193 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Fishing Thread v12, Rod, Reel, Lures!

SUSruneX
post Sep 12 2014, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(katsumoto2011 @ Sep 12 2014, 10:26 PM)
yes , very important
just like how chef serve you meal.......
not only saltwater , fresh water paypond got even more fishing rigs
I wonder why.............
katsumoto2011
post Sep 12 2014, 10:29 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(runeX @ Sep 12 2014, 10:26 PM)
I wonder why.............
will you eat something that the chef just mix all the ingredient together ??

or

you prefer the chef serve your meal nicely and excellent taste ?

This post has been edited by katsumoto2011: Sep 12 2014, 10:29 PM
SUSruneX
post Sep 13 2014, 08:30 AM

QUOTE(katsumoto2011 @ Sep 12 2014, 10:29 PM)
will you eat something that the chef just mix all the ingredient together ??

or

you prefer the chef serve your meal nicely and excellent taste ?
????
what the hell are you talking about dude?

This post has been edited by runeX: Sep 13 2014, 08:30 AM
kayent
post Sep 13 2014, 08:58 AM

213 posts

what he meant was that presentation of the bait matters. same goes to your rigs.
SUSruneX
post Sep 13 2014, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(kayent @ Sep 13 2014, 08:58 AM)
what he meant was that presentation of the bait matters. same goes to your rigs.
presentation you say.....
alright I play along.

FYI i'm using this rig

its what I call it my universal rig. I used this rig for both my surf rod and my baitcaster.
and I have catch a hand fun of varieties of fish.....with this rig.

small jack, whiting, mojarra, grouper, snapper, rays, croaker, grunter, catfish.......

I have however used other varieties of rig. but somehow I think three way rigs works better for me.
katsumoto2011
post Sep 13 2014, 02:08 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(runeX @ Sep 13 2014, 08:30 AM)
????
what the hell are you talking about dude?
And you think fish is stupid ?

QUOTE(kayent @ Sep 13 2014, 08:58 AM)
👍👍👍
SUSruneX
post Sep 13 2014, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(katsumoto2011 @ Sep 13 2014, 02:08 PM)
And you think fish is stupid ?
yes they are!
katsumoto2011
post Sep 13 2014, 03:10 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(runeX @ Sep 13 2014, 02:31 PM)
yes they are!
Hahahaha

AlexNg87
post Sep 13 2014, 07:14 PM

19 posts

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
acheong7
post Sep 13 2014, 07:39 PM

as always, a small dose of politeness and humility would not go amiss ... especially when asking for info or help
SUSruneX
post Sep 13 2014, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(acheong7 @ Sep 13 2014, 07:39 PM)
as always, a small dose of politeness and humility would not go amiss ... especially when asking for info or help
first bite me!!
second you all are either an idiot or suck at English. I wasn't asking for help or guide, jaskass. I'm asking for the opinion on the importance in setting up rigs.

personally I don't give a rat ass to what anyone think. probably becoz when it come to fishing. experience or not, you still required tons of luck.
examples there were once I went fishing. and there are another dude at the beach. dude got 3 10-12 feet surf rod, all mounted ready for action. I on the other hand has one baitcaster mount on a 9ft surf rod. he's using ragworm while i'm using cut prawn meat(my favourite)

at the end of the days.....he caught a few small whiting and a decent size catfish. while I.....I got two palm size javelin grunter and two whiting. so yeah no matter how much experienced you have in fishing, if your luck suck that day. you sucks....

FYI fish are stupid!!! becoz they are stupid enough to take a bite on anything that resembles a baitfish, prawn ......etc.
I personally hate using lures. since it has never once work for me.

SUSruneX
post Sep 13 2014, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(acheong7 @ Sep 13 2014, 07:39 PM)
I live my entire life with one two principle.

1. nothing is rite and nothing is wrong.
2. if they r nice to you. you be nice to them. if they rude.......well you get where i'm going with it.
kayent
post Sep 13 2014, 09:51 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(AlexNg87 @ Sep 13 2014, 07:14 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
add 5 more doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by kayent: Sep 13 2014, 09:51 PM
SUSruneX
post Sep 13 2014, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(kayent @ Sep 13 2014, 09:51 PM)
add 5 more doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
like talking to a can of worms..........
good night...worms......
SUSXnet
post Sep 13 2014, 09:58 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(runeX @ Sep 13 2014, 09:53 PM)
good night...worms......
Good night maggot
kayent
post Sep 13 2014, 11:44 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(runeX @ Sep 13 2014, 09:53 PM)
good night...worms......
dayummm man. you seriously got some issues man. rclxub.gif
other forummers here willing to help you & you reply them by calling them idiots, or jackasses
since you dont give a s** about what others think, why even bother to ask for opinion in the first place
good night to you, and good luck to your 'fishing'. you've just earn an ignore from me.
katsumoto2011
post Sep 14 2014, 01:47 AM

219 posts

actually i dont feel like trolling him

since his ego is too damn strong , i cant resist myself to troll him /k/ style rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

and who guess he take the bait whistling.gif whistling.gif

so guess who stupid now tongue.gif

This post has been edited by katsumoto2011: Sep 14 2014, 02:01 AM
vioxmonsta
post Sep 14 2014, 12:46 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(runeX @ Sep 13 2014, 09:45 PM)
first bite me!!

FYI fish are stupid!!! becoz they are stupid enough to take a bite on anything that resembles a baitfish, prawn ......etc.
I personally hate using lures. since it has never once work for me.
Wanna go for a fishing competition just between u and me? no cash stakes involved just bet on your gears so i could break your a** fishing gears in front of your d**k face.

SUSXnet
post Sep 14 2014, 02:03 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(vioxmonsta @ Sep 14 2014, 12:46 PM)
Wanna go for a fishing competition just between u and me? no cash stakes involved just bet on your gears so i could break your a** fishing gears in front of your d**k face.
I can offer live streaming of the 'event'
AlexNg87
post Sep 14 2014, 02:22 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(runeX @ Sep 13 2014, 10:53 PM)
good night...worms......
i like to a bottle of Earthworm whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(Xnet @ Sep 13 2014, 10:58 PM)
Good night maggot
Wei where u Mia??? grrr

QUOTE(katsumoto2011 @ Sep 14 2014, 02:47 AM)
actually i dont feel like trolling him

since his ego is too damn strong , i cant resist myself to troll him /k/ style  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif

and who guess he take the bait  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

so guess who stupid now  tongue.gif
hahahahaha ignore the earthworm.

QUOTE(vioxmonsta @ Sep 14 2014, 01:46 PM)
hahahahaha pls invite me i would love to watch how his face look like!! haahahahahahahaha thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

193 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:43 PM