11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

TAMIYA mini 4wd V13, TAMIYA MINI 4WD!!GET BACK ON TRACK!!

iOnine
post Mar 7 2014, 08:52 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(Pepper @ Mar 7 2014, 08:44 AM)
their price is reasonable but man, the shipping cost, that confusing me somehow.
shipping cost normally is RM8.
its all depending on your orders (weight).
did ordered a total of 1.3kg and they charge me RM10
iOnine
post Mar 7 2014, 10:11 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(Shafiqexceed @ Mar 7 2014, 09:59 AM)
U mean its depend on race format?

It would be nice if any of you guys can guide me on ms.  icon_question.gif
What i mean is what is the parts that i need to buy to reach max potential on ms.
As for the setup i kinda want to learn myself laugh.gif
depends on the organizer tbh.
like tayar sotong. not all organizer allowed tayar sotong.
like the batteries. why some race only allowed 1 brand/type of batteries?
WHY WHY?

all about profit making.
LOL tongue.gif

This post has been edited by iOnine: Mar 7 2014, 10:12 AM
iOnine
post Mar 7 2014, 11:43 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(clowgod @ Mar 7 2014, 11:02 AM)
want to ask
between rc cleaner spray and sc99 spray.. there are huge different? which better for cleaner and motor breakin? thank all. :-)
im using rc cleaner and nitro buster.
perhaps the chemical they use is diff?
idk. haha

iOnine
post Mar 7 2014, 11:47 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(ah_chak @ Mar 7 2014, 11:16 AM)
Hi guys, just finished setting up our mini online store for mini 4wd, we are doing discounts of 10% for those who purchased through our website, just use the discount code PROSPEED during checkout.

http://www.prospeedhobby.com

Feel free to visit and browse! Contacts are available on the website.

Please do give feedbacks in order for us to enhance your shopping experience.

Thanks!
wanna grab a few stuff from u if the discount is moar! smile.gif
hahah.
iOnine
post Mar 7 2014, 03:32 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(ah_chak @ Mar 7 2014, 03:07 PM)
It's always negotiable if you're interested bro.. wink.gif
Feel free to PM me if you're interested wink.gif
*cough* check pm.
iOnine
post Mar 8 2014, 03:00 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(liquidvamp @ Mar 7 2014, 06:44 PM)
kayFX ashrafrahman ajak si iOnine tu skali. die segan tapi mahu....
QUOTE(ashrafrahman @ Mar 7 2014, 06:48 PM)
Jom je  flex.gif  flex.gif ......at 1st, mmg segan.....later, gian woh!
zzz i didnt know TU got new layout.
will go there this sunday.

also ill be joining tmrw event smile.gif
just fin setup my car ler.

lol
iOnine
post Mar 8 2014, 10:12 AM

513 posts

Whos here at the tourney in pj?
Demn. So many ppl
iOnine
post Mar 8 2014, 01:51 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(nk3371 @ Mar 8 2014, 10:49 AM)
Me at work. But my car is there. tongue.gif

Will only be there later after 4pm. doh.gif
Messed up man the system sad.gif

QUOTE(kayFX @ Mar 8 2014, 01:11 PM)
Sell me the strato cowl.. heheh.. the brake I dunno how to set up but I just let the frp be the brake.. no sponge at all..
Maybe going later.. the speed category is custom or the tamiya rules?
Haraaaam. JPJ illegal. LOL

Track is simple.
I haz sad. Was leading the pack when another car crash into mine. Aiyoooo sad.gif
iOnine
post Mar 8 2014, 02:58 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Mar 8 2014, 01:51 PM)
how did it crash ?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
The car stuck on the lane. Then my car crash lor.
Fail -.-'. Haha
iOnine
post Mar 8 2014, 04:44 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(Calvin789 @ Mar 8 2014, 02:59 PM)
and i tought he was too fast to crash your car from behind  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
No luck today.

QUOTE(nk3371 @ Mar 8 2014, 03:41 PM)
why messed up?
Leaving the office few minutes later, straight to the site.

The jockey just informed me my car was too fast. It lands beyond the track on 2nd lap.
Now he is in a big headache. Bringing backup parts there now. laugh.gif
They dunno how to indicate whos the first to complete.
All by eyes only.
Imagine if all 5 car near complete n close gap.

Otw bck de.
Got 2nd ony in the open run.
Slow by 1sec

Good side is. My car never campak at all smile.gif
Good experience.

I know toacheng there. Coz the MC announce his name.
Wah so femes.

iOnine
post Mar 9 2014, 10:45 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(toa cheng @ Mar 9 2014, 07:48 AM)
huh?
MC stad for? ? sweat.gif
what i did yesterday?
the emcee lor
u wasnt there?
but he called toa cheng ma

iOnine
post Mar 10 2014, 10:01 AM

513 posts

who got kaki for energizer?
well, wana get the charger (the RM180) cable ones.
if cheaper bit i sure take.

charge my neochamp for like close to 1 day still havent full (the charger indicator still red and not green) so fed up de. either wana get that or some digital charger from the states -.-'
iOnine
post Mar 10 2014, 11:03 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(ashrafrahman @ Mar 10 2014, 10:47 AM)
wah! MYR180  shocking.gif  this energizer 1 can use for discharge?
no idea. didnt check more details.
but it seems its super fast to charge. within 1 hour full charge.
also include 4pcs of energizer rechargeable batt.

iOnine
post Mar 10 2014, 03:50 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(shadow910512 @ Mar 10 2014, 03:34 PM)
user posted image via Tamiya Mini4WD fb page

HK-Z layout changed yesterday

semi speed now

our super II managed to get 1 perfect round only  cry.gif

any tips for this??  icon_question.gif
long jump season now wink.gif
damn, was in melaka yesterday.
shudve brought my car and test -.-'
iOnine
post Mar 10 2014, 03:59 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(shadow910512 @ Mar 10 2014, 03:56 PM)
for now i just try to set up my ar chassis for this
bought some counter gear set and side mass damper for it

my lil bro super 2 just need a bit of tweaking after few good runs

bought a ms chassis kit too... damage all rm2xx  sweat.gif

cant wait for them to open tournament
wink.gif might go there next week
as this week i heard theres a good tourney coming up.
saturday (speed) sunday (semi).

waiting for the news now.
iOnine
post Mar 10 2014, 04:07 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(shadow910512 @ Mar 10 2014, 04:04 PM)
where?  drool.gif

would know any place in melaka or negeri sembilan
KL smile.gif
iOnine
post Mar 10 2014, 11:55 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(doubleraven @ Mar 10 2014, 06:29 PM)
sunway area.
i looking forward for more track to play... damansara damai? do have facebook page or website for more info??
im in sunway.
i usually play in subang.
lmk if u wana come
iOnine
post Mar 11 2014, 12:31 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(doubleraven @ Mar 11 2014, 12:11 AM)
i just receive my friend planing asking me go pearl point play. how is the track over there?
not going to PP.
wink.gif
might be going to SH Puchong tomorrow.
iOnine
post Mar 11 2014, 08:52 AM

513 posts

Hnngghhh.

tried to trim the tyre using modeler's knife.
pffft. demn suiiii.
iOnine
post Mar 11 2014, 11:03 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(doubleraven @ Mar 11 2014, 10:58 AM)
ok thx i will try to find out.

btw i wanna ask u i playing MS chassis

so one of my friend is playing Super xx chassis.

and i bought him some gears but dunno how to set it... can u give me guide?
[attachmentid=3885766]
this is the gear
thats the whole set.
MS chassis need 2 set gear. green and pink (1 set) for speed.

btw, hows PP track yesterday?
im thinking to go to PP or SH Kinrara tonight. smile.gif

This post has been edited by iOnine: Mar 11 2014, 11:03 AM

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:01 PM