Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v13, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 Only with MJ1

vincentxiang
post Dec 25 2013, 11:58 AM

353 posts

Merry Xmas!!!! icon_idea.gif

btw, i plan to buy powerbank for my babe note3, got any recommendation? notworthy.gif
TSantt00
post Dec 25 2013, 12:23 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

TSF Update today have snowflakes falling animation on home screens. rclxms.gif
Though not very clear on screenshot.

QUOTE(vincentxiang @ Dec 25 2013, 11:58 AM)
Merry Xmas!!!! icon_idea.gif

btw, i plan to buy powerbank for my babe note3, got any recommendation?  notworthy.gif
I am using Anker powerbank. Works very well and charge fast. Only thing is that the usb cable it gives is not good. I use my own usb cable with the powerbank.
shinzan
post Dec 25 2013, 12:33 PM

Born To Support Liverpool All My Life
1,360 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 25 2013, 12:23 PM)
TSF Update today have snowflakes falling animation on home screens.  rclxms.gif
I am using Anker powerbank. Works very well and charge fast. Only thing is that the usb cable it gives is not good. I use my own usb cable with the powerbank.
Which model do you use?
TSantt00
post Dec 25 2013, 12:35 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(shinzan @ Dec 25 2013, 12:33 PM)
Which model do you use?
Astro E4 13000mAh.
GymBoi
post Dec 25 2013, 01:31 PM

1,401 posts

very nice calendar smile.gif May i know what widget ?
TSantt00
post Dec 25 2013, 01:44 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Dec 25 2013, 01:31 PM)
very nice calendar smile.gif May i know what widget ?
That is the tsf calender widget. Can only be used with tsf shell launcher.
idanawi
post Dec 25 2013, 01:46 PM

how to change battery icon on note 3 like that bro?.

wow nice launcher,hmm 17 usd on market

This post has been edited by idanawi: Dec 25 2013, 01:46 PM
TSantt00
post Dec 25 2013, 01:48 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(idanawi @ Dec 25 2013, 01:46 PM)
how to change battery icon on note 3 like that bro?.

wow nice launcher,hmm 17 usd on market
If you are rooted you can try xposed to change battery. I am using xnote custom rom which allowed battery to be changed through its setting.
idanawi
post Dec 25 2013, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 25 2013, 01:48 PM)
If you are rooted you can try xposed to change battery. I am using xnote custom rom which allowed battery to be changed through its setting.
ohh, is it possible to use xnote custom rom without triggering the knox?. i'm allready rooted in ML2

thx
xcxa23
post Dec 25 2013, 02:03 PM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(idanawi @ Dec 25 2013, 01:59 PM)
ohh, is it possible to use xnote custom rom without triggering the knox?. i'm allready rooted in ML2

thx
check back his post 1 or 2 page back tongue.gif
Xirality
post Dec 25 2013, 02:24 PM

12,176 posts

Merry Xmas to all people in Note 3 community!
Xirality
post Dec 25 2013, 02:25 PM

12,176 posts

The SGP magnetic clip.

This post has been edited by Xirality: Dec 25 2013, 02:27 PM
Barefootsk8ter
post Dec 25 2013, 02:35 PM

45 posts

hi guys merry xmas! im about to root my note 3 via =

"XXUDML2 URDLV
Those that are still unrooted on MJ1 can just upgrade straight to ML2 to get root with this file. Just flash it in AP using PC Odin and follow the remaining steps of RDLV to obtain root. There is no need to factory reset or flashing any other CSC (It comes with the required CSC already)"

i have downloaded XXUDML2 URDLV and extract it but there is only one file, which is the AP file and couldn't find the CSC file. do i have to find it..

hmm.gif or it means its inside the AP file and just load the 'AP file only' to RDLV and no need to load csc file meh?

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Barefootsk8ter: Dec 25 2013, 03:03 PM
TSantt00
post Dec 25 2013, 03:06 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(idanawi @ Dec 25 2013, 01:59 PM)

thx
Yes you can. Flash the xnote rom using MOP. Be sure NOT TO FLASH custom recovery or kernel when going through aroma.

QUOTE(Barefootsk8ter @ Dec 25 2013, 02:35 PM)
hi guys merry xmas! im about to root my note 3 via =

"XXUDML2 URDLV
Those that are still unrooted on MJ1 can just upgrade straight to ML2 to get root with this file. Just flash it in AP using PC Odin and follow the remaining steps of RDLV to obtain root. There is no need to factory reset or flashing any other CSC (It comes with the required CSC already)"

i have downloaded XXUDML2 URDLV and extract it but there is only one file, which is the AP file and couldn't find the CSC file. do i have to find it..

hmm.gif or it means its inside the AP file and just load the 'AP file only' to RDLV and no need to load csc file meh?

icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Come on. I already wrote there that there is no need to flash csc as its already included.
eszol
post Dec 25 2013, 03:11 PM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 25 2013, 08:10 AM)
alexng2208 we can now flash rom with aroma. whistling.gif
[attachmentid=3784688]
Just want to confirm, so once you pressed "flash firmware" in MOP, the phone will reboot and present us with AROMA right? Damn alex so lazy when on holiday now I'll rely on Master Splinter antt00

And based on OP said and to my interpretation, now we can forget about flash gordon and just flash any zip with MOP? But sadly MOP cannot check either the zip is flashable or not
Barefootsk8ter
post Dec 25 2013, 03:21 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 25 2013, 03:06 PM)
Yes you can. Flash the xnote rom using MOP. Be sure NOT TO FLASH custom recovery or kernel when going through aroma.
Come on. I already wrote there that there is no need to flash csc as its already included.
rclxms.gif okay thank you i just want to make sure.. im noobs sorry sweat.gif
TSantt00
post Dec 25 2013, 03:21 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(eszol @ Dec 25 2013, 03:11 PM)
Just want to confirm, so once you pressed "flash firmware" in MOP, the phone will reboot and present us with AROMA right? Damn alex so lazy when on holiday now I'll rely on Master Splinter antt00

And based on OP said and to my interpretation, now we can forget about flash gordon and just flash any zip with MOP? But sadly MOP cannot check either the zip is flashable or not
Yes it will reboot and it will load it's own recovery presenting us with aroma. Remember NOT TO FLASH custom recovery and kernel when prompted in aroma.
Rainshower
post Dec 25 2013, 03:44 PM

120 posts

hi, just wondering do you need official receipt for warranty registration/claiming? i got a brand new sealed SME unit but has no official receipt, so a bit worry on this.
rahuldave
post Dec 25 2013, 03:50 PM

FAFC 'Forever Android Fan Club'
1,241 posts

Guys

How many of you uses the S Pen and for what purpose do you really use it for? I have been figuring this out for the whole day tongue.gif . Any suggestion of good apps that uses S Pen. Just trying to make full use of my Note 3 biggrin.gif
l4nunm4l4y4
post Dec 25 2013, 03:57 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(rahuldave @ Dec 25 2013, 03:50 PM)
Guys

How many of you uses the S Pen and for what purpose do you really use it for? I have been figuring this out for the whole day tongue.gif . Any suggestion of good apps that uses S Pen. Just trying to make full use of my Note 3 biggrin.gif
You're buying for the sake of buying ? I use the S-Pen a lot as I like to write my thoughts down.
And I support them by taking pictures to back up my notes. I believed other users have many use of S-Pen.

I still can't figure out how to trace out an image in a picture, cut it and paste it to another picture though.

125 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:11 AM