99 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

LYN Honda CRZ Hybrid Owners Thread V3, Hot Hatch Hybrid

Hardy Khaoz
post Oct 13 2014, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(metaloid @ Oct 8 2014, 02:09 PM)
You can service now then, u missed few k km just once is no problem.
Hey there thanks..but my guts tell me why not try service outside instead go to SC..
Hardy Khaoz
post Oct 13 2014, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(Omnipotent @ Oct 8 2014, 10:56 PM)
2012 model only 18k kms...how much did you pay for the car?
Hey ther..96k + goodiez..hehehe 2012 cvt only..so jealous 2013 have S+ button n in jb so expensive
Hardy Khaoz
post Oct 13 2014, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(civicspoon @ Oct 13 2014, 07:50 AM)
mine rm70(rm2.10/liter) can reach 650km. but this is base on your journey coz some have traffic jam...some have winding roads...some have hill roads...won't be the same compare to others. mine always on sports mode...thats the best part.....start every morning in normal mode...never on ECON mode....
Ok thanks, yarr lorrr normal or eco no function, on my sport mode now daily drive, wanna test it these week..but what i knoe must sure ur battery kena always full...
Hardy Khaoz
post Oct 13 2014, 05:17 PM

So guys thru ur experience what is da best 5w-30 oil u using for better engine oil instead of 0w-20..which brand??
Pls do share ur point of view..
ptewee
post Oct 13 2014, 05:46 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(metaloid @ Oct 13 2014, 03:49 PM)
U can go to northmont or the new jimisar at samarahan although abit far..but using 5w30 should be no problem since u service every 5k. i used once to try out. can any experienced member comment on the oil for crz?
woo i didnt know there's a new branch in kuching... thanks!! notworthy.gif
AveoHzq
post Oct 13 2014, 09:46 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Hardy Khaoz @ Oct 13 2014, 05:17 PM)
So guys thru ur experience what is da best 5w-30 oil u using for better engine oil instead of 0w-20..which brand??
Can try Torco SR1. Much better than the honda engine oil that the SC are using. At least for me tongue.gif
jceh83
post Oct 14 2014, 01:00 AM

two stepping all the way..
1,235 posts

QUOTE(Hardy Khaoz @ Oct 13 2014, 05:17 PM)
though Spoon produces their own engine oil for Honda but Ichishima-san stills says that Honda's own engine oil is sufficient.. using back Honda's semi-syn is sufficient unless you wanna go for aftermarket.. personally I've tried Liquimoly.. really good but I still went back for Honda's engine oil..
TSilyas_jamal
post Oct 14 2014, 02:43 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Oct 13 2014, 11:00 AM)
though Spoon produces their own engine oil for Honda but Ichishima-san stills says that Honda's own engine oil is sufficient.. using back Honda's semi-syn is sufficient unless you wanna go for aftermarket.. personally I've tried Liquimoly.. really good but I still went back for Honda's engine oil..
any one wants a honda engine oil semi (green bottle).. i have one bottle.. downside.. cant use even bring to SC even its a Honda Oil.. so any one wants it.. i can let go at a below market price.. .
metaloid
post Oct 14 2014, 11:32 AM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Oct 14 2014, 01:00 AM)
Also because 0w20 that for some reason specified for malaysia, Hondas is soo much cheaper. other brands easily cost 200 for 0w20.
jceh83
post Oct 14 2014, 11:52 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(ilyas_jamal @ Oct 14 2014, 02:43 AM)
any one wants a honda engine oil semi (green bottle).. i have one bottle.. downside.. cant use even bring to SC  even its a Honda Oil.. so any one wants it.. i can let go at a below market price.. .
yeh..jom diskusi sikit.. al barkath?
jceh83
post Oct 14 2014, 11:53 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(metaloid @ Oct 14 2014, 11:32 AM)
Also because 0w20 that for some reason specified for malaysia, Hondas is soo much cheaper. other brands easily cost 200 for 0w20.
I wont recommend fully on our LEA15 engine though.. it is too light.. good for those who wants to hypermile.. heavy footer like me, better stick to semi..
flex3x
post Oct 14 2014, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(Steve_L7 @ Oct 3 2014, 11:43 AM)
Hi guys,

Mind if I join the club. 2012 White CVT, Full Stock. Got the CVT due to fiancee and frequent travelling. But this car was meant to be a manual.... its got this manual vibe to it. haha

Had it for a month and totally loving it. It really gets peoples attention.

Whats this I hear about a poisonous FB page... can I join that too?
Welcome bro and enjoy your ride rclxms.gif
TSilyas_jamal
post Oct 14 2014, 07:11 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Oct 13 2014, 09:52 PM)
yeh..jom diskusi sikit.. al barkath?
abang jacky... this weekend perhaps ? or we pizza party like usual? amcm ? ask the geng
ptewee
post Oct 15 2014, 09:09 AM

300 posts

Just realized today that my side mirrors cannot be turn left or right using the power mirror controls... only can tilt up and down...

happens on both sides... anyone have any idea what's going on?

i know sometimes i will accidentally pressed on the mirror itself, forcing it to turn left or right (got 'click' sound), but i doubt that would affect the power controls...
rx330
post Oct 15 2014, 09:36 AM

11,811 posts

QUOTE(Hardy Khaoz @ Oct 13 2014, 05:10 PM)
Hey ther..96k + goodiez..hehehe 2012 cvt only..so jealous 2013 have S+ button n in jb so expensive
what other goodies comes with it?

i paid 95k for mine, just for the car price, but due to jb very little choice, i went to search for it in kayel
TSilyas_jamal
post Oct 15 2014, 03:26 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(ptewee @ Oct 14 2014, 07:09 PM)
Just realized today that my side mirrors cannot be turn left or right using the power mirror controls... only can tilt up and down...

happens on both sides... anyone have any idea what's going on?

i know sometimes i will accidentally pressed on the mirror itself, forcing it to turn left or right (got 'click' sound), but i doubt that would affect the power controls...
bring it back to your SC.. could be the motor its self... and having will not effect as it only uses the motor pivot points manually..

as for my i need to readjust my side mirrors manually
Naka7a
post Oct 15 2014, 03:27 PM

St. Neo
5,417 posts

QUOTE(ilyas_jamal @ Oct 15 2014, 03:26 PM)
bring it back to your SC.. could be the motor its self... and having will not effect as it only uses the motor pivot points manually..

as for my i need to readjust my side mirrors manually
adjust manually because.... race car brows.gif
TSilyas_jamal
post Oct 15 2014, 03:28 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Oct 15 2014, 01:27 AM)
adjust manually because.... race car  brows.gif
shhhhhhhh!!! rclxms.gif tongue.gif bila mau lepak TT la .. this weekend jom.. ill whatsapp you
putochip123
post Oct 19 2014, 10:35 AM

1,496 posts

Hi guys. Wonder any good tuner in Penang Island?
Or any tune open today (Sunday in KL or selangor area)
Number92
post Oct 20 2014, 12:30 AM

175 posts

Hi everyone , can i know anyone got any good lobang to intro ? i just bought a second hand crz , and would like to pasang hu together with front and rear camera ? any good intro for budget around 2.5k ? prefer android , full hd and come with gps if possible

99 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:43 AM