125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V61!, Still going strong!

edison1437
post Dec 24 2013, 09:50 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 24 2013, 09:09 AM)
Yawoh.. Si beh beh tahan ...
Professor got professional engineering frens says geh also dun wan belip...
Summore that nzh0920 go take a lancer gt japan punya anti roll bar to weight.. Ppl already says thailand punya.. He damn 9 degil oso... FYI... Japan dun even have lancer gt.. Its a galant fortis.. Try to make joke of our beloved professor...

Dun worry professor jayraptor I sapot u!!! Berani kerana benar!!! Those picture nzh0920 show one must be photoshop or not relevant
yalo need to use made in thailand's weight ma
other pelanciao weight also hao siao 1 whistling.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Dec 24 2013, 09:54 AM

2,479 posts

Actually hor.. Professor jayraptor very nice why u all so rude to him.. Not many mutant willing to share thier ability such as smell ability.. Infact I never met one .. U all never appreciate
s@ni
post Dec 24 2013, 09:58 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(mercury99 @ Dec 24 2013, 09:04 AM)
anyone knows where to buy short shifter for our cars?
Last time nzh0920 selling
Bow maybe u can ask botack becoz he's selling his car hmm.gif

P/s: dont la play play with jayraptor he have deep knowledge about car. My dream is to meet him and talk about mods that ive done. smile.gif
nzh0920
post Dec 24 2013, 10:08 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Dec 24 2013, 09:58 AM)
P/s: dont la play play with jayraptor he have deep knowledge about car. My dream is to meet him and talk about mods that ive done. smile.gif
Wei ,i was organise group buy, not selling
edison1437
post Dec 24 2013, 10:08 AM

819 posts

Prof.Jay dont even want to see your car as it donent smell nice

also modified car is rubbish dont have 2nd car dealer want to take as it have bad FC hard to resell after bought
botack
post Dec 24 2013, 10:25 AM

349 posts

not selling edi..make u turn..now use car go pasar every week.. laugh.gif laugh.gif

shortshifter buy from US lor..or you can go EA to custom made it for you. 50% shorter throw and less expensive than the US ones.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
s@ni
post Dec 24 2013, 10:30 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 24 2013, 10:08 AM)
ops my mistake notworthy.gif

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Dec 24 2013, 10:08 AM)
Prof.Jay dont even want to see your car as it donent smell nice

also modified car is rubbish dont have 2nd car dealer want to take as it have bad FC hard to resell after bought
paiseh, dunno about that comment. but i genuinely believes that he have vast knowledge of car.
lets be friendly with him and ask him to come to TT wub.gif
can share knowledge maaaa

QUOTE(botack @ Dec 24 2013, 10:25 AM)
not selling edi..make u turn..now use car go pasar every week.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif

shortshifter buy from US lor..or you can go EA to custom made it for you. 50% shorter throw and less expensive than the US ones.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif
so u decided to keep ur evo x now? ya lor, rich fella, evo x keep at home go pasar oni
mercury99
post Dec 24 2013, 10:37 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 24 2013, 10:08 AM)
QUOTE(botack @ Dec 24 2013, 10:25 AM)
not selling edi..make u turn..now use car go pasar every week.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif

shortshifter buy from US lor..or you can go EA to custom made it for you. 50% shorter throw and less expensive than the US ones.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif
oooh. what's the indicative price range ar?
selinix
post Dec 24 2013, 10:41 AM

7,343 posts

Finally a new pair of disc brake!
K3nnYkl82
post Dec 24 2013, 10:48 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 24 2013, 10:41 AM)
Finally a new pair of disc brake!
Hows the cvjoint?
selinix
post Dec 24 2013, 11:05 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 24 2013, 10:48 AM)
Hows the cvjoint?
When I went test drive with the technician can't hear a thing, maybe because of the heavy rain.

Then he jack up the car and check the joint for leakage but everything looks fine. He say he will try lubricate it and ask me to test see still got sound a not. He say that joint is connected to the driveshaft if anything happen the proton ppl from HQ have to come down and look if really need replace cause he say it cost about 3k+. I not sure is is true because I thought that cv joint is a separate part that can be replace individually.
San.Diego
post Dec 24 2013, 11:11 AM

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to all!

botack
post Dec 24 2013, 11:25 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Dec 24 2013, 10:30 AM)
ops my mistake  notworthy.gif
paiseh, dunno about that comment. but i genuinely believes that he have vast knowledge of car.
lets be friendly with him and ask him to come to TT  wub.gif
can share knowledge maaaa
so u decided to keep ur evo x now? ya lor, rich fella, evo x keep at home go pasar oni
ya..keep my car..laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Dec 24 2013, 11:29 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 24 2013, 11:05 AM)
When I went test drive with the technician can't hear a thing, maybe because of the heavy rain.

Then he jack up the car and check the joint for leakage but everything looks fine. He say he will try lubricate it and ask me to test see still got sound a not. He say that joint is connected to the driveshaft if anything happen the proton ppl from HQ have to come down and look if really need replace cause he say it cost about 3k+. I not sure is is true because I thought that cv joint is a separate part that can be replace individually.
yup its connected .. but can be replace separately ..
however .. nowadays most of them do not replace just the CV joint itself, due to the fact a lot of work need to be carry out. So they just replace the whole thing...

** if its under warranty .. proton will just claim their supplier .. as simple as that, they rugi on workmanship . but they have to ensure the parts really faulty only can claim else they sendiri telan the thing ...

they no blame u on the rims ?
k!nex
post Dec 24 2013, 11:59 AM

Restless stars
3,389 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 24 2013, 11:29 AM)
however .. nowadays most of them do not replace just the CV joint itself, due to the fact a lot of work need to be carry out. So they just replace the whole thing...

** if its under warranty .. proton will just claim their supplier .. as simple as that, they rugi on workmanship . but they have to ensure the parts really faulty only can claim else they sendiri telan the thing ...

I tot bigger and heavier rims only affect wheel bearing durability ??
K3nnYkl82
post Dec 24 2013, 12:01 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(k!nex @ Dec 24 2013, 11:59 AM)
I tot bigger and heavier rims only affect wheel bearing durability ??
THEW ... its proton ma!
even you FATTER they also can blame becoz of your weight the absorber KOYAK .. so kenot claim .. understand boh ?
selinix
post Dec 24 2013, 12:05 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 24 2013, 11:29 AM)

Yeah, that's why he say I test and see if the sound is it really still there. Hopefully is really gone. At least he checked no leakage.

The service advisor got mention actually warranty dun cover if I change rims. Then I told him, now ori proton also 17 inch, no difference what.. tyre spec all same.. then he just let it through.. haha
K3nnYkl82
post Dec 24 2013, 12:11 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 24 2013, 12:05 PM)
Yeah, that's why he say I test and see if the sound is it really still there. Hopefully is really gone. At least he checked no leakage.

The service advisor got mention actually warranty dun cover if I change rims. Then I told him, now ori proton also 17 inch, no difference what.. tyre spec all same.. then he just let it through.. haha
as usual ge la.. proton ma ..

if u complain aircon got smell .. he might blame u for farting in the cabin geh

Kirie
post Dec 24 2013, 12:16 PM

ha ha..try to complain about dashboard rattles..what will they answer u
selinix
post Dec 24 2013, 12:23 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 24 2013, 12:11 PM)
as usual ge la.. proton ma ..

if u complain aircon got smell .. he might blame u for farting in the cabin geh
I think if go to those authorized sc they sure malas layan. But so far all my warranty claim went through quite well. Luckily they have the disc brakes in stock coz i think it happens quite often on the inspira. I told him i had this issue since got my car but the other sc say will be gone after drive sometime. I drive 2 yrs ady still haven gone. After change whack 160km/h brake with no issue

125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:21 PM