11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL), Time to Poh Wan massacre!!

Jigoku
post Jan 8 2014, 09:50 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 8 2014, 08:51 PM)
Which booster you use?
I am using the QQ one, since it's official anyway.
Also, no matter which booster or whatever email or anything else, remember to NOT use any same password.
Anyway, bump again: Any active LYN/MY guild in 电信九区 治金桩?
Or any active LYN/MY guild at all in ANY server?
From what i can see from other member post most is inactive now in 电信九区 治金桩?

The server i am in now got a lot of SG not really lots of MY jz a few here n there.The current guild i am in most are full or keeping slots for their close friend sweat.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 8 2014, 11:08 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 8 2014, 10:52 PM)
as Jigoku said. the guild that we are in really full with a couple of saved slot.
even when we tried to get Udin into the guild need a lot of lobbying from Jigoku and wongyewlong. whistling.gif
but i think no problem even without guild. we can still partying if you just want chat companions or help in doing hard dungeon. laugh.gif
whistling.gif yea i already push in a lot of my cronies in there brows.gif brows.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 9 2014, 11:04 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 9 2014, 08:40 AM)
in 网通一区 we all join with FREEDOM or Emperial guild.
both guilds really active and consist majorly of players from MY and SG.
i dont think they have slot for new member but FREEDOM do have 2 sub-guilds that i believe still have slots.
this server really have lots of english speaking players.

btw, i'll be off for about a week.
need to travel for job's interview.
Let me warn you 1st the sub guild of Freedom are pretty much well inactive most are casual player that play most active are in the main guild.
Jigoku
post Jan 9 2014, 03:34 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Jan 9 2014, 01:27 PM)
open inventory > bottom center button 变换 > find 朵朵雪花 > click button to transform
20 雪花 required to transform. You get random item include 朵朵雪花 that actually uses to exchange event items.

honestly unless you farm A LOT, it's really hard to get enough to exchange those head decorations as the rate of getting 朵朵雪花 is kinda low.
detail i don't know. But looking at the fat greedy face of Tencent... yea...  whistling.gif
we can sell in-game gold for cash shop points anyway.
They sure will make the transfer ready one jz maybe need $$ and still not yet confirm when they will allow only.Maybe after the hype drop and player start to vanish then they allow? sweat.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 9 2014, 06:43 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Jan 9 2014, 03:40 PM)
CNY coming so unlikely the hype will go down so soon. give it 3 months i say....
well, as long as mmo stick to the damn old mechanisms, it innevitable will get dumped in less than half a year. on top of that, bad events from publishers just make thinga worst.
I havent play much CN games but i kinda sort of enjoying the event and cheap stuff from their CS compare to ahem ahem SEA/Eu/NA hmm.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 9 2014, 11:29 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Jan 9 2014, 11:13 PM)
waiting.... for eng server
Here you go the link for eng server

B&S NA/EU
Jigoku
post Jan 10 2014, 11:41 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 10 2014, 07:52 AM)
Hmm...guys...another concern here....

I am not really interested in 1 vs 1 PvP, because usually in all games, it's all rock-paper-scissor, USUALLY, not sure how it is in BnS. Anyway, I won't choose my class based on performance of 1vs1 PvP.

BUT, I am interested in having some group PvP, like castle siege, emperium war, etc...
Is Assassin and KungFu Master weak in that aspect?
I choose Assassin and KungFu Master mainly due to this being a more asian-style game, KungFu and Ninja is more fitting tongue.gif

How's assassin and KungFuMaster in group-PvP?
Sin pretty much OP in 1 on 1 they can pretty much take out almost any class without problem

Group pvp would be 3v3? GvG(dont know when coming out) Faction pvp.
Group Pvp i would suggest Destroyer,Summoner or FM(Dont pick this unless you are damn good at playing this)
Jigoku
post Jan 10 2014, 12:49 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jan 10 2014, 12:36 PM)
Currently using the purple weapon I have got from the gambling wheel. It's grade 5. So I do not need to keep the other purples anymore until I get to lv20? Or do I keep them to use in the lv20 purple?

Is it wise to get my current purple to grade 6 with the potion thingy and the blue sword?
Yes thats ur end game weapon which you will continue upgrade evolve until lvl45 sweat.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 10 2014, 12:55 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Blackdawn @ Jan 10 2014, 12:54 PM)
yeap..just follow the guide in the weapon to upgrade..i having gold and item difficulty to upgrade now..don't know what is the best way to farm gold..
need 2g plus for my upgrade.

so anyone still in 电信9区 冶金庄 which is active ?
I think there is a few that want to create new guild there? maybe you can try joining them? icon_idea.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 10 2014, 02:03 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Blackdawn @ Jan 10 2014, 02:00 PM)
just different server i guess.

I've been playing alone all the way until now..and the server is full of China people..hard to communicate with them...sigh when is BNS Asia coming?
link to

BNS SEA/ASIA
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(cplow1 @ Jan 10 2014, 02:02 PM)
i am currently in 通网一区 FREEDOM sub guild Calamity, it's kinda inactive...any active english guild here got spot?
Most of Freedom sub guild all inactive already one those are for those casual player if u want active one you need go their main guild hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Jan 10 2014, 02:04 PM
Jigoku
post Jan 11 2014, 02:17 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Jan 10 2014, 10:16 PM)
wa wa wa..poor u...i dont mind stuck at that lv..coz still got time to farm faction rank..hehe
but..i hope im not gonna miss the weapon leveling event... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
I got bad news liao after i read all about next coming patch most dungeon boss+mini boss they going to buff them up their dmg or hp means its gonna be harder to farm shyt now. sweat.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 12 2014, 03:03 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(MacDanny @ Jan 12 2014, 02:48 AM)
Sigh, I started in the new server since they offer so many freebies which i pretty much useless anyway. max level and max eq, its a heartpain to change server. I hope TX offer server transfer soon.
Well good luck at the new server whistling.gif and pray for server change but i doubt it would be taht soon hmm.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 12 2014, 03:08 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(MacDanny @ Jan 12 2014, 02:48 AM)
Sigh, I started in the new server since they offer so many freebies which i pretty much useless anyway. max level and max eq, its a heartpain to change server. I hope TX offer server transfer soon.
Well good luck at the new server whistling.gif and pray for server change but i doubt it would be taht soon hmm.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 12 2014, 11:12 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(ladyxixi @ Jan 12 2014, 04:27 AM)
yea. sometimes it reaches 300++. idk what the heck is that.. but i play the previous server, it's smooth! :/
QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Jan 12 2014, 06:35 AM)
电信九区 gives me pings of between 74 to 150 and seldom have lag while 网通一区 gave me 150 to 250. Why do much diff. I wonder.
QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jan 12 2014, 07:20 AM)
Realised the same thing. 网通一区ping is always higher than the others  rclxub.gif Especially annoyed that I can't play at night until 12am.
I did mention that you all should go to the server thats the ping is the best for you.
i have been getting 100-150 dont seems to be a problem playing at that ping and the usual lag spikes that happen sometimes brows.gif

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 12 2014, 09:51 AM)
why thse costume that i hunt from boss only can last for 30 days sad.gif they should make it permanent

it is so hard to get the 水月平原解印符, almost like a rare item
Its already a F2P game what else you want bro.30days is as good as perma you can always hunt it back.
Jigoku
post Jan 12 2014, 12:26 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 12 2014, 12:18 PM)
OMG GUYS~~~~

I am now in the 8-master cave in story line, where I need to join a faction...but it says I cannot join RED faction in 网通一区 because too many people!!!!

OMG HOW???? If I can't join RED faction, means I can't be with you guys sad.gif sad!!!!! Anyway I can join RED?
=.= jz spam until it lets you join easy
Jigoku
post Jan 12 2014, 12:52 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Jan 12 2014, 04:07 AM)
100~150..always 120~125

below 200 can play lagi i think..maybe ur ping higher than 200? something wrong with ur line..
Udin bro post this at 1st post of the thread for those who cant understand chinese but would like to know about the story of B&S

P:S it contains lots of spoiler for those who havent finsh the game so watch at your own risk.

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Jan 12 2014, 12:54 PM
Jigoku
post Jan 12 2014, 02:19 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(MaxFireR @ Jan 12 2014, 02:17 PM)
btw, if not same fraction...cant party together do dungeon? what the difference between same fraction and difference fraction? thx
Different faction can do dungeon 2gtr.

Cant
-Be in the same guild
-Cant do faction quest together
Jigoku
post Jan 12 2014, 03:01 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(MaxFireR @ Jan 12 2014, 02:21 PM)
icic ok thx..
lolx since u here *_* mind i ask something..
the daily stamina...if i convert it to double exp for the next day....how much does it convert? not 100 % right?
Seriously one day i need to tell Udin to bold this question and the answer.

I will say this again if you want to vll faster "ALWAYS CAP THE EXP".
Dont bother trying to keep the exp convert it to next day crap the exp is shyt.it only convert less than 10% of your saved exp sweat.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 12 2014, 03:26 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(moomanhang @ Jan 12 2014, 03:23 PM)
can anyone tell what is this for?
Event item for cooking event
Jigoku
post Jan 12 2014, 11:22 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 12 2014, 11:10 PM)
Hmmm...just got my upgradable-necklace and upgradable-ring....still haven't find any upgradable-earring...

I tried to feed my necklace and ring with those un-upgradable ones...but growth is very very low.

Any suggestion? How to level these quickly?
And about what level/area will I get my first upgradable-earring? I afraid I missed it...I am now around lv20, completed all quests near the temple area, now moving to seaside.

And...umm...active guild in 网通一区 RED faction? Any slot for lv20 KFM or Assassin?
Accesories no need to rush lvl,lvl ur weapon 1st.
About guild most guild is full now they havent start to clear out the inactive one.

QUOTE(Kevin_Low @ Jan 12 2014, 11:16 PM)
I wanna to ask is it possible to customize character once again after created?
Money Money Money MOney cash shop

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0441sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:34 AM