127 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2013, Liv vs Stoke - CH811 or 831 @ 2355

dillonyong
post Jan 11 2014, 11:01 PM

68 posts

GOtta Hope for the impossible task of Spurs draw or losing the game or they will pip us.

Show them Burung Helang!
redrum77
post Jan 12 2014, 12:10 AM

376 posts

Arhhggggg 6th
SUSK.H.A.I
post Jan 12 2014, 12:45 AM

53 posts

cherroy
post Jan 12 2014, 11:22 AM

25,802 posts

I read an interesting article on loaning player issue.

http://espnfc.com/blog/_/name/espnfcunited/id/11578?cc=4716
One benefit for a loaning club is that their players can now cause problems for rivals

Chelsea loaning Lukaku to Everton, scored against Liv, that result in 3-3 (prior before Lukaku's goals, Liv was leading 2-1)
"It's phenomenal you have a player that, even when he is not playing for you, is scoring against your opponents," crowed Mourinho last month.

SUSK.H.A.I
post Jan 12 2014, 01:54 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jan 12 2014, 11:22 AM)

Chelsea loaning Lukaku to Everton, scored against Liv, that result in 3-3 (prior before Lukaku's goals, Liv was leading 2-1)
hmm just like assaidi chelsea and borini MU rclxms.gif
Rotuham
post Jan 12 2014, 02:48 PM

36 posts

With sas chances of win is 80% tonight.
Without sas I am only putting it 50%.
hfi
post Jan 12 2014, 02:54 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jan 12 2014, 11:22 AM)

This makes sense. Chelsea have been doing it for quite some time - Lukaku being a good example. Last season WBA had a new manager in Steve Clarke so on paper they had a good defensive setup but with Lukaku, they had good balance between attack and defense. They were able to cause some damage to top teams - Lukaku scored against us and the mancs. They finished 8th - their best league finish yet. But without a top striker like Lukaku, WBA soon found themselves toothless and their league form suffered. This season everyone saw the potential in Everton. They have good players and with someone like Martinez, Chelsea probably saw them as the next team that can cause serious damage to top teams so in goes Lukaku and now Everton are flying.
daryl23
post Jan 12 2014, 04:57 PM

14 posts

stoke hasnt lost at home for 6 or was it 7 matches streak currently. so. not an easy match. doubt sturridge will start but should be on a bench. very interested to know how BR sets up the team now with stevie back and hendo still doing very well going forward. if we are to play sas from the start. i think hendo might go to the right of midfield which i feel hinders his running behind defences which has caused havoc and opening spaces for luis.
max_cavalera
post Jan 12 2014, 06:23 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Hope moses get to play...
dillonyong
post Jan 12 2014, 06:36 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Jan 12 2014, 02:54 PM)
This makes sense. Chelsea have been doing it for quite some time - Lukaku being a good example. Last season WBA had a new manager in Steve Clarke so on paper they had a good defensive setup but with Lukaku, they had good balance between attack and defense. They were able to cause some damage to top teams - Lukaku scored against us and the mancs. They finished 8th - their best league finish yet. But without a top striker like Lukaku, WBA soon found themselves toothless and their league form suffered. This season everyone saw the potential in Everton. They have good players and with someone like Martinez, Chelsea probably saw them as the next team that can cause serious damage to top teams so in goes Lukaku and now Everton are flying.
Perhaps that's why there were rumors of BR wanting to loan Sterling out to Swans in the hope that Raheem will destroy MU like yesterday tongue.gif

In truth, we will be destroyed if we loan him out and then something happen to our thin squad biggrin.gif

Should loan Ibe to Stoke la. Left Assaidi, right Ibe and that's it. Sparky gonna crush Mancs, Arses and Maureen's and Robbie's Blueboys for us. biggrin.gif
redrum77
post Jan 12 2014, 06:54 PM

376 posts

Go go reds... Big win tonight.
dillonyong
post Jan 12 2014, 06:56 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(redrum77 @ Jan 12 2014, 06:54 PM)
Go go reds... Big win tonight.
Why la so greedy? Big win?

I only hope for 4 or 5 goals only. LOL biggrin.gif
bearbear
post Jan 12 2014, 06:58 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

3 points i will have monday red flex.gif
dillonyong
post Jan 12 2014, 07:00 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Jan 12 2014, 06:58 PM)
3 points i will have monday red flex.gif
beruangberuang is so lack of ambition.
3 points not enough la bro.

3 points for us + Arses and Man City get 0 la. tongue.gif

Then it will make my Monday Boom Booom Booooom! tongue.gif
redrum77
post Jan 12 2014, 07:05 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 12 2014, 06:56 PM)
Why la so greedy? Big win?
I only hope for 4 or 5 goals only. LOL biggrin.gif
Big win = 4 or 5 lor. Really need a big gap in goal difference.
SUSK.H.A.I
post Jan 12 2014, 07:20 PM

53 posts

big win
mignolet hatrick
sas hatrick
satisfied all?
rahmanok
post Jan 12 2014, 07:24 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(K.H.A.I @ Jan 12 2014, 07:20 PM)
big win
mignolet hatrick
sas hatrick
satisfied all?
I want BR hatrick also..
dillonyong
post Jan 12 2014, 08:00 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(rahmanok @ Jan 12 2014, 07:24 PM)
I want BR hatrick also..
shocking.gif

In that case, I wanna score hattrick also. But against Cheryl Cole tongue.gif
swks26
post Jan 12 2014, 08:31 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

Can't wait to watch!
SUSK.H.A.I
post Jan 12 2014, 08:44 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jan 12 2014, 08:00 PM)
shocking.gif

In that case, I wanna score hattrick also. But against Cheryl Cole tongue.gif
why not abbey clancey? icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by K.H.A.I: Jan 12 2014, 08:44 PM

127 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0244sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:14 PM