Wanna change my 7.5j TE37 to this :drools:
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V56, Kuda kuda kuda kuda kuda!
Dec 26 2013, 10:19 AM
635 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Happy Thursday guys, this rim RM900 expensive or not, second hand Rota Grid 17 inch 4x100 f/r 9jj 26et
![]() Wanna change my 7.5j TE37 to this :drools: |
Dec 26 2013, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(2JayZ @ Dec 26 2013, 10:34 AM) That is not my car My current rims is something similar to this, minus the red sticker ![]() 7.5j only, not wide enough Feel like passing this rim to my alza |
Dec 26 2013, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(wkwong91 @ Dec 26 2013, 11:15 AM) QUOTE(TitanRev @ Dec 26 2013, 11:20 AM) Why go to such huge JJ and +26 offset....you don't know now JPJ very hardworking catching such cars with such rims setting? and what's the purpose for have more 9JJ. I know it's the stance thing but function is more important than looks. Such wide JJ rim if you gonna stretch the tires and its not good and it makes the tire side wall weak. Then when you drive on road if lowered kao kao with such rims you gonna be crawling like a worm when you see bumps, a little bit uneven waving roads you gonna hit the brakes hard and it looks silly to me...my factory area here got quite a bunch of these stance car here....and always causing cars behind to stop and wait for them to slowly go over bumps or uneven roads.... JPJ in my area macam tak ada one. Never met one It's just my opinion....still up to your choice and your money....but for me 7JJ is the max you should go for a gaga...but with 7JJ you need to have adjustable on hard setting and roll your fenders out to avoid scrapping your tires...best is still 6.5J Then I should stick with my 7.5j, just realise that 9j cant use back my 205/40R17, no point spending extra money to get a new tyres. QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Dec 26 2013, 12:47 PM) |
Dec 26 2013, 02:24 PM
Dec 26 2013, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Dec 26 2013, 02:33 PM) a lot of members here no change loook geh. . Upgrade suspension and brake je, dont wanna touch the engine. Once touch, never ending upgrade liao the most only change bumper or add skirts only. . seldom got aeroplan wing nor funtard rims that looks like tortoise on wheels. the most dramatic member here is the SB aka Satelite Blinder. U see him, pls give way if not pls prepare $ go see optometrist best is keep stock, what we want to upgrade is under the bonnet and under the skin of the car |
Jan 2 2014, 12:14 PM
Guy, how to change our blm foglight bulb?
Search everywhere, cant find the diy |
Jan 2 2014, 04:47 PM