TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam V3

cheahcw2003
post Dec 13 2013, 09:58 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(nova8 @ Dec 13 2013, 01:28 PM)
What school are they building? I thought it was supposed to be a small surau?
anyone can go to the wikimapia and change and label the map.
Nevertheless, i hope the Tesco, Hospital and shopping mall are true.

cheahcw2003
post Jan 2 2014, 03:38 PM

5,379 posts

Just being told all Citrina Semi D are sold.
Only left one corner unit at RM3mil

cheahcw2003
post Jan 2 2014, 04:03 PM

5,379 posts

How is Viola/ Sephira doing in the subsales market?
cheahcw2003
post Jan 13 2014, 05:44 PM

5,379 posts

some fellow started V4 when this V3 only 3 pages.....
let's continue the discussion on this thread

This post has been edited by cheahcw2003: Jan 13 2014, 05:45 PM
cheahcw2003
post Jan 24 2014, 12:39 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jan 23 2014, 07:55 PM)
bila nak boom ni... spira still 650k
slow down in general
cheahcw2003
post Feb 23 2014, 09:36 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(hairuluia2002 @ Feb 23 2014, 03:48 PM)
Here u go
Looks nice and clean
cheahcw2003
post Mar 5 2014, 11:09 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(dleonorasalma @ Mar 5 2014, 11:38 AM)
I just read the end of v2. And there was this person-Jules69 mentioned about the height of Citrina's ceiling-from
9.5 feet to below 9 in one room?

Is this true? Most importantly, what's Naza TTDI reply on this matter?

Premier semi-d with tht height of ceiling? It's preposterous.

Sad la like this. Sigh.
which room got 9 ft height?
i know got double volume at the living room. R u one of the Citrina purchasers?
cheahcw2003
post Mar 5 2014, 11:10 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Mar 5 2014, 04:46 PM)
Encik Hairul boleh lah buat makan2... cantik rumah!
Bagi tahu, kalau buat jamuan house warming...
cheahcw2003
post Mar 5 2014, 11:24 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 5 2014, 11:18 PM)
This house inside and outside is freakishly similar to nadayu 92 (kajang) semi d. Layout also almost same except for material being used.
Bro Amint.
U still keep your corner Pentas?
cheahcw2003
post Mar 8 2014, 11:15 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(tkfai @ Mar 8 2014, 12:13 AM)
any property owner wanna sell? pls PM me the detail and price.thx u
r u agent or home buyer?
cheahcw2003
post Mar 9 2014, 09:03 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Mar 9 2014, 03:16 PM)
As per Syabas notice on water rationing, AI have 1,150 jumlah pintu rumah
out of 1150, how many are occupied?
cheahcw2003
post Mar 17 2014, 01:17 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Mar 17 2014, 12:52 PM)
Not 100% sure, but estimated will be the road exit from TTDI AI towards Desa Latania/Sg. Kandis, which I saw the road already been tarred (compared to few months ago the road condition were terrible), and I see the land already being flatten and 'conditioned' for development. The landmark will be the telecommunication tower/pole.
another residential development.
where is my favorite commercial?
cheahcw2003
post Mar 22 2014, 11:07 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Mar 22 2014, 08:21 PM)
Yup, b4 disc
got 5% rebate/
Bumi buyer got 5% + 7%
cheahcw2003
post Mar 23 2014, 04:47 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 23 2014, 02:43 PM)
Need to see the 2nd storey layout in the S&P ....

Built up quite decent for footprint of 22x75. I reckon the RM 830k is the price net after 5% discount since bumi is offered 5% + 7%?
829k before 5%
cheahcw2003
post Mar 29 2014, 09:01 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 29 2014, 08:21 PM)
I believe it is good bcz this is very competitive price compare to surrounding prices and new launch prices.

This is the only 2 1/2 storey in AI so far, by built up, it is just a little bit higher than current DSTH available in AI. Those couldnt afford bigger land size ( with big built up ) like Pentas 1-3, could have end up here and the price is slightly cheaper than Damai Residence 22x70 ( though DSTH and smaller built up )

The decisive could be the price is just on par and slightly above the 2 1/2 storey at Bdr Botanic's Amaya 1-3. If Amaya 2-3 is doing well at RM 850-900k, I see no reason why this cannot be doing well since this is much better location than Amayas.

Well, this is just my opinion.
But taikor now the entire AI got oversupplies of landed, easily few hundreds of empty houses need to be filled up.
Occupany rates are still low. No commerial elements...
cheahcw2003
post Apr 19 2014, 02:32 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(skiat @ Apr 19 2014, 02:24 PM)
Jz back from Sales Gallery.. Get a unit 24x75 😃
How much is it?
cheahcw2003
post Apr 19 2014, 02:34 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Apr 18 2014, 10:20 AM)
Rec'd too n never mention 5% discount
They can't mention it officially.
So that borrower can loan it at gross value
cheahcw2003
post Apr 20 2014, 11:23 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(stupidbump @ Apr 20 2014, 09:45 AM)
It's not a lake but water retention pond.
+1
Yes to avoid the risk of the flood from Klang river
cheahcw2003
post Apr 20 2014, 11:25 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 20 2014, 01:04 AM)
Oic. Thanks.

Then I feel playground is little bit better than the lake
Citrina also charging 50k extra for playground facing.
I think the same applies to all development.
cheahcw2003
post Apr 21 2014, 11:07 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Apr 20 2014, 04:37 PM)
Called TTDI. Still got unit available.

They launch Phase 2 Emerald?? Not sure...

The guy answered my call is not SA. He can't answer my question directly and looking for answer for a while before answer. So, judge the price given by the staff yourself or you may call and ask a "real" SA. wink.gif

These are the info I get.

20x75 - 902K onwards before discount
22x75 - 915K onwards before discount
24x75 - 950K onwards before discount

Discount is 5% now.
All 20x75 are facing playground.
Others type got either facing/not facing playground. Price various roughly 50-60K.
Artificial price increase by the developer to make the buyer siok sendiri and at the same time swallowing more profit.
Naza is following Mah Sing's foot steps, different row, different increment in pricing. The real challenge will come after the VP, how many families are gonna fill in the empty houses??? AI is getting more unoccupied empty landed, at least few thousands for now.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0565sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:59 PM