8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V61!, Still going strong!

woe.com
post Jan 25 2014, 03:35 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 25 2014, 01:04 PM)
Heck, that rm1000 basically is our down payment and it won't reach HQ until we fully settle the 10%(or more for my case). So have to wait for HQ are sheet.
As for the discount, by now I can think of :
1. he actually got no car but simply commit.
2. he want to eat part or full of that rm10000.
3. he want some under table money.
Yep, I agree on that. He just tot of everyone is a fool and dont know how the process goes? common... Nowadays still think to control customer, he want risk himself to get into trouble izzit..
woe.com
post Jan 25 2014, 06:49 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 25 2014, 06:24 PM)
that day during proton bola bola bola event at shah alam stadium, silver and white gone within 30 minutes  around 10:30am when i just arrive sweat.gif
sudah regret take order from dealer, now learn the experience jor sad.gif
now dun think 1st, later spoil my mood tongue.gif
woe.com
post Jan 26 2014, 10:47 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 26 2014, 03:18 AM)
Latest : No discount, apparently this jerk trying to fool around with me. I filling the the tribunal case demanding a full refund + rm210 number cost.
As usual, always full of bullsheet and never keep his promise, all discount he mention is just lie. @TS, please put WARNING on the front page to ask future buyer avoid this dealer: OZLEE Sdn Bhd (Proton Edar Authorised Dealer - Old Klang Road). The shop is near to a KFC, Off Jln Puchong.

*whoever person In this dealer promise how good the discount they can give (even 50%), for your good/safety dont ever trust and please just walk away.
woe.com
post Jan 26 2014, 11:58 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jan 26 2014, 11:33 AM)
which pioneer?
nah nah.. find for you jor, nxt time sik do belanja milo ais laugh.gif

Pioneer X4650
woe.com
post Jan 26 2014, 12:50 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 26 2014, 12:27 PM)
No lah bro, I understand it is hard for Dealer to get car compare to Branches, but somehow it is still depend on the person is honest or that dealer management is responsible enough or not, not because of which races they are lah, because of that so I choose branch instead, hope they have much faster and simple process, on their side, getting car shouldn't be a problem rather than risking me trouble again for another time lolz..
woe.com
post Jan 26 2014, 01:16 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jan 26 2014, 01:06 PM)
Continous bite like we did to YAB.. U have his real name. Continue bite till everywhere knows.. Then he can change job to become beggar
His whatsapp put his son's photo, let's kidnap his son and get back our booking $ flex.gif mad.gif
woe.com
post Jan 27 2014, 02:49 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jan 26 2014, 01:22 PM)
Rape 9 his son
Sell his wife to africa
sifu, u teach teach me how can I (lock sau) 'down hand' cry.gif

QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 26 2014, 08:10 PM)
Nope, I still want to get it by 29th or 30th for my new year.
After advised by my friends, guess I may still have to take from that jerk for 2013 stock but with rm3000 discount(others all only rm2200+YES 4G that I won't have any use of it) + extra freebies on top of what that jerk promised before.
Because to hijack the LOU and H&P may not be smooth most of the time. Even the new SA also stated clearly there's no guarantee I can get it by 29 or 30.
My head are spinning now on what is my next move.
Sending that jerk to tribunal court takes 2-3 months, provided that they don't counter back.
If just because of this, I need to fork out another rm800(replacing that YES 4G). For rm800, I can spend my family a good dinner already.
I think this is how Ozlee do business, because they really know what people wants.
For me.. no matter how difference the amount, I will still not get the car with him jor, Rm800 I throw to the river also wont let him do the business. wink.gif
woe.com
post Jan 27 2014, 07:33 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 27 2014, 04:03 PM)
Latest, latest update :
Confirmed I'm getting from Rahang dealer, but need to wait till 5:30pm only will know the final outcome.
As of 12:30pm, there's only 3 Inspira 1.8M silver in Malaysia. 1 in Central and another 2 in Johor.
So, the YES 4G after I get sure will sell it of to retrieve back some cash. As I need to use back the same LOU(loan only rm40k), I have to fork out another rm8000.
As for refund, that jerk "seems" like willing to do a refund, let's see how it goes. If something fishy happens, I need to spend rm5.
So apa macam bikin sekarang?
woe.com
post Jan 28 2014, 11:27 AM

438 posts

H
QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 27 2014, 10:55 PM)
Why I want to waste time there? No point as this is how they do business. this is their SOP already.
The only way to make them learn is whoever that encounter same problem as me, request for refund and if they are trying to fool around, spend another rm5 and send them to tribunal court. Simple as that. That jerk just send me a refund letter, so I just see how long he will drag me.
He last sms to me said he will refund me, wont drag me until cny, if late will pay by him first personally, the letter I had send over to him more than a week jor, and that email I even put a "request read receipt", until now I didnt get any read receipt pun, but he say he read jor.

I think he forgot when is cny ..
woe.com
post Jan 28 2014, 04:48 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(N1ck @ Jan 28 2014, 04:44 PM)
I went to ACE hardward today, wanted to buy some complete detailing car sets since need shiny car for CNY. Looked at the price, too cheapskate to buy =(
I got my car from him too. Kena scam on the waiting part but his discounted price quite good compared to most other SA. However not sure whether I got year 2013 car as promised anot, I don't know how to check.
u also kena trap like us? and now waiting for ozlee to give you car? if yes then really condolence to you jor sweat.gif
most easy, check tyre 4 digit code loh
woe.com
post Jan 28 2014, 06:50 PM

438 posts

honestly is really a painful and need a lot of patience going thru all these issue in-order to get a new proton... doh.gif
woe.com
post Jan 29 2014, 02:09 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(nzxkore @ Jan 29 2014, 11:34 AM)
should ask 'em drive it to dealer yesterday..
rolleyes.gif
sabar... sabarrr....
anyway, my lovely bryan say my refund if cannot get the cheque today then he will "do it himself" ... sometimes he just speak some "terms" that not everyone could understand, apa mean by "do it himself" and didnt mention properly lah dear... unsure.gif
woe.com
post Jan 29 2014, 04:13 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(mercury99 @ Jan 29 2014, 02:44 PM)
give you cash lo  brows.gif
I hope so rolleyes.gif
woe.com
post Jan 31 2014, 07:51 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jan 30 2014, 10:31 PM)
Well, I got no freebies and YES also don't have. But when doing the stripping work, found out that it was Oct 2013 stock.
Ohh.. Oct 2013 not bad mahh, how much discount you get already ahh?
woe.com
post Jan 31 2014, 08:45 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jan 31 2014, 08:36 AM)
So yours bila dapat
let's see any better luck on Feb, still thinking should I take 2014 2.0E or 2013 2.0P ... or jump ship to God car sweat.gif
woe.com
post Jan 31 2014, 10:16 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(k!nex @ Jan 31 2014, 09:58 AM)
Polo sedan ??? The CBU one that i test drive even more sux than Vios. If ppl complain the 2009 City suspension is hard, then the Polo Sedan is too soft. The rear is jumping like a rabbit if you pass tall bumps. It doesn't even feel like a Conti.. I feel like a mild version of Avanza instead.... doh.gif
My father say that car "look" just same like Proton Saga.. so why pay more? laugh.gif
woe.com
post Jan 31 2014, 10:30 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(N1ck @ Jan 31 2014, 10:27 AM)
Happy Chinese New Year. Since I am at my kampung (Subang Jaya), got TT tonight ar?
Subang Jaya 30yrs ago can call kampung.. but not now lolz sweat.gif
woe.com
post Feb 3 2014, 05:34 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Feb 3 2014, 05:18 PM)
Go to Dr. Cermin tomorrow or they will not repair and said a lot.
My was a star shape and end up they don't want to repair as I only go there after 1 week. blink.gif
Then what Doctor Cermin done to the cermin normally? laugh.gif
woe.com
post Feb 3 2014, 09:54 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Feb 3 2014, 09:49 PM)
Well, go to the right place it is way cheaper. After a shop have name already, they sure become LCLY.
Like in Senawang, there's a tire shop that very good on repairing sport rims, that day when I want to get a set of new rims for my Inspira, the staff there using his nose to serve me. Just when I want to touch the rim, I got flamed for no reason, he said I can't afford that rim.
Depending on situation, if the chip are a lot, better change a new 1.
Tire shop usually bangla staff wohh.. they look down you you really need to slip higher pillow n think properly why so sia sui lohh laugh.gif
oh ya btw, how's your car? now waiting for delivery?
woe.com
post Feb 3 2014, 10:47 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Feb 3 2014, 10:44 PM)
He received his car last week la tailo

Ur car is the slowpoke 1 laugh.gif
HOII... VVIP memang slower 1 mah... lu tak tau meh vmad.gif tongue.gif

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top