Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v13, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 Only with MJ1
Superman7
Dec 23 2013, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(WiLyi @ Dec 23 2013, 10:33 AM) Nope, not possible. But you can use the knoxout script. Alex is very good at it now. But be prepared for FC here and there ok.. that means without knoxy, only possible to root MJ1 and MOP to ML2, correct? I'm already on MJ7. Apa macam?
tzh2001
Dec 23 2013, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:32 AM) you dumped it in your manbag izzit?  in my pocket only even wipe also with cloth for spectacles
Superman7
Dec 23 2013, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(tzh2001 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:36 AM) in my pocket only even wipe also with cloth for spectacles  If possible, pls share pictures of it..
alexng2208
Dec 23 2013, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:35 AM) ok.. that means without knoxy, only possible to root MJ1 and MOP to ML2, correct? I'm already on MJ7. Apa macam? no chance trip knox is your only way forward young padawan of guruji
tzh2001
Dec 23 2013, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:37 AM) If possible, pls share pictures of it.. let me take picture with my camera when i go back home
Superman7
Dec 23 2013, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:37 AM) no chance trip knox is your only way forward young padawan of guruji  damn.. time to sell Note 3?
mancode1009
Dec 23 2013, 10:42 AM

Hi I am new user here, I just installed the papago sgmy. Eventhough I already turn on the gps but it still not working. The navigation not working. Anyone here know why ?
alexng2208
Dec 23 2013, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:40 AM) damn.. time to sell Note 3?  hahaha mine is knox 0x0 already flashing here and there so no worries, you can use MOP, kn0x0ut or Flash gordon anyways to TS: i think i too stupid i tried to adb but nothing shows up after the reboot (restart command didn't work, did i do something wrong?) after copy pasta all the commands which worked flawlessly
xcxa23
Dec 23 2013, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(mancode1009 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:42 AM) Hi I am new user here, I just installed the papago sgmy. Eventhough I already turn on the gps but it still not working. The navigation not working. Anyone here know why ? With data connection on?? At outdoor?? I have tried indoor and with data on, take less than 30sec to lock down For more faster connection, under location service, tick the allow wireless connection
Superman7
Dec 23 2013, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:50 AM) hahaha mine is knox 0x0 already flashing here and there so no worries, you can use MOP, kn0x0ut or Flash gordon anyways to TS: i think i too stupid i tried to adb but nothing shows up after the reboot (restart command didn't work, did i do something wrong?) after copy pasta all the commands which worked flawlessly but.. mine is on MJ7 leh.. This post has been edited by Superman7: Dec 23 2013, 10:54 AM
alexng2208
Dec 23 2013, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:54 AM) but.. mine is on MJ7 leh.. but you not rooted is it?
WiLyi
Dec 23 2013, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:54 AM) but.. mine is on MJ7 leh.. I thought you have rooted your device?
WiLyi
Dec 23 2013, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:54 AM) but.. mine is on MJ7 leh.. I thought you have rooted your device?
Superman7
Dec 23 2013, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:54 AM) but you not rooted is it? QUOTE(WiLyi @ Dec 23 2013, 10:55 AM) I thought you have rooted your device? takda
WiLyi
Dec 23 2013, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Dec 23 2013, 11:00 AM) takda  Then just trip your knox la. I also purposely trip it
mancode1009
Dec 23 2013, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:52 AM) With data connection on?? At outdoor?? I have tried indoor and with data on, take less than 30sec to lock down For more faster connection, under location service, tick the allow wireless connection With data connection off, at outdoor,the papago not offline map ?
Superman7
Dec 23 2013, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(WiLyi @ Dec 23 2013, 11:04 AM) Then just trip your knox la. I also purposely trip it haiyo.. sien liau like that
Joker87
Dec 23 2013, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(mysai @ Dec 22 2013, 07:48 PM) Yeah paid Rm3.4K for it. And Yes it runs both SIM's simultaneously. Very Happy with it.  Support LTE ?
WiLyi
Dec 23 2013, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Dec 23 2013, 11:16 AM) haiyo.. sien liau like that Don't trip lagi sien lo, nothing much to do
xcxa23
Dec 23 2013, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(mancode1009 @ Dec 23 2013, 11:10 AM) With data connection off, at outdoor,the papago not offline map ? Yup.. papago is offline map but without data, it's slower to detect your position.. Btw, how long u test it??