11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL), Time to Poh Wan massacre!!

Jigoku
post Jan 19 2014, 01:53 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 19 2014, 01:51 PM)
my eq still ok ka for pohwan?
upgraded eldar bopae. 1.2k crit (got 1 plate failed to get full max enhance and 1 more not upgrade yet coz 2nd stat not good)
later tonight bring me for test run boleh ka albert?
Elisha already booking the spot as destroyer already sad.gif

And you might wanna ask Elisha what is his eq+bopae and skills build. hmm.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 21 2014, 04:45 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 21 2014, 12:56 PM)
@musashi89
udin901 is having 0 fps now.
burned his gc. been out of commission for a few days already.

@udin901
i need you bro. lets do pohwan together. i havent even finished the 24man raid yet. last nigh aspenach ask want to go to 6man or not. thankfully i declined. might been a burden to them if i join last night.
Pohwan 6man is okay after you well die few times and etc and you yourself need to learn the mechanic of the boss and not die.
Best way to learn pohwan? Just go do 24man and learn some of the mechanics hmm.gif

4man on the other hand i just try for 6hours long is really class dependant if u want a successfully done pt.
Or your team member are all Elite that can carry their own weight with perfect teamwork can dodge every shit the boss hit you with 14k hp and dealt dmg at the same time.
If not goodluck your team dps might not be that high to be capable of doing anything at all.
Jigoku
post Jan 21 2014, 06:17 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 21 2014, 05:49 PM)
hearing them communicate and planning during the raid already can imagine difficulty of it.
it's either having a very good coordination with your team or have very good eqs to compensate that.

i really lost after came back from 1 week break.
dunno where/how to start with the new contents.
the 24man raid how to party? ask for party inside or before go through the portal?
i went solo last night before sleep cant even finish any of the quest. after dc i trus tido. haha
Good eq cant compensate also if you dont know the mechanics of the boss some boss can 1 hit you even if you have end game gear.
Need to know the mechanics and dealt enough dps fast enough b4 enrage timer and of cuz survive.

24man raid jz go outside there talk to dragon pillar and do quite easy
Jigoku
post Jan 21 2014, 06:45 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(maxzhengab @ Jan 21 2014, 06:24 PM)
Anyone can tell me whats the difference between 暴风海蛇基地 and 海蛇基地
Sorry i dont know what is bao feng or no baofeng need to ask those who can read or know about it hmm.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 21 2014, 07:55 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Jan 21 2014, 07:44 PM)
Q:“海蛇补给基地”与“暴风海蛇补给基地”有何区别?
  A:两者地形,Boss完全相同,区别是:
  海蛇补给基地是支持4人和6人的英雄级副本,需要组队才能进入;而暴风海蛇无需组队就能进入,该副本类似野外区域,有不同的频道,每个频道最大容纳24人,玩家只需要对Boss达成一定的输出量即可获得战利品。此外24人本还加入了隐藏BOSS忽雷、毒龙王,怪物掉落的炸弹、枪械等趣味道具。

I just copy paste, don't ask me anything  whistling.gif

Btw, don't open the spoiler. You'd been warned.

i farking hate youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu vmad.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 21 2014, 08:16 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Jan 21 2014, 08:05 PM)
What?      huh.gif
What has been seen cant be unseen cry.gif cry.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 22 2014, 11:33 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 22 2014, 10:45 AM)
Hey guys...was trying to do the PvP Daily Quests...very poor performance on KFM, win few on assassin but still feeling like a loser.

Several question:
1) Is there anything good to get out of those PvP Dailies?
2) If not 1), then perhaps I should focus level to top first before I worry about those PvP dailies?
3) Any good guides out there? Any good advice/tip to share?

BTW I tried TGP...I get worse results than QQBooster, it's about 230ms vs 109ms...so guess I'll stick with QQBooster.
If you really want to pvp jz go get to vll45 and get all of your skills points and bopae if not you are pretty much free food to those 45
Jigoku
post Jan 22 2014, 12:57 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jan 22 2014, 12:39 PM)
Question about lower level stuff like food, and escape talisman for dungeons in the first area. I can just npc those stuff away right? No point keeping them?
Food just throw no point escape talisamn same unless you want go back there farm hmm.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 22 2014, 01:15 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 22 2014, 01:12 PM)
Oh...so the weapon/gears are not scaled/normalized? Then PvP pretty much not really skill-based but gear-based too, right? And I suspect gear has high impact?
Sad...guess I'll put that in much lower priority for now...

Thanks for all the tips!
They will still have a slight advantage slightly higher dmg and bopae play a major role in there too and of cuz the effect of weapon.
Jigoku
post Jan 22 2014, 04:00 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Blackdawn @ Jan 22 2014, 03:45 PM)
what is the best way to get 5sided gem..
other than pvp like what forumers mentioned up there..
i need the life steal badly sad.gif
5sided red lotus dungeon vll36 random spawn of spider queen will drop the 5 sided from the chest.

QUOTE(jazedo @ Jan 22 2014, 03:51 PM)
Can someone help me,
already try to enter name, ic but it failed...
what to do..
I swear people like you really makes udin hardwork to waste.You jz need to follow everything he has posted there and you wont face that problem.

Go verify your damn account doh.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 22 2014, 05:28 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jan 22 2014, 05:14 PM)
Really no mood play lately. Keep getting lag spikes all day long. Even during the day. Tried TGP booster and QQ booster, both same
Have u try different ip or somesort? streamyx? unifi?
Jigoku
post Jan 22 2014, 05:33 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(maxzhengab @ Jan 22 2014, 05:32 PM)
anyone knows why i cant finish the "kill huo pao lan" daily quest..
i went in 3 times to kill the boss..eventually my daily quest just unable to finish
Which daily got 2 need you to kill her one is from the 24man another one is from 6man.

IF its from 24man it just means you did not dealt enough dmg to even loot her icon_idea.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 22 2014, 09:55 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 22 2014, 09:29 PM)
Man...I am lagging left and right...not matter TGP or QQ same...it's frequent spike...anyone else experience the same thing? I am in 网通一区. It was okay around 7pm...then goes downhill from there...
Its actually quite normal around that tmie the chinese fella all log in liao but i dont know whats wrong with some of your line la so far i havent had any problem
Jigoku
post Jan 23 2014, 01:17 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Jan 23 2014, 12:51 AM)
Today Fuji go pohwan 6man with us liao brows.gif icon_idea.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 23 2014, 02:55 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Jan 23 2014, 02:51 AM)
aiya..only left me who havent able to get into poh wan massacre... shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

jellllllllllllllllllllllllllyyyyyy
Fuji very stress when do with us sweat.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 23 2014, 10:48 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jan 23 2014, 10:29 AM)
I have a question about weapon stance, especially for Lyn Swordmaster. I've seen others change stance during combat, but I have no idea how to do it myself? What's the skill or button to use to change my combat stance? Saw another Lyn SM used 拔剑 stance?
Ur lightning slash skills will change you into the quick slash stance.if thats what you are talking about
Jigoku
post Jan 23 2014, 11:26 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jan 23 2014, 11:02 AM)
So far it doesn't. So I am guessing it means I haven't learnt that stance yet?
Maybe you need to trait it? that is one of the skills that i know will change ur sword stance into quick slash stance hmm.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 23 2014, 11:37 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 23 2014, 11:33 AM)
lol yea stress out because i knew nothing.  cry.gif keep dying of stupid mistake.
havent even finished my 24man already do that 6man. sweat.gif
tonight if anyone willing to take me again i want to go learn somemore.  blush.gif
as Jigoku said, you need to trait it.
been long since i play my lynBM but i do remember that the stance tree is not the one with stun.
so chose that slash that wont stun.
you havent touch 24man? ohmy.gif LOL i thought you try already whistling.gif

Tonight i not sure if my team got slot,you try online in mumble and ask them see they got slot or not.
A lot of people in guild reach 45 want try pohwan need bring in a lot of people to try icon_question.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 23 2014, 02:01 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 23 2014, 12:52 PM)
I played a lot MMOs and have all kinds of network tweaks (Leatrix, TCPAck, MMCS, optimized network adapter settings, blah blah blah you name it I have it), and no I am not on wireless.

Besides, I also noticed something: even if I can play smoothly on normal servers, lag may still exists if I go play in dungeon server or PvP server. It seems that they are different servers than the normal server, thus require different routing. Point is: even if I can play with only 100ms on normal server, it is still possible for me to lag when I join dungeon server (F8) or pvp server (F9).

From the Resource Monitor, I can get as low as 90ms on normal server with QQ Booster. But, no matter TGP or QQBooster, I will be getting around 300ms on dungeon server, and whooping 400-600ms on PvP server! This saddens me...no wonder I see ppl teleporting around when PvP, and I thought that's some class's skill!!

Looks like I am only limited to RvR in normal server, can't play in PvP server with lag like that sad.gif

The PvP dailies have 2 types: single and group. Single is easy to accomplish, as many ppl are queuing for it. But I queued for group-pvp for 15mins before I gave up...guess ppl don't do much group-pvp.

Annnnnyyyyway, I'll just forget about PvP server and PvP dailies for now.

And uhm, any guild has a slot?
Well might wanna try the guild Udin and Fuji is in whistling.gif use their name whistling.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 23 2014, 04:35 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 23 2014, 02:58 PM)
haha and you will see la to whom i will redirect him too whistling.gif
jangan la bang i dah letak banyak cronies saya dalam sweat.gif

jangan guna nama saya lagi cry.gif

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top