Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 6), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

TScheryee
post Dec 30 2013, 10:59 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 30 2013, 10:27 AM)
New mazda 6??? If yes, I wanna go gai gai with you liao!!
LOL ... go gai gai with me, nanti yr gf tarik telinga baru tau!

Mine is 2011 geh, not the current model cry.gif
TScheryee
post Dec 30 2013, 11:00 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Dec 30 2013, 10:30 AM)
Hi CY,

Merry Xmas and Happy New Year. I had an OK Xmas, visiting friends and family and some cold beers to make the day perferct!
YO! YO! Darween!

WB!!! SEHrians all very miss u oh!!!

TScheryee
post Dec 30 2013, 11:00 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Dec 30 2013, 10:37 AM)
Hahaha, TKJ is at the top everywhere in Si Monyet i guess! Thanks to her Fibre Optics and gracious contributions!
LOL ... my pleasure tongue.gif
TScheryee
post Dec 30 2013, 11:03 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Dec 30 2013, 10:46 AM)
Somehow i prefer broga side. More greenery and less hectic. Best...buy both tongue.gif

Not CG though.
Fan kor,

I also agree that Broga side has the tranquility of rural life but it's not that practical if we are always on the go with no direct access to major expressway cry.gif
TScheryee
post Dec 30 2013, 11:05 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Dec 30 2013, 10:50 AM)
Hahaha, bro firett, mana ada kepoh, this is our duty - we need to report one.  tongue.gif  if not TKJ will come looking for us.
CY taking attendance now!

Cepat2 angkat tangan, kaki dan sebut nama bila dipanggil ya! tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Skyvi
post Dec 30 2013, 11:05 AM

322 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 30 2013, 10:52 AM)
Well, yesterday was a special day for me and this special day is related to SEH. Hence, I drive all the way there lo  tongue.gif
Your birthday Kah? Or anniversary?? thumbup.gif Btw, I receive a congratulatory letter for purchased from LKS konon, & also informing that the Ecohill Operation Manager will keep us updated frequently on the construction progress. Does it similar to developer BKP where they would took the photos of your unit progress & mail to you subsequently hmm.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:08 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 29 2013, 12:32 PM)
This morning punya zumba dance in SEH  icon_rolleyes.gif
Wah, TKJ, how come you did not participate in the dance?
tongue.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:08 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 29 2013, 12:34 PM)
Progress of DSL (photo taken from the top of the uphill jogging/cycling track)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:09 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 29 2013, 12:35 PM)
Progress of Semid (photo taken from the top of the uphill jogging/cycling track)
rclxms.gif thank you
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:10 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 29 2013, 12:36 PM)
Me too, got it on Saturday  tongue.gif
I havent got any from SEH - need to check my mailbox... sad.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:11 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 29 2013, 12:52 PM)
Treehill,

Yes, I pergi zumba dance sekejap, then walk at the uphill jogging/cycling track lo. Confirmed no leng chai there but ramai leng lui in zumba dance tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

I didn't collect the goodies bag as you can only collect it if you follow the zumba dance until the end, but I dance sekejap oredy cabut ma  wink.gif

After that I pergi Broga makan dried wild *oink oink* curry mee ... user posted image
HAhahaha! Nice nice! Yummies...
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:13 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 29 2013, 02:02 PM)
Tak mau dance. I think most of the dancers also girls 1. Paiseh paiseh..

This curry mee.. Not sure you know or not.. Maybe other bros and sis know?

http://qpeiyin.blogspot.com/2011/05/curry-...menyih.html?m=1
The food here is quite good - i like their 1/2 boiled egg - really telur kampung one! smile.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:14 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(firett @ Dec 29 2013, 02:39 PM)
Wah...the curry mee looks nice
But today went to Cheras Pudu Ulu to makan the char-siew, siew-yoke, oink oink knuckle, etc (Char Siew Yoong)
Very very nice (standard still maintaining even after shifted from Peel Road), cleanliness so much better than previous place, but pricing manyak mahal lo (18 of us makan more than RM300+ !)
Wahlao.....melt in the mouth !!
Mana ada mahal CY, only RM17 per pax...KL Standard ma for dishes.

darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:17 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 29 2013, 07:35 PM)
TKJ, my plan is no plan, coz no plan is always the greatest plan....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
HAhahaha! Yes yes...just take the car drive out, and do something spontaneously.
Best of all plans! smile.gif
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:19 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 29 2013, 08:39 PM)
LOL ... today OT at lyn ma  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Hahaha, seems like everyone has been OT-ing during year end. too free at office unlike me.

Was busy and went for a short trip.
darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:25 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 29 2013, 11:59 PM)
I hope all terrace houses can be completed by aug 2015 smile.gif. For the fencing, i think shld be approve. Dont see a reason that mpkj will reject it unless the rules are changed. With initial security service setup by sp setia, this would be good for me as i am planning to move in early 2016 smile.gif. At least i will feel safer to live there.

Anyway, is bad news for those looking forward to own a 20x70 unit. If launching going to take place in 2015, then the price shld be very high indeed. This also could be good news for those who plan to sell their first phase houses i guess.

1 more thing, which way you used from gardens to ecohill? Cheras? I remembered i used cheras there, it took me about 35-37mins. Maybe i drive slow...
On the fencing - there should be no much issue as long as the approval rate is more than 70% - as in agreement from buyes - but, the issue will probably be the boom gate - automated entry. There will be a workaround solution to this as MPKJ will realise that this is for the security of the residence.

Hahaha, surely drive 110 - 120. Should be either Connaught - Sg. Long - Semenyih / Connaught - Kajang - Semenyih
PLUS highway should not give you that timing. Longerr abit.

darween13
post Dec 30 2013, 11:27 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Dec 30 2013, 12:38 AM)
There are couple of places got speed trap at kajang cheras highway. Only those speed trap area i drive according to speed limit. The rest just zoom zoom all the way to ecohill. Maybe i still drive slower than u tongue.gif  sweat.gif
Cheras Kajang got only 2 speedtrap - physical one. No camera yet (AES) - one is below Sg. Long bridge and the other is near the Giant (Newly built along the hway) but i think this is no longer a valid spot since they have started MRT barriers in this area.

TScheryee
post Dec 30 2013, 11:34 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Dec 30 2013, 11:05 AM)
Your birthday Kah? Or anniversary??  thumbup.gif  Btw, I receive a congratulatory letter for purchased from LKS konon, & also informing that the Ecohill Operation Manager will keep us updated frequently on the construction progress. Does it similar to developer BKP where they would took the photos of your unit progress & mail to you subsequently  hmm.gif
LOL ... bukan my birthday or anniversary la tongue.gif

TScheryee
post Dec 30 2013, 11:34 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Dec 30 2013, 11:08 AM)
Wah, TKJ, how come you did not participate in the dance?
tongue.gif
Got ma, I zumba sekejap saja tongue.gif
TScheryee
post Dec 30 2013, 11:35 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Dec 30 2013, 11:13 AM)
The food here is quite good - i like their 1/2 boiled egg - really telur kampung one! smile.gif
So the curry mee sedap or not?

100 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:33 PM