  rolleyes.gif
Old video mendenye broo...1 month ago kot. LOL
Rei7
post Jan 8 2014, 02:03 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Playstation Now rolleyes.gif

Manizer
post Jan 8 2014, 02:03 AM

Limited beta this month. biggrin.gif
http://www.engadget.com/2014/01/07/sony-re...ion-now-gaikai/
grandspy
post Jan 8 2014, 02:05 AM

The Mothership is here!
1,339 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Jan 7 2014, 02:09 PM)
http://dbrand.com/purchase/playstation-4/

This site has more. And also with controller.
Thanks for the link. This gives me an idea. Instead of getting the red/blue DS4, I'll just get the black one and slap in the stickers..

123 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:32 AM