Battlefield 4, Discuss anything about BF4 here

apisfires
post Dec 27 2015, 03:55 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(saladin7 @ Dec 27 2015, 01:33 PM)
I thought u need to have enough player to start a game? Or the game is always on, just u need to queue for it? For the former case if not enuf player then u need to wait wait and wait... later I bought this game then can't play... last time I play swtor.. the game is good but feel boring because too few player in the world...

new edition already released, bf hardline?
need queue only ler
BF hardline is shit
clon12
post Dec 27 2015, 09:32 PM

let's learn together!
2,916 posts

QUOTE(saladin7 @ Dec 27 2015, 01:33 PM)
I thought u need to have enough player to start a game? Or the game is always on, just u need to queue for it? For the former case if not enuf player then u need to wait wait and wait... later I bought this game then can't play... last time I play swtor.. the game is good but feel boring because too few player in the world...

new edition already released, bf hardline?
Just join server.. Some is empty but there's few of them always full one. So you need to queue for the slot. I suggest getting the premium edition as what other forumers suggested to me previously because there's many maps that uses the dlc.
Starscream666
post Dec 28 2015, 11:20 AM

230 posts

so i finally bought BF4 (didnt before cause my G.card was shit) im so happy with the game cause the last battlefield i played was BF2 bad company ><, just wanted to know Origin is detecting malaysia as singapore? i paid $22.67, thinking it was USD, but when card got charged it said SGD, off course i was over joyed because its cheaper then USD hahaha, just wanted to know if everyone else is paying in SGD or is it just me
clon12
post Dec 28 2015, 12:52 PM

let's learn together!
2,916 posts

QUOTE(Starscream666 @ Dec 28 2015, 11:20 AM)
so i finally bought BF4 (didnt before cause my G.card was shit) im so happy with the game cause the last battlefield i played was BF2 bad company ><, just wanted to know Origin is detecting malaysia as singapore? i paid $22.67, thinking it was USD, but when card got charged it said SGD, off course i was over joyed because its cheaper then USD hahaha, just wanted to know if everyone else is paying in SGD or is it just me
Basically if you enter the website using Malaysia IP address it will redirect to Singapore website... And yes I've paid SGD too.. Thinking it was USD at first xD
Starscream666
post Dec 28 2015, 06:08 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(clon12 @ Dec 28 2015, 12:52 PM)
Basically if you enter the website using Malaysia IP address it will redirect to Singapore website... And yes I've paid SGD too.. Thinking it was USD at first xD
hahahaa ok ok cool rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
muix
post Jan 19 2016, 03:09 PM

13 posts

add me on psn : disiksa
muha90
post Jan 20 2016, 06:44 PM

44 posts

EDIT sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

This post has been edited by muha90: Jan 20 2016, 06:46 PM
ChocChristy
post Feb 4 2016, 06:16 PM

307 posts

Anyone still playing this game? It's on sale and I'm tempted to grab it.
karthyhu
post Feb 5 2016, 08:45 AM

1,165 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Feb 4 2016, 06:16 PM)
still have lotsa server but not sure LYN guys still actively playing haha
me also sometimes only log in play
Everdying
post Feb 5 2016, 06:27 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,734 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Feb 4 2016, 06:16 PM)
just grab if its only sale.
still at least 7 months or so more before BF5 comes out...so ppl will be playing til then.

MrCola
post Feb 11 2016, 10:31 AM

91 posts

Guys im planning to buy battlefield 4 premium edition but i wonder if my laptop can run it on medium-low settings. Here are my specs:

i5-5200U 2.7GHz
Nvidia Geforce 930m 2gb ddr3
4gbram
windows 10
wKkaY
post Feb 11 2016, 11:12 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(MrCola @ Feb 11 2016, 10:31 AM)
Guys im planning to buy battlefield 4 premium edition but i wonder if my laptop can run it on medium-low settings. Here are my specs:

i5-5200U 2.7GHz
4gbram
windows 10
I personally think that your experience is going to be horrible, but there's a 48-hour free trial on Origin Gametime for you to try.
SUSGregyong
post Feb 12 2016, 08:28 AM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(MrCola @ Feb 11 2016, 10:31 AM)

i5-5200U 2.7GHz
4gbram
windows 10
good enough if you're just gonna run at 720p.

Asus A555 right?
MrCola
post Feb 12 2016, 12:36 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Gregyong @ Feb 12 2016, 08:28 AM)
good enough if you're just gonna run at 720p.

Asus A555 right?
DonDropUrSoap
post Feb 13 2016, 11:54 PM

368 posts

recently my bf4 all the server shown ping more than 100 and beyond...
cannot play lor...
anyone oso like this?
master pump
post Mar 1 2016, 10:09 PM

123 posts

mee too...
squall0833
post Mar 3 2016, 01:56 PM

1,473 posts

cos recent TM issue

connection not constant, random spike and ping hike
boblp
post Mar 5 2016, 08:52 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

Still got people playing this? Miss the old days playing bf2 with my sucky computer smile.gif smile.gif
SUSGregyong
post Mar 5 2016, 11:08 PM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(boblp @ Mar 5 2016, 08:52 PM)
Still got people playing this? Miss the old days playing bf2 with my sucky computer  smile.gif smile.gif
once every full moon,
too bloated nowadays, prefer BF3 thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Gregyong: Mar 5 2016, 11:09 PM
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 20 2016, 11:03 AM

575 posts

anyone else experiencing latency problem with SG servers? weird thing is HK servers have decent latency but not the SG servers..wonder why is that..

so i did a trace route to one of my favorite server, the Backdoor Arbiters that has IP 216.185.114.94:

latency spikes up upon reaching 36351.sgw.equinix.com. I don't really know what is that but I do know it's on SG side. All SG servers have connection issue with me currently.

118 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0508sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:38 PM