14 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

> Why waze is better than other gps app

samlee860407
post Dec 17 2013, 09:28 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 17 2013, 09:19 PM)
for you maybe for me is not. Its warn me but if i still do it i understand the consequence is like terms and condition you tick it and proceed means u accept the terms and condition.

Creating more problem if your mind is limited
lol, i don't know what kind of your mind is if you think it's like terms and condition

and i say most drivers will ignore. i never say me. also , for you is not doesn't mean everyone in the world is like that.

i think the best is totally disable the option to type when driving, but then it again, i think they won't do that because many people will stop using it.
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 17 2013, 09:33 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Dec 17 2013, 09:28 PM)
lol, i don't know what kind of your mind is if you think it's like terms and condition

and i say most drivers will ignore. i never say me. also , for you is not doesn't mean everyone in the world is like that. 

i think the best is totally disable the option to type when driving, but then it again, i think they won't do that because many people will stop using it.
As u said you dislike you cant expect me everyone must agree with you right? If you think its not good just stop using it settle.
samlee860407
post Dec 17 2013, 09:35 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 17 2013, 09:33 PM)
As u said you dislike you cant expect me everyone must agree with you right? If you think its not good just stop using it settle.
lol. u tak suka u keluar .

u find that toll rate high, don't use toll la

now i know what your brain is! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

forget to add, jangan persoal

This post has been edited by samlee860407: Dec 17 2013, 09:35 PM
bamkai
post Dec 17 2013, 09:40 PM

167 posts

i use ggogle map. said it intergrates what waze have. and its simple faster. waze sometimes took longer to load
jasontantenghuat
post Dec 18 2013, 08:13 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Dec 17 2013, 07:33 PM)
It's has been liddis since day one. I think you are confused already. Google way is the normal way, Waze is terbalik.

Try switching the two sets of numbers for Waze

blink.gif
I remember experiencing this problem (earlier this year), that's why I remember the 101 would come first. Unless either Google or Waze changed the format.

Or user problem blush.gif
idoblu
post Dec 18 2013, 09:23 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Dec 18 2013, 08:13 AM)
blink.gif
I remember experiencing this problem (earlier this year), that's why I remember the 101 would come first. Unless either Google or Waze changed the format.

Or user problem blush.gif
you're right ohmy.gif
I didnt realize but it looks like they just changed it during the latest update a few days ago.
my bad.... notworthy.gif

good, now i can just direct copy from google maps

This post has been edited by idoblu: Dec 18 2013, 09:23 AM
idoblu
post Dec 18 2013, 09:25 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

I hate how Waze's "sleep" button works now. Previously, turn off means turn off. Why in the world do i want it to sleep? If wrongly press, it will be awake draining my battery
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 18 2013, 10:17 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Dec 17 2013, 09:35 PM)
lol. u tak suka u keluar .

u find that toll rate high, don't use toll la

now i know what your brain is!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

forget to add, jangan persoal
right sifu you tak suka keluar je.
samlee860407
post Dec 18 2013, 10:51 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 18 2013, 10:17 AM)
right sifu you tak suka keluar je.
i tak mau keluar i mau bising. u tak suka u keluar
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 18 2013, 10:53 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Dec 18 2013, 10:51 AM)
i tak mau keluar i mau bising. u tak suka u keluar
sorry my thread you tak suka masalah u boss professional.
samlee860407
post Dec 18 2013, 10:56 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 18 2013, 10:53 AM)
sorry my thread you tak suka masalah u boss professional.
itu my post juga boss
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 18 2013, 10:57 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

but my thread boss
joefbi
post Dec 18 2013, 10:57 AM

joefbi a.k.a roketx
2,558 posts

waze intend more on social, so the GPS may leak some features..but i like waze because its maps is almost complete...even minor area got which premium gps only cover some of it..
junsheng
post Dec 18 2013, 06:37 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 17 2013, 09:18 PM)
So little u wanna show apa? You show me 1GB then speechless wtf is 70MB n

4+ hours drive in the dark end up stuck in jam? so proud thats you maybe for you but not for me. Sorry la. u slowly dream la you use gps more than my phone. my phones makes me 10k a month la unker
u blind issit? not 70 MB
aiya just admit u r stupid lar
deejay_krish
post Dec 25 2013, 05:57 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,022 posts

Haiya give free also u all wanna bising bising. If dont like, go pay lah for other apps. Nobody stop what.........
tobleronesss
post Dec 25 2013, 06:01 PM

124 posts

i prefer google map, they have the navigational system already. and it lets you know whether to take the ramp or not unlike waze, last minute only tells you to take which exit/junction. it follows the road accurately, but too accurate you tend to miss out the correct road

SUStlts
post Dec 30 2013, 10:43 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

any 1 tested with A-GPS ONLY smartphone can work?
like lenovo a369i
SUSAxeFire
post Dec 30 2013, 10:59 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Dec 16 2013, 08:02 PM)
back to the signboard.
if u use WP8 no problem got Here maps that have offline support!
Boy96
post Dec 30 2013, 11:26 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Dec 18 2013, 09:25 AM)
I hate how Waze's "sleep" button works now. Previously, turn off means turn off. Why in the world do i want it to sleep? If wrongly press, it will be awake draining my battery
Apple's regulation, I ask at twitter edi, Waze say apple say an app cannot directly shut down..

on Android OK je..

BTW I just got back from Ho Chi Minh City, NOBODY uses Waze here, not a single report..
SUSamon_meiz
post Dec 30 2013, 11:28 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 17 2013, 09:18 PM)
So little u wanna show apa? You show me 1GB then speechless wtf is 70MB n

4+ hours drive in the dark end up stuck in jam? so proud thats you maybe for you but not for me. Sorry la. u slowly dream la you use gps more than my phone. my phones makes me 10k a month la unker
fuh
kerek gila mamat ni

14 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » 

0.0262sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:02 PM