Battlefield 4, Discuss anything about BF4 here

Everdying
post Mar 11 2014, 11:29 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Mar 11 2014, 11:20 AM)
HC removes the minimap, I think we have an option to remove 3d spotting.. should remove the dorito of death. Seen many server running semi-hardcore option, kinda fun to play in

nikholaiJimsee
IINM everydying said the server rental for 64p is about 2.5k(idk if this is SGD or MYR) per year? I'm thinking of getting around 30 ppl to share the cost, then set about 3 active players as super admin and probably another 5 as regular admin, if such option exist

Assuming that price is MYR, then it's about rm85 per person for 1 year. RM7++/month
i dont mind any mode really, got used to them.
HC...when u die, can just open up proper map and see enemy fire etc...then spawn and use the force to track them tongue.gif
but yea, servers got option to remove 3d spotting and killcam but normal health etc...basically put it with compy settings...

wasnt me who said the price, but its around there.
thats why if get 50ppl to share, even cheaper...

Everdying
post Mar 11 2014, 12:57 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Mar 11 2014, 12:52 PM)
speaking of parkour , anyone bought Titanfall?
its 48gb...my hdd left 50.3gb...so no tongue.gif
Everdying
post Mar 11 2014, 01:08 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(acapniamaxtor @ Mar 11 2014, 01:07 PM)
Oh that server. There are no UST member act as an Admin. We dont have the power. Most server are control by script. All this balance are automatic. Eh better contact GOLD members/Admin to clarify this. BTW managing and monitoring server really  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  wooo.
where got rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
i managed up to 10 servers before tongue.gif
Everdying
post Mar 11 2014, 01:17 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(acapniamaxtor @ Mar 11 2014, 01:12 PM)
Woahh notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif . MOstly pening bcoz of the player report. Suddent restart, team balance, score not record, ban without proper reason.
i heck care for team balance or score not record.
i only listen to reports of hackers.

only way to get better is to play against better players...if forever complain not balance then forever wont get better tongue.gif
plus i find some balance complains extremely stupid / funny...
their side got 14 and other side got 15 also say want balance...
their side got 20 and other side got 5 clan guys also say want balance...
dumb cocks tongue.gif
Everdying
post Mar 11 2014, 02:40 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Mar 11 2014, 02:38 PM)
For an old engine, need 50 gig ? walau!
even the beta was 12gb, apparently most of it were sound files.
i really wonder what extra stuff in the 48gb...

Everdying
post Mar 12 2014, 12:53 PM

30,735 posts

the best base raping is when the other team just wants to camp in home base, and then complain about base rape...idiotic monkeys tongue.gif
Everdying
post Mar 24 2014, 10:39 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Mar 23 2014, 09:02 PM)
just wait while DICE figures this out one, perhaps by allowing more ppl in a platoon.
can ah? origin after so many years still cannot figure out how to make more than 100 friends... tongue.gif

Everdying
post Mar 25 2014, 12:53 AM

30,735 posts

i run support with acw-r tongue.gif
Everdying
post Mar 25 2014, 10:59 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(hackcremo @ Mar 25 2014, 09:35 AM)
U try MTAR 21, sure u gonna love it and forget ACW-R. 900rpm concentrate fire at enemy espclly on team DM, Zavod and Flood Zone map. This weapon so good at close range.
i would try it if i had bothered to do any assignments to unlock weapons tongue.gif
Everdying
post Mar 25 2014, 11:47 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Mar 25 2014, 11:43 AM)
shocking.gif u have not unlocked?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
must unlock broo.... must try gooding yo
lazy la.
im so lazy, 90% of the time i'll be aek whoring.
only reason i use support is to spam airburst biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Mar 25 2014, 06:26 PM

30,735 posts

play against 100 ping also i complain netcode already...the most i can take is against 150 ping...
more than that it gets really really really stupid.
Everdying
post Mar 26 2014, 03:08 PM

30,735 posts

its funny ps4 also suffers netcode issues...i thought console had better lag compensation...
dice really dumb...must be hiring interns to program all their stuff like what everyone doing nowadays tongue.gif
Everdying
post Mar 27 2014, 10:18 PM

30,735 posts

airburst beats all those sniper rifles tongue.gif
Everdying
post Mar 29 2014, 07:48 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Mar 29 2014, 02:02 PM)
lol

I am (almost) a giving up BF4 player due to its endless bug and opposite to you - I am thinking to try Titalfall.

My personal suggestion to you is if you are not familiar with FPS game, then you might not too bother with the series of bug. They fix one and create two more and this is been happening from the Beta phase :\
titanfall is like playing a fps version of dota tongue.gif
Everdying
post Mar 31 2014, 01:59 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(devillightning1 @ Mar 30 2014, 07:50 PM)
The 14.3 driver is giving me fluctuations above certain voltage...knn
who ask u use beta tongue.gif
i using 13.12 no issues also...not like i need any higher fps.
Everdying
post Mar 31 2014, 06:31 PM

30,735 posts

ya starting now...done by midnight...zzz tongue.gif
Everdying
post Mar 31 2014, 07:59 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Mar 31 2014, 07:41 PM)
The update server is so slow getting only 60kbps here  mad.gif
not update server la, its ur connection.
my 4mb streamyx hitting 500kbs...another 1.5hrs to go...
Everdying
post Mar 31 2014, 08:53 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Mar 31 2014, 08:23 PM)
Im on 40mbps connection.
hundreds of people worldwide complaining the same thing on battlelog forums cant be wrong.

nvm found fix already.
Now dloading at 2.5mbps.
uhh right...hundreds of people...where exactly is this hot thread in battlelog forum?
Everdying
post Mar 31 2014, 11:35 PM

30,735 posts

surprisingly no bugs...at least nothing i kena.
but carrier assault is stupid...
Everdying
post Apr 2 2014, 06:10 PM

30,735 posts

there are no veterans or newbies.
only smart vs clueless.
u can have a smart newbie, or clueless veteran.
the choice is yours tongue.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.5486sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:21 PM