11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL), Time to Poh Wan massacre!!

Jigoku
post Jan 2 2014, 04:26 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 2 2014, 03:54 PM)
less.. sad.gif  the amount also depend on VIP level iinm.
i used to saved a day full of vigor and i can gain double the speed for next day 40% worth of exp roughly.
i dont think i get extra exp for next day, even if i got it must be in a really minimal amount.
If u want to vll faster dont bother trying to keep ur exp always cap it whistling.gif

Abang hobo i nak tarik you mari tempat baru you nak taK? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Jan 2 2014, 04:26 PM
Jigoku
post Jan 2 2014, 06:42 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 2 2014, 06:33 PM)
hoho boleh2 xdak masalah. smile.gif
now i might be on my assassin la kot since i finished with my destroyer's weapon.
or i should stay a bit more for accessories and bopae (might be changing to spiderqueen from lost lyn) hmm.gif

my lynBM very unlucky.. 3 hexa slots for 极限炎煌 weapon. doh.gif
should i get a penta slot maker or just buy a green grade purple gem? hmm.gif
Jz evolve the weapon bro dont need go make penta slot maker.
Accesories and bopae if you feeling to main it la bro.
Jigoku
post Jan 3 2014, 10:58 PM

288 posts

Sorry bro i am dungeon with my guild now wait a sec ar sweat.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 4 2014, 12:38 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Jan 4 2014, 12:22 AM)
yea used it for a full month before it finally told me SCREW YOU NO MORE FREE!!...  wink.gif
if you still enjoying full time free usage, then... well, good luck.
iusefortotal3monthliao whistling.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 4 2014, 02:40 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 4 2014, 01:50 AM)
assassin's flash bomb really no counter eh?
feel like not bother to grab assassin because of that.
my assassin still long way to be able to pk la.
no counter unless you say the tab button to stun them.they actually got 2 version of flash i think later lvl will get brows.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 6 2014, 02:20 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Jan 6 2014, 01:27 PM)
yes, paid booster. But...
you might want to ask him what secret can run free for such long.
your PC run on 300rpm 5.25" floppy drive that needs 59 minutes to boot?  whistling.gif
boss i no use any trick i jz continue using nia whistling.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 6 2014, 04:17 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 6 2014, 03:56 PM)
eh.. if you see my char FujiXIII in your char list then you're on 网通一区-咆哮寺院.
at 电信九区-治金桩, apart from guild members i dont see much/other english players.
heck even in guild most of them use name in chinese that make me hard when want to ask them for party or such.
that's why i spend most time in 网通一区-咆哮寺院.
dont be shy to ask me anything in-game.
if i can help i'll help but if i cant i'll re-direct you to Jigoku's char whistling.gif

btw.. just got back my internet. rclxm9.gif
been down since last night and i didnt even manage to send in my faction quest last time. doh.gif
Ysterday we waited a while for you then we go do the next faction quest thought your pc overheat mati already lol.

Why direct to jigoku character hmm.gif You also very high lvl can help d mad.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 6 2014, 04:38 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jan 6 2014, 04:25 PM)
sry guys, my bad
i added muse银, tats mean the server i stay currently is 电信九区-治金桩. paiseh paiseh.@@
sigh, i think i will stay at 电信九区-治金桩, as due to work i dont have time to play n the weapon leveling thing is kinda tiring, @@
Anyway, thanks for reply, guys. Hope to see more ppl in 电信九区-治金桩. biggrin.gif

p.s Do we have a MY guild in 电信九区-治金桩?
You can check aspenachgaming.blog or blade and soul dojo and have a look or check 1st page and see any player there? hmm.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 6 2014, 10:10 PM

288 posts

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Jan 6 2014, 10:12 PM
Jigoku
post Jan 6 2014, 10:57 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(wongyewloong @ Jan 6 2014, 10:52 PM)
I wanna fight with her with my destroyer 1 vs 1 tongue.gif

join me when it come out we go do brows.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 7 2014, 08:03 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 7 2014, 06:44 PM)
now really confuse..
should i get more pierce or crits 1st?
now keep hear chatters about how good pierce is.
i should start practicing destroyer's combo that can almost 1 shot all glass cannon characters.
If you are aiming for pve no point getting pierce if you are going to pvp then maybe pierce.

this is qoute from a Blademaster from B&S KR

Pierce is good, however for PVE scenarios you only need around ~400 pierce at max; once you reach that threshold anymore is most likely just sacrificing your crit or critical damage % rate or attack. Many Koreans have 1 piece of Pierce on their Bopae set so you can do that if you haven't already. Also, once you get new dungeons like Poh and Bloody Shark Harbor pierce will be much easier to get since I believe those sets have Pierce in their set effects. Anyways, any of the content that you currently have pierce is not really needed since it's all low leveled stuff for now.

Jigoku
post Jan 7 2014, 09:32 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 7 2014, 08:58 PM)
thanks master. this is really helpful notworthy.gif
i'll aim for higher crit dmg% then.
does increase crits also increace the dmg% or just the crit chance%?
saw that if i evolved my ring then i'll lost crit dmg% but it will give more crit points.
I think increase crit also increase crit dmg by a bit by how much no idea this you need to go research see.

I think jz aim for whichever accesories that gives you the most crit point and crit dmg good enough already.

Jigoku
post Jan 8 2014, 12:29 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(SupremeSS @ Jan 7 2014, 11:59 PM)
Reach 45 level play what? haha
Lvl ur weapon+accesories get ready for pohwan dungeon? then mushin coming after pohwan?
Faction pvp?
Arena Pvp?
Lvl up crafting profession?
Collect all the fashionn in game?

Jigoku
post Jan 8 2014, 09:54 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jan 8 2014, 09:48 AM)
The best ping I've gotten so far is 265 from 电信一区. Any other servers and it's 300+ And unplayable. :/ So from the FAQ, all the boosters need to be purchased/top-up. correct??

Oh, and after selecting server and creating character, there's another list to choose from, What are they? server within server?
Main Server then Subserver.and there is the free one whistling.gif which been posted by udin
Jigoku
post Jan 8 2014, 12:40 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jan 8 2014, 12:33 PM)
Seems like LYN members are in  网通一区 and 电信九区. But both ping are the highest for me, at 125ms. Is that speed acceptable?  电信二区 has the lowest ping, 78ms.
Go to the server with the best ping that is what i would recommend.To enjoy ur combat game to the fullest. whistling.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 8 2014, 01:10 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 8 2014, 12:54 PM)
About the faction/guild/pvp:
Yea, that's what I did after rez in town, and got my first factino daily quest done that way.
Majority of faction quests can be done successfully without interruption this way? or will I require a group of "escort" later on?

And same question: is there a good guide out there about faction/guild/pvp in BnS?
As for the crafting/gathering:
Hmm, what I mean is:
Yes, player do not have to manually do the actual crafting/gathering themselves, BUT, say for example, you do Pottery. It is not only involving crafting/gathering, but also will require a player to spend sometime "monitoring/playing" the market, in order to get their stuff sold at proper price, to benefit or at least get back their crafting cost. Since in-game gold already hard to make, plus it can turn into cash shop money to buy items, I think it is a profession that will require more attention/time. The price fluctuates much based on needs and market.

That's why I picked medicine and repair: to be self-sufficient, save some money from buying NPC/player medicine/repair.
But I made these choices with several assumptions, which I am not sure if I am right:
1) Medicine and repair tools are high-consumption rate items, their always needed and always bought, thus price will stabilize very quickly.
2) The cost to make these items should be low (high consumption rate, high production rate), and so they don't cost much capital, but of course they won't earn you much money too. Mostly, for this type of crafting/gathering, you "earn" by saving some money, by not needing to buy from NPC/other player.
IF MY ASSUMPTION IS CORRECT. Diff game diff economy, and I am totally new to BnS, that's why I ask for opinion here.

So....what do you guys think? Which crafting/gathering should I consider/pick?
medicine potion? no idea i havent had problem of getting potion from mobs and repair? too many hammer LOL for me to repair sweat.gif

Regarding faction there is always no need "escort" at early lvl only at lvl43-45 when you need to pk 10 blue player then you might need ur "escort"
Jz change chn when they pk you when they do camp spawn you click 3 to take off ur faction clothes and change chn then wear back faction and continue with your quest.

Crafting/Gathering no freaking idea i dont really have them anyway been sustainable for me to jz do daily quest for $$ and farm horn from lvl36 dungeon.Doing this i have already max 2 of my charac weapon and bopae.
Only thing left out now is the expensive accesories that i am thinking whether or not to upgrade.
Jigoku
post Jan 8 2014, 02:08 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 8 2014, 01:41 PM)
Wow...never know, I always assume at some level, you will start to feel the pain of not having enough potion and repairs...I didn't know this game keep feeding player easy potion/repair until late game???
Serious? Really?
Then I better change profession now...

So, in this case, which crafting/gathering is good to do? Mostly, I am interested in crafting/gathering that can:
1st priority: save money and trouble of buying from other player/npc, usually much more expensive.
2nd priority: earn side-income tongue.gif

BTW, any guide on faction/guild/pvp mechanics in this game?
I don't mean "as a KFM, what skills to upgrade", I mean something like:
- What I need to know as a player about Faction? Guild?
- Any Tips for faction/guild/pvp-related stuff, such as quest/costume/rank/benefit/etc.
I never had problem with potion as BM and FM.Like i say i dont have of those proffesion so i dont really have any idea which to pick?
I would guess would be bopae crafting and also food for crit buff etc?

If you join red faction you can only join guild thats consist of red faction? same goes with blue?
There is not many tips other than get to rank 9 b4 you reach lvl43 to unlock 43 faction quest.Not much benefits that i know of getting faction rank i am currently rank 4 for both BM n FM.
unlocking wall climb at rank 8?
Jigoku
post Jan 8 2014, 04:59 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(unknowngst @ Jan 8 2014, 04:07 PM)
Thanks for the great tips guys.

Hmm...now, is there any guild out there in 电信九区 治金桩?
Do we have a list of guild? I only see a list of players on the first page, but not the guild info/recruitment/etc.
Would love to have fixed group of people to do dungeons, raids and pvp.
I am not in those server so i cant really help you.now you can only pm those player and ask if there is any guild recruiting player. whistling.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 8 2014, 05:29 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Jan 8 2014, 05:07 PM)
the hardcore players from this server mostly burnt out and taking a break.
the casual one seldomly online and some of them that just trying this game quit already i think.
im mostly on the other server. havent log in to 电信九区 治金桩 for almost a week.
because you in emperial now rclxms.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 8 2014, 07:40 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Jan 8 2014, 07:38 PM)
fxxx......  vmad.gif  sigh, my bns cn account got hack, i got an idea how it happen but not sure 100%, but to be safe, i'm going to delete all my bns setup and booster later, 1st time in my hold gaming life i got hack...  doh.gif  funny right? i'm always been so careful....  wink.gif  i dont think i'll be playing anymore, well good luck and good bye to you all  sad.gif
So what happen? shakehead.gif

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0439sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:29 PM